Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Milgrain Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (5mm)
Milgrain Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (5mm)
Simply classic, this polished 14k white gold wedding ring is framed by milgrain edges. The rounded inside edges create a comfortable to wear wedding band.
4.7 out of 5 (26 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  26 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (26 Reviews)
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Looks great. Matches and it meets his comfort criteria
Anonymous - 
10/06/2014
share
The perfect wedding band!
The ring is even more beautiful in person than online. It is perfect for my partner's wedding band - and I'm getting the woman's version as my own band.
Alison - 
03/31/2014
share
Thin but beautiful
I personally think the 5mm is a little thin for a male hand but he loves it. I'd suggest it for a smaller more slender male hand. It IS a beautiful ring though. Got it engraved as well and it looks great!
Anonymous - 
03/25/2014
share
This ring is very nice.. My suggestion would be to go a ring size smaller because it runs big.. I am a size 8.5. But needed a size 8 in this ring..
Daniel - 
10/14/2013
share
Wonderful quality with exceptional service.
He loves it. We ordered the wrong size, and Blue Nile was exceptional to provide a quick replacement at no charge.
Diane - 
09/04/2013
share
Well priced compared to local stores.
Darrell - 
08/30/2013
share
Great ring, runs BIG!
We were looking for a milgrain men's band, and decided to order from Blue Nile after not liking the ones we saw in stores. Even the one at Tiffany was too bulbous. This ring is nice in that it it is comfort fit but also has a flatter profile, which is great for a more modern yet classic look. The ring runs very big. My fiance was sized at 4 different stores and at all of them he was a 9 1/2. We had to order and return this ring 3 times to finally get down to a size 8. Initially we even ordered a 9 because we read it ran big...I didn't realize it was by that much. Overall a good process, easy to return and very fast delivery. I wish this came in platinum, but we are happy overall.
Anonymous - 
08/23/2013
share
Love it!
It was gorgeous and my fiance is excited to wear it on our wedding day.
ANNE - 
07/01/2013
share
The ring arrived on time. I love the Blue Nile 24/7 customer service. Ring fits great and looks beautiful. Perfect ring thickness for man.
Sravani - 
05/23/2013
share
Great Ring - Great Value
Got a ring sizer to determine correct size prior to ordering. Fast delivery. Ring was exactly as pictured and fits perfect.
Anonymous - 
04/22/2013
share
Runs big
My fiance measures a 9-3/4 so we ordered a 9-1/2 size which will still too big. We had to send it back for a smaller size. The ring itself is quite nice and we are very happy with the choice.
Anonymous - 
04/10/2013
share
This was the perfect ring. It wasn't too rounded and bulbous and yet wasn't *flat* either. Just the right combination of what we were looking for.My fiance climbs and is very active outside. We liked the 5mm because it allows more room/air for his finger to breathe.
Stefanie - 
02/25/2013
share
This ring was just as pictured and described! My fiance loves it, and can't wait to wear it. He loves the weight of the ring. And the engraving is much more visible than other engravings I have seen.Customer Service is wonderful as well! We will be repeat customers for sure! Thanks
Anonymous - 
02/05/2013
share
Great wedding band with a great price!
My fiance loves this band. It has a great weight and thickness to it that makes it look expensive and well made, but it's also light and comfortable. The engraving is also darker than most engravings and looks great!
Anonymous - 
01/21/2013
share
He loves his new wedding band
My husband loves his ring. I was kind of nervous because he's a hanyman and I figured this ring wasn't the right fit. But I was wrong he likes the way it fits & the style. You can't go wrong it's simple but elegant.
Dolores - 
01/07/2013
share
He loves it!
Very nice, shiny ring. Milgrain edge is beautiful. Width just right. Very comfortable and classic.
M.J. - 
01/03/2013
share
Husband liked it
I bought this for my husband to replace his original ring that was lost. It fit well and he seems to like ti better than the first one.
Natasha - 
12/28/2012
share
Good
Christopher - 
11/19/2012
share
i like this ring
AWESOME. It is shinning and fabulous. My husband like it a lot. And shipping is super fast. I like it.
Bogeng - 
08/23/2012
share
He loves his band!
Just what we were looking for! My fiance and I were both very pleased with the quality of this ring. It is a beautiful mens band and my fiance can't wait to wear it!
Anonymous - 
08/06/2012
share
The Ring is Perfect
Exactly what we were looking for at an unbeatable price and unbeatable customer service!
Andrew - 
07/10/2012
share
My husband loves his ring.
Tiffany - 
07/09/2012
share
My fiance wanted a wedding band that was similar to his father's and this one matched. The product description is right on. The ring is a nice size - not too thick or thin.
Heidi - 
06/18/2012
share
The ring was exactly as pictured and my husband was very pleased with the look and feel of the ring. Very nice. The inscription was perfect. Purchasing through Blue Nile was 100x better than visiting jewelry stores...I was tired of the non-existant sales and snobby staff. Thanks for making my anniversary gift perfect and so easy!
Anonymous - 
06/06/2012
share
Loved it. Just what we wanted.
Anonymous - 
05/21/2012
share
he adores the ring!
Incredible ring, very shining, engraving looks great and legible, excellent customer service and size knowledge.
Anonymous - 
02/14/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: