Please choose your preferred language: Français, Español, English
 
Blue Nile Reviews
18k White Gold Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings (1/3 ct. tw.)
18k White Gold Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings (1/3 ct. tw.)
A matched pair of near-colourless diamonds are secured at the corners by 18k white gold settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. The pair has a minimum total weight of 0.33 ct.
4.5 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Really pleased, wife thought they were bit small at first, but perfect when in the ear.
Chris - 
12/28/2011
share
These are a birthday present for my wife (birthday in May) and I am very pleased with my purchase cannot comment on what my wife will say but can imagine that if I'm pleased with them she will also be thrilled to bits.
John - 
04/26/2011
share
the wife was very pleased, she dosent take them off.
Anonymous - 
04/12/2011
share
I absolutely love them.
I never expected to get such high grade quality earings for the price. And the delvery was very prompt. Couldn't reccommend you guys highly enough.
Nicole - 
11/04/2010
share
nice jewel ,slow delivery
nice piece of jewelry but took along time to deliver, initial communications good,
Anonymous - 
09/30/2010
share
Great quality of product and delivery - received within 48 hours of placing order (UK)
Anonymous - 
04/23/2009
share
Perfect for any occasion and any dress wear-simply stunning!
From ordering to actually seeing these earrings, I must say the experience has been great. The order arrived next day in the UK in time to see my Valentine wear these stunning earrings.
Tony - 
02/27/2009
share
She will love these ear-rings!
Arrived really quickly - within 36 hours of ordering and they look amazing. Many thanks, well worth it!
John - 
11/19/2008
share
Absolutely Beautiful
Superb from ordering to wearing. Quality diamonds, exceptional finish.
ANDREW - 
09/20/2008
share
Mum loved her earings
Brilliant cut and exceptional diamond, value was much higher standard than I had expected to receive. They were a present for my mothers 50th so I was definitly happey with the value and service recieved. I will definately buy again.
Jamie - 
09/14/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: