Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Signature Princess Cut Diamond
Signature Princess Cut Diamond
The top 1% of all diamonds in the world, hand selected and cut to our most exacting standards. Our Signature round diamonds are cut with perfect proportions for maximum brilliance.
4.9 out of 5 (991 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  991 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.9 out of 5 (991 Reviews)
5 Stars
882
4 Stars
105
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
The diamond is stunning as advertised.
Anonymous - 
04/14/2014
share
My fiance loved her engagement ring, as did her friends and coworkers.
My overall experience with Blue Nile was exceptional. Customer service was great, as they held my ring several times as there were delays with sending the payment electronically. The diamond looked great and the overall ring looks perfect on my fiance's finger.
Timothy - 
04/08/2014
share
She said yes!!!
She loved it! The sparkle was blinding at times, most excellent.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2014
share
MY WIFE OF 40 YEARS WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE BEAUTY OF THE DIAMOND AND THE RING. HER FRIENDS HAVE COMMENTED ON HOW BEAUTIFUL THE DIAMOND IS!!!
Robert - 
04/05/2014
share
Got the Engagement ring on time! Gorgeous Diamond + Exceptional Service = FIVE STARS!!!
Harvey - 
04/04/2014
share
Stunning ring purchased well below appraisal value.
1.02 carat/F/VVS1/Signature Ideal cut. Excellent customer service throughout entire process. Fast shipping. Meets all expectations. A beautiful ring for a beautiful girl.
Anonymous - 
03/31/2014
share
She was very happy!
Arrived fast and ring is beautiful!
Marvin - 
03/24/2014
share
She was so surprised and beyond happy!!!
It's perfect In every way!
Anonymous - 
03/21/2014
share
When I opened it, I was freaking out myself as I haven't even given it to my girlfriend yet!
I am so happy I went for the highest characteristics possible at the price I wanted; so worth it! The .40ct Princess, D color, Internally Flawless, Signature Ideal Cut, made me speechless. I have waited many years to find "The One", the girl and the diamond!
Ryan - 
03/11/2014
share
Amazing everything, couldn't be happier
The ring is absolutely beautiful and better than any diamond that I have laid my own eyes on in any brick and mortar store. My fiancee was blown away by it as well. And the best part about it all was that we got this ring for considerably less than what we were seeing comparable items for any where else. So best looking, lowest price with amazing customer service. Who can ask for anything more than that?
STEPHEN - 
03/05/2014
share
Stunningly beautiful sparkler & delicate setting make the perfect pair! A dream come true!
PATRICIA - 
02/18/2014
share
The diamond is beautiful, but the ring does not exactly match the picture.
Hank - 
02/14/2014
share
Came out even better than i expected.
I was concerned that my .5 carrot would be too small for my setting but it wasn't. I can't wait until i pay this one off and can upgrade to a larger size diamond.
Gabriel - 
02/11/2014
share
The center stone itself is excellent. However, it appears that the channel set diamonds in the band are not perfectly set, or have shifted. They are uneven on the side of the band.
Anonymous - 
02/10/2014
share
Princess Diamond Ring
My fiancee loved her engagement ring. The diamond ring looked a lot better than I imagined. It came the next day early in the morning as advertised! Customer service was also very friendly. I would recommend anyone to buy their rings here.
Dencil M - 
02/10/2014
share
Very beautiful diamond. Expeditive shipping.
Anonymous - 
02/04/2014
share
love my diamond
I was debating between the signature ideal cut and a very good cut. I am pleased I chose the signature ideal cut because the sparkle of this diamond is perfect. The diamond is also clear and appears larger than its actual carat weight. I feel the signature ideal cut is most definitely worth the small extra price.
Anonymous - 
01/19/2014
share
My fianc loved her ring. It was absolutely beautiful.
Anonymous - 
01/18/2014
share
A beautiful platinum ring with a princess-cut diamond for an amazing price - she loves it, so I love it! Will definitely return to Blue Nile for future jewelry needs.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2014
share
The ring is absolutely stunning!
Ronald - 
01/10/2014
share
She is very pleased.
It was everything I expected and more.
Henry - 
01/07/2014
share
Amazing Diamond!
Absolutely beautiful, I could not be happier with the selection and this amazing diamond!
Chad R. - 
12/26/2013
share
She might love the diamond more
The quality and sparkle of the diamond is absolutely stunning. I purchased this diamond to be set in the classic floating diamond setting as an upgrade for my wife. She was so surprised and instantly fell in love with her new diamond ring. She along with others constantly comment on the beauty and sparkle of her ring. Her ring catches the eye of others from across a room.
Anonymous - 
12/26/2013
share
Good but did not completely meet expectations
Very good cut. Did not get the shine expected from an excellently rated brilliance. But all-in-all, you'll get a better quality diamond for a much better price.
Anonymous - 
12/25/2013
share
She loves it
Stunning
Anonymous - 
12/20/2013
share
excellent choice and service . .
Kevin - 
12/18/2013
share
Amazing service
I was very happy with the princess cut diamond in a platinum channel-setting.
Anonymous - 
12/04/2013
share
She loves her princess cut diamond and Cathedral pave band setting !
The ring fit perfect ! The diamond and band setting were gorgeous together ! My Gf now my soon to wife , loved it !
Brad - 
12/03/2013
share
Its a diferent Diamond, depend of what you like. Sometimes you have to buy something exceptional.
Anonymous - 
11/27/2013
share
Perfect
Brilliant shine! Exceptional quality and delivery of the ring seemed faster than ordering pizza
Anonymous - 
11/27/2013
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Signature Princess Cut Diamonds :
5 out of 5 (5 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: