Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Love Knot Earrings in 14k Tri-Color Gold
Love Knot Earrings in 14k Tri-Color Gold
Classic and colorful, these tri-color stud earrings are are sculpted from hollow 14k white, rose and yellow gold links into a polished love knot design with a push backing closure.
4.2 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  11 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (11 Reviews)
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Love love them.
These earrings are actually allot better and bigger than than I thought. Really love them.
Anonymous - 
10/21/2014
share
Good match for the Trinity
The earrings are lightweight but very nice. They have a good presence on the ear. I bought them to go with my Trinity ring and they are a good match.
Anonymous - 
10/04/2013
share
these are really lovely earrings. They are just the right size -- not too small or too big. they definitely show up on your ears!
Joan - 
09/08/2013
share
Very satisfied.
Simple and elegant.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
A great graduation gift
Bought it as a college graduation gift to surprise our daughter. Had BN mail it directly to the school, so I haven't seen the earrings yet. But she was so pleased with it, that she phoned home to thank us profusely. Not to mention the numerous remarks about how beautiful it was. Simple but elegant. (And that it easily matches with any attire).
Sylvia - 
05/02/2012
share
Loved the earrings! A very classy look and the size is perfect! Isn't lost on the ear they show up beautifully!
Anonymous - 
02/13/2012
share
Very pretty earrings. Really comfortable and light so you can wear them everyday. My only issue is that the backings weren't as tight as I wanted but other then that I'm happy with them.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
Perfect everyday.
These earrings are just what I was looking for in a everyday earring. They add a touch to class to everyday. They are just right for me, not too small or too large.
Anonymous - 
12/30/2011
share
Beautiful earrings!
Earrings are of a substantial size and are very pretty. The Love Knots are a classic look and the tri-color gold make them easy to pair with white or yellow gold jewelery.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2011
share
Larger than expected tri color gold love knots are stunning
The love knots are of a very high quality and feel light in the ears. They are however deceptively larger than what I expected even after carefully considering the size charts. But still extremely tasteful and the tri-color gold is stunning.
Anonymous - 
11/10/2011
share
These are beautiful earrings, large enough to be noticeable on the ear. A great classic look. Now, Blue Nile should just make a matching collection of tri-color rings!
Anonymous - 
11/01/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: