Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Medium Hoop Earrings in 14k Rose Gold (1
Medium Hoop Earrings in 14k Rose Gold (1")
A style essential, these medium hoop earrings are crafted from 14k rose gold tubing for a polished, lightweight look, finished with a latch back closure.
4.6 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  24 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfect earrings.
These earrings are lovely and perfect for any occasion. The color of the rose gold is muted and not too "coppery." I am very pleased with my purchase.
Anonymous - 
05/29/2014
share
Never had anything in Rose Gold before and i like my earrings more than i expected. very nice. highly recommend Blue Nile...
Anonymous - 
05/28/2014
share
Just what I was looking for.
Classic, elegant, and comfortable. I will wear these often.
Robin - 
05/07/2014
share
Love these earrings!
Excellent quality. Look expensive. Very polished and pretty color.
Carol - 
02/18/2014
share
Nice size and color
Like other's reviews the earrings did not close correctly. I took some pliers and fixed that as soon as I got them but I can't believe they continue to be sold with the same defect. Otherwise they were perfect.
Anonymous - 
09/25/2013
share
The earrings are beautiful and the pink goldIs exceptional
RHONA - 
05/09/2013
share
Enjoying my new earrings.
I am very pleased with my earrings. Perfect size and weight. Compliment my other gold perfectly.
Anonymous - 
01/22/2013
share
Beautiful earrings - light weight yet substantial. Only minor issue is loose fitting clasp that makes me worry they'll fall out. But overall love them.
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
This was a Holiday Gift to myself!
These earrings are beautiful, and will go perfectly with many outfits in my wardrobe!Finally I can get rid of all of my cheap earrings and wear the real thing!
Anonymous - 
12/17/2012
share
Love these earrings. The size and color are fabulous! They go well with a range of colors in my wardrobe.
Marilyn - 
11/30/2012
share
Wonderful earrings. I great size...neither too big or too small. I am very happy with this purchase.
Patricia - 
10/22/2012
share
Right size for me. Light weight and easy to wear. The closure is not as tight as I would hope it to be so as not to loose it.
Anonymous - 
08/06/2012
share
Good value for the money
These are truly rose gold, very secure and well made clasps, larger than expected and a very good value for the price. My only wish is that the body of the earring was more substantial. They are lighter weight than I would like.
Jennifer - 
05/25/2012
share
Bought it for my mother in law. She said they were perfect fit & size!
Anonymous - 
05/21/2012
share
Love the rose gold!
Earrings look exactly like the picture, which was what I wanted! Perfect for work, and going out. Very comfortable to wear.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2012
share
Gorgeous rose gold earrings
These earrings are well-made and a good weight for the price. The beautiful rose gold complements so many items in my wardrobe.
Anonymous - 
04/30/2012
share
I love these earrings.
They were a bit bigger than I expected, but I love them. Wore them yesterday and today and found a garnet rose gold pendant that goes wonderful with them. I will wear these alot.
Anonymous - 
03/29/2012
share
i love them.. just wish they were more sturdy
very nice.. came in the mail well packaged no chance to have damage.. beautiful rose color.. clasp is a little weak
MARYBETH - 
03/02/2012
share
What a deal
I have been wanting a pair of rose gold hoops for a long time and couldn't find them. These are just what I wanted at a price I could afford. I highly recommend Blue Nile
Charlene - 
02/23/2012
share
So Pretty!
I love these earrings. They are the perfect size, color and shine.
Wendy - 
02/20/2012
share
Great product, great gift
Carl - 
02/13/2012
share
Gift for my daughter. She loves them!
Lynda - 
12/28/2011
share
I love these earrings!
These earrings are beautiful and just the right size. Slightly smaller that a one inch hoop.
Anonymous - 
12/27/2011
share
The rose gold is beautiful!
A classic earring you can wear for any occasion.
C ATHIE - 
12/01/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: