Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Pear Shape & Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
Pear Shape & Pavé Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold
This diamond engagement ring features two pear-shaped diamonds and pavé side diamonds set in elegant 14k white gold to lend subtle sparkle to your center diamond.
4.6 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Excellent compliment to the center diamond
Anonymous - 
03/30/2014
share
Exquisite!
The primary diamond on this ring is actually an oval - it's the side diamonds that are pear shaped. That aside, the ring is "exquisite" according to my fiance. From accepting the order to delivery everything was exactly as promised. And her look when seeing it for the first time was priceless. She know walks around with her hand extended to make sure everyone see it!
Anonymous - 
06/21/2013
share
Thank You.
I greatly aprociate Blue Nile , thank you.
Anonymous - 
06/14/2013
share
Surprise engagement at Niagara Falls
More intricate than a solitaire yet simple, feminine and charming.
Anonymous - 
04/15/2013
share
Very Happy! Thank you Blue Nile
ROBERT - 
04/02/2013
share
She loves the ring and the complements she gets on it's uniqueness
Beautiful ring, using an oval diamond made the ring unique to others we have seen and really looks good on someone with long tapered fingers. Classic design ...
Ralph - 
03/12/2013
share
I would recommend anyone to buy diamonds from Blue Nile!!!
My setting and diamond came out fantastic! When I received everything it look amazing and even better in person.
Adam - 
12/10/2012
share
Loved the website and the customer service was excellent. The rep spent a lot of time with me explaining things, answering questions, and going over options. She absolutely loves the ring.
Anonymous - 
11/08/2012
share
this ring is beautiful !
it sparkles wonderfully in the sun
Nicholas A - 
06/14/2012
share
She loves the ring
Very beautiful..
Nathanael - 
06/09/2012
share
Looks great
Gerald - 
06/06/2012
share
Will never buy jewelry anywhere else again....
I have to say, we were stunned by the beauty of this ring. The setting that the sales counselor suggested was perfect and enhanced the overall effect of the center stone. She loves it!
Anonymous - 
05/09/2012
share
She loves it!
Most importantly she said yes! But she absolutely loves the ring! Brilliant look, cut and sparkle! I am extremely pleased! More beautiful in person than in photo.
Anonymous - 
05/07/2012
share
She cannot take it off her hand.
It's more beautiful than the image.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: