Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (5mm)
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 18k Yellow Gold (5mm)
This 18k gold wedding ring has a rounded inside edge for comfortable wear.
4.7 out of 5 (98 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  98 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (98 Reviews)
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great ring! Order half size down.
This ring is exactly what I wanted. It looks and feels perfect. Please be advised though - Other reviews said this ring runs a half a size larger. They are right. If you need and 8 1/2 order an 8. Though exchange was no problem, it took more time.
Anonymous - 
07/21/2014
share
Nice gold band
This a fine quality, traditional gold ring.
Anonymous - 
07/14/2014
share
Easy Purchase
Fast delivery, well priced, engraved.
Jean-Christophe - 
04/23/2014
share
He feels naked without his wedding band!
This purchase was a replacement, as my husband lost his original 2003 Blue Nile band at the beach. I said, "you're always running and swimming, you don't need a new one" but he insisted and we ordered a new one immediately.
Stacey - 
01/20/2014
share
Even better than we had envisioned. Beautiful curve, comfortable even for a man not used to wearing rings, excellent weight and quality. We opted to have the ring engraved, which also turned out beautifully. The perfect, classic wedding band.
Anonymous - 
09/30/2013
share
Rite side
HARRY - 
07/22/2013
share
Excellent ring!
Great ring and very comfortable!!
Anonymous - 
06/19/2013
share
He loves it!!
This is a handsome and comfortable ring especially for a man who is not a jewelry/ring person. Simple and classic...he loves it!!! Blue Nile is a remarkable customer friendly organization...I am so impressed.
Christine - 
12/01/2012
share
Just what we wanted!
Looking for something heavier and better quality than a mall jewelry store. This was perfect! Bought all 3 of our rings from Blue Nile - 2 bands and my engagement ring. Excellent customer service when we needed to exchange for different size.
Carol - 
08/22/2012
share
You can't beat blue nile
Excellent quality, and exceptional value.
Anonymous - 
07/06/2012
share
It is a beautiful ring - plain and simple
Anna - 
06/14/2012
share
Beautiful ring, excellent service!
Beautiful ring. Had to return it for a smaller size, easily done with no delays. Excellent customer service.
Robert - 
05/30/2012
share
Blue Nile saved me time and money.
It was so easy to find the perfect ring I was looking for! And the ring arrived promptly the next morning. Shopping at Blue Nile saved me time and money.
Anonymous - 
03/08/2012
share
Perfect traditional men's wedding band.
He is very happy that he got the wedding band he always wanted. He wanted a traditional band, and it fits.
Lianne - 
02/01/2012
share
Great!
Anonymous - 
11/07/2011
share
This is a beautiful, shiny wedding band.
Great, simple wedding band. Fast shipping, good customer service.
Anonymous - 
08/08/2011
share
We love the ring!
Great ring! Looks beautiful!!!! Love the engraving!!!
Anonymous - 
06/29/2011
share
as expected
We ordered two comfort fit wedding rings. They came in separate boxes, nicely packaged, and arrived in good time. Exceptional service.
Anonymous - 
04/22/2011
share
Beautiful ring. Would recommend to anyone who wants an elegant and traditional wedding band. Great pleasure working with Blue Nile. I look forward to purchasing from them again.
Anonymous - 
03/09/2011
share
I love seeing the ring on his finger!
The ring is beautiful, elegant shape. It fits my husband's finger!
Anonymous - 
02/01/2011
share
So happy I want to be a shareholder
Very happy with the rings and the buying experience. I will buy shares of this company.
Evelyn - 
12/02/2010
share
Wow Is that nice!
After loosing his, I bought him a new one for our anniversary. His first ring had nothing over the quality of this ring. I'm glad he lost the first one now. Very beautiful gold band.
vivan - 
09/15/2010
share
very pleased!
I loved the classic gold band. Very elegant yet simple. My fiance loves it!
Anonymous - 
04/29/2010
share
Exceptional
I love the rings, Blue Nile is the only site that offers 18K gold rings and easy to select and find.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2010
share
Very elegant shape, a well-done piece.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2010
share
He's going to love it!
Beautiful ring, and just the perfect width, good solid feel without being bulky, thank you!
Candace - 
01/20/2010
share
"He loved his ring."
It is beautiful. It is not easy to find 18k Gold bands (5mm) in the jewelry stores without the cost being outragious. My husband loves his ring. Thank you. A satisfies customer of Blue Nile.
Beverly - 
01/06/2010
share
The ring is outstanding.
I will never buy jewelry through any place but Blue Nile again. The ring is outstanding and the service was impeccable. I actually ordered the wrong size (my fault) but returning the ring to get the right size was a breeze. Thank you Blue Nile!
Joel - 
08/19/2009
share
Nice ring! thetype engraving i requested is a little small and dificult to read, but otherwise i'm very satisfied.
william - 
07/22/2009
share
Fits well
Fits well and looks good
Timothy F. - 
07/08/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: