Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Low Dome Comfort Fit Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (2.5 mm)
Low Dome Comfort Fit Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (2.5 mm)
This enduring engagement ring setting is crafted in 14k white gold with a low dome design for a comfortable fit.
4.7 out of 5 (40 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  40 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (40 Reviews)
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
simple and elegant
Sebastian - 
04/23/2015
share
recommended website. Do your research.
very good ring, classic cut and shape, excellent quality. The impression from the website was that it would be a bit larger. Delivery was a pain in the neck, but that's probably only because I'm in NY, where tax costs more than shipping!
Geo - 
04/17/2015
share
She hasn't seen it yet.
Delivered quickly and as ordered, with good service from Blue Nile
Marvin - 
04/03/2015
share
Beautiful
It is simple and elegant.
Anonymous - 
04/03/2015
share
The perfect solitaire engagement ring
The low dome setting is exactly what she wanted. It's the perfect setting for a simple yet classy solitaire ring.
Anonymous - 
03/28/2015
share
Not bad. Would have gone with something else if I saw in person first because it is bit on the wide side. Would not recommend for diamonds less than 1 ct. Perhaps the 2mm version would have been more fitting.
Anonymous - 
03/12/2015
share
Perfect!
Absolutely beautiful with my 1 carat princess cut diamond. I was worried the band would be too wide, but it's perfect. It sits comfortably on my finger. One of the things I love about this ring is that the setting for the diamond sits low and comfortable. It doesn't feel like its sticking out a mile off of my finger. It's exactly what I wanted!
Anonymous - 
02/17/2015
share
So pretty
I really loved the ring it was so pretty but I sent it back to get a bigger diamond.
Anonymous - 
01/26/2015
share
Exceeded expectations - GREAT quality diamond
It's a classic solitaire ring - and the diamond that I got for it worked well with that setting!
Joshua - 
01/13/2015
share
great buy!!
It arrived as described. Was very pretty and came in time for christmas. Worth every bit of the money!
Joshua - 
12/31/2014
share
She can't stop looking at her ring
The ring was very elegant.
Shawnaree - 
12/19/2014
share
fast turnaround time
Anonymous - 
12/14/2014
share
My (soon to be) wife loves it and her co-workers are pretty jealous.
Benjamin - 
12/09/2014
share
The picture(s) match item delivered.
Anonymous - 
11/19/2014
share
Very nice classic style band
Anonymous - 
11/19/2014
share
It worked!
The ring looks great on my NEW FIANCE'S hand. She loved it from the moment she saw it and gets tons of compliments about how much it sparkles and shines!
Matt - 
11/17/2014
share
Ring is very classy and i am told VERY comfortable to wear. No complaints on the ring at all.
Daniel - 
10/06/2014
share
Both very happy with quality of engagement ring.
We were both very happy with the final product. The band allows for a traditional look with a slightly more low profile setting.
Anonymous - 
09/30/2014
share
A fabulous experience~
I sent back my ring to be put into another setting better suited to my small fingers. It's a classic four prong white gold 2mm thick which is just gorgeous. I couldn't be happier.
Barbara - 
08/14/2014
share
I love the ring
If you do your homework you won't be disappointed with the diamond you choose. I couldn't find an emerald cut diamond locally, and was very pleased to find what I was looking for at Blue Nile. The low dome comfort fit band is so comfortable, it made a classic looking ring that I will be proud to hand down to my grand children. I picked this ring out for my 20th wedding anniversary.
Anonymous - 
07/08/2014
share
I love Blue Nile
I could not be more happy with my purchase. She absolutely loved it.
Ryan - 
06/26/2014
share
Stunning diamond
It would have been nice to know from which country the diamond originated from. With that said the ring is absolutely perfect, the diamond just shines and looks so pure. Seems to exceed the expectations of the what we ordered. My wife is overwhelemed with joy.
Daniel - 
05/29/2014
share
Simple and elegant
The band is exactly what I expected from seeing the photos. However, the diamond exceeded my expectations. I was unable to find any local jeweler who could match the price/value of Blue Nile.
Robert - 
04/28/2014
share
Looking for over a carat with exceptional quality
Anonymous - 
04/26/2014
share
She loves the ring
Exceptional
Sergey - 
04/25/2014
share
Exactly what she wanted!
Very beautiful and elegant and looks amazing on my fiance's finger.
Jason Miguel - 
04/08/2014
share
Classic meets comfort!
This ring was exactly what I wanted! My fiance doesn't wear any other jewellry, so I wanted something classic and comfortable. This ring delivered. Looks brilliant with the round cut diamond I had set with it. She loved it.
Kyle - 
06/24/2013
share
The quality of the ring was exceptional!
A truly beautiful ring in a comfort setting. Great for someone who is not used to wearing a ring on the wedding finger!
Carol - 
05/03/2013
share
She loves the ring!
I proposed to her at Cabrillo Monument overlooking the ocean at Point Loma in San Diego. She loved the ring and it was a perfect fit!!!
Anonymous - 
03/15/2013
share
The PERFECT engagement ring
I absolutely adore this ring! it's completely PERFECT in every way. The gold band is very solid but elegant and the most comfortable ring that I've ever worn. The basket setting is secure and sits nice and low which is very important since I do a lot of crafts and don't need my ring prongs constantly catching on yarns and things. The cushion cut diamond we chose is a real stunner and I constantly get compliments.
Maryann - 
03/13/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: