Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Signature Princess Cut Diamond
Signature Princess Cut Diamond
The top 1% of all diamonds in the world, hand selected and cut to our most exacting standards. Our Signature round diamonds are cut with perfect proportions for maximum brilliance.
4.9 out of 5 (1016 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  1016 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.9 out of 5 (1016 Reviews)
5 Stars
905
4 Stars
107
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She was excited.
Quality is important. Quality was provided.
John - 
08/11/2014
share
Beautiful piece, exceptional radiant look even for a smaller diamond.
Jose A - 
08/07/2014
share
It is beautiful.
Anonymous - 
08/03/2014
share
Best buying experience I've had
The diamond was exactly what I ordered but I was still amazed when I actually saw it. All of our friends and family have been very impressed and keep asking where I got it. I tell everyone I know about Blue Nile.
James T - 
08/01/2014
share
I loved my 10 year Anniversary diamond
It was more beautiful in oerson then on line. It so shiney and the sparkles are amazing.
Jacqueline R - 
07/30/2014
share
I loved it but I'm a First time buyer
I'm a First time buyer, I learned what needed to know with the help of Blue Nile. I was impressed with the diamonds sparkle and clarity. My fiance loved the ring and happily shows it's brilliance to everyone.
Diego A - 
07/29/2014
share
Beautiful Ring
I received excellent customer care from Blue Nile. My beautiful ring came quick and it was perfect!! The ring sparkles amazingly. I will definitely be ordering our wedding rings from here. I highly recommend it to all!
VALERIA M. - 
07/29/2014
share
Love the Diamond!
The diamond is exceptional. I had it placed into a ring purchased locally, and they even said that there was no way they could beat the price. They admitted that I got a fabulous deal and that the diamond is excellent quality.
Jacqueline - 
07/27/2014
share
Beautiful sparkling engagement ring
I bought a an ideal cut princess diamond and the sparkle and size far exceeded my expectations. The ring was beautful and my fiance loved it!
Anonymous - 
07/21/2014
share
Great engagement ring
I was very happy with the entire experience!! My lady's face light up when she saw the brilliant looking diamond!
FRED - 
07/18/2014
share
Engagement ring is perfect.
Diamond we even better than expected. Absolutely stunning. Delivery was a day and follow through from Blue Nile was exceptional. Will definitely be purchasing from here again.
Michael C - 
07/16/2014
share
Excellent buy!
I was a bit nervous buying a Diamond Engagement Ring online, however Blue Nile's quality, coupled with their excellent educational readings helped make the purchase one I did not regret. The diamond looked great, and because of the educational readings from Blue Nile, I even decided to go with a smaller carat size, but a better cut! =))
Vito - 
07/07/2014
share
Very easy to use, great selection, easy to compare options and see what the end product will look like.
Anonymous - 
06/29/2014
share
she loves me, and she really likes the ring.
Gorgeous ring, prompt delivery, easy to use site.
Anonymous - 
06/28/2014
share
Perfect brilliance and she can't stop staring
The cut brings out brilliance to a T.
STEPHEN - 
06/23/2014
share
Perfect Upgrade
This was bought as an upgrade for my wife's engagement ring, we married young and had little money, this was the perfect upgrade!
Anonymous - 
06/16/2014
share
Exceptional Diamond and Service!
I did my research and shopped at a number of jewelry locations, but nothing could compare to the awesome deal i got through Blue Nile. I was able to design my own 1ct. princess cut diamond engagement ring [Signature cut, I color, IF Clarity] in a cathedral pave platinum setting. I just received it yesterday and it was gorgeous. Simply because the IF clarity and Signature cut to me made all the difference in the sparkle and character behind this ring. The customer service agents at blue nile were fantastic, they answered the many questions I had, called my back with answers when they were uncertain and helped my through this nerve wrecking process. Thank you Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
06/14/2014
share
Beautiful and a Bargain
Beautiful ring. My fiance loves it. It was fantastic value for money compared to high street jewellers. Quick delivery and came with all relevant documents.
Adam - 
06/11/2014
share
Pictures don't do it justice
Can't beat the price, shopped similar diamonds at brick and morter stores and they were all consistently thousands more for similar quality diamonds. The diamond itself exceeded my expectations!
Anonymous - 
06/02/2014
share
More than pleased
I haven't popped the big ? yet, however the ring is more than I expected!!! She is going to love it! I am very very happy that i found this store, and shipping was fast (APO).
Anonymous - 
06/01/2014
share
She said YES!
While I was hesitant to purchase a ring sight unseen, the results have exceeded my expectations.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2014
share
It was exactly what I expected.
ROBERT J. - 
05/07/2014
share
This is a custom made men's ring w/diamond. It's absolutely gorgeous/perfect!I really/sincerely appreciate Gina B's help with this order which was not the norm for Blue Nile!Tony
Anthony - 
04/26/2014
share
Blown away
The diamond was more beautiful than I could have imagined. It came with all the certifications and paperwork I needed to feel comfortable and protect our investment. It really helped me make a huge decision even easier. She is blown away by the ring and can't get over how brilliant it sparkles. I would recommend everyone get their ring from Blue Nile. It helps you avoid cookie cutter jewelry stores and you get exactly what you intend. I even received my ring in one business day. That helps when you are trying to keep your proposal a surprise. Amazing!
Daniel - 
04/23/2014
share
The perfect diamond.
It was truly beautiful and loved by my girlfriend. The diamond looked amazing and was just as described on the site. When it a roved in the mail I could not have been happier.
Michael - 
04/20/2014
share
The diamond is stunning as advertised.
Anonymous - 
04/14/2014
share
My fiance loved her engagement ring, as did her friends and coworkers.
My overall experience with Blue Nile was exceptional. Customer service was great, as they held my ring several times as there were delays with sending the payment electronically. The diamond looked great and the overall ring looks perfect on my fiance's finger.
Timothy - 
04/08/2014
share
She said yes!!!
She loved it! The sparkle was blinding at times, most excellent.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2014
share
MY WIFE OF 40 YEARS WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE BEAUTY OF THE DIAMOND AND THE RING. HER FRIENDS HAVE COMMENTED ON HOW BEAUTIFUL THE DIAMOND IS!!!
Robert - 
04/05/2014
share
Got the Engagement ring on time! Gorgeous Diamond + Exceptional Service = FIVE STARS!!!
Harvey - 
04/04/2014
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Signature Princess Cut Diamonds :
5 out of 5 (5 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: