Please choose your preferred language: Français, Español, English
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Six Claw Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
Classic Six Claw Engagement Ring in 18k White Gold
This six-claw 18k white gold setting is designed to complement your choice of centre diamond.
4.6 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  25 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (25 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
love the sparkle
It looks beautiful. Was definitely expensive but it was all worth the sparkle !
Kavita - 
10/29/2012
share
it did the job, she said yes!
After spending ages demistifying the process of buying a diamond, they made it very easy to choose the exact one for me. Recommended, delivery and packaging excellent too.
Anonymous - 
10/25/2012
share
Lots of brownie points
After months of looking rings in shops and not finding anything I was amazed at how easy the site was to use and more importantly how stunning the ring was. I have one very happy fiancee :)
GARETH - 
10/03/2012
share
It was very easy to chose the right diamond
The website and the certificate made easy for me to choose the correct diamond without being under the pressure and watchful eye of a sales person that has only 3 minutes for you!
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
Top rock
Top quality really pleased
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Cloud 9
Spending a lot of money on the internet for a product you've never seen is a very daunting experience for anyone. The ring we received was amazing and my fiancee is on cloud 9. When we returned the ring to be resized, the customer service was outstanding. I would definitely consider future purchases from Blue Nile. A painless and pleasant experience.
Nick - 
09/09/2010
share
She loves her ring.
Fantastic ring and my lady loves it! The service provided from Blue Nile was exceptional.
Alastair - 
09/08/2010
share
Really pleased with the overall quality of the product and service....
Anonymous - 
07/28/2010
share
"The Perfect Ring"
A wonderful ring and exceptional customer service. Every part of the process was made easy and the delivery/returns process was clearly set out and very fast. I'm very very happy with my experience with Blue Nile and to top it off, she absolutely loved the ring as well!
Mark - 
05/05/2010
share
A ring fit for the very public proposal!
As the proposal took place on stage in front of over 100 people I needed something very sparkly! Blue Nile didn't disappoint with the rock which I could choose to my exact specifications. The ring was less elegant than it appeared in photos however, possibly because the size ordered was quite small.
Andrew - 
03/08/2010
share
She loved the ring
The ring was beautiful! It was everything I was hoping for, and my girlfriend, now fiance, loved it! The diamond was absolutely stunning.
Tom - 
01/11/2010
share
I love my engagement ring.
Purchased a 2mm comfort band in 18k white gold. I have short fingers and it still looks lovely on. Added 0.26 carat diamond with d clarity,excellent cut and the diamond is really sparkly. Much better quality than what we seen in shops in Dublin for similar price.
Suzanne - 
11/19/2009
share
My Blue Nile experience took the nerves and pain out of shopping for my engagement ring. I simply cannot fault the quality of information on the website, its ease of use and - when I had a couple of questions - the quickness of email responses and the friendliness and professionalsim of the customer services team. No-one can believe we could select and design such a fabulous ring online. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Blue Nile ... and in fact I've already started singing your praises. Thank you so much!
Miss R - 
11/12/2009
share
The ring she always wanted but never knew
It is every thing I wanted it to be, excellent quality at excellent value what more could you ask for.
James - 
10/08/2009
share
She was delighted with the ring.
Choice and value, excellent. Blue Nile customer service, outstanding. Fedex delivery, very poor and was a spoilt what should have been a quality experience.
Anonymous - 
07/23/2009
share
My fiance was ecstatic with her ring.
I was pleased with the time frame and quality Blue Nile displayed. With a very user friendly website, it has a great function that enables you to build your own ring and for a great price too. My fiance was ecstatic with her ring.
JEREMY - 
07/01/2009
share
Excellent site, excellent value, excellent results!
I ordered the engagement ring and had a date set for the proposal. I received an e-mail telling me that it would be out to me about ten days later. I got a call less than a week later letting me know that the ring was ready and was going to be shipped! The ring was perfect, I looked in shops in Dublin and couldn't find anything that met these standards for a similar price. My fiance loves it, the whole process of designing your own ring is brilliant,it gives you tonnes of options and lets you control just how much you can get from your budget. I would and have recommended Blue Nile to my friends!
Oisin - 
04/20/2009
share
Excellent value for money compared to the retail prices in Greece
Anonymous - 
03/26/2009
share
A very happy customer
An excellent service. No hassle and clear, constructive advice. The ring exceeded expectations when it arrived.
Miles - 
01/01/2009
share
Excellent!! She loved the engagement ring. Thank you
Anonymous - 
12/10/2008
share
Perfect choice
The ring was delivered by Fedex and everything was ok, even the destination (Slovakia) is not supported by the web page. The ring is awesome, and my fiancee was suprised how big (0.38ct) and shiny is the diamond. She loved the cut, and the simple white gold ring, because as she said the beauty is in simplicity.
Tomas - 
11/27/2008
share
Absolutely amazing!
Great service and excellent quality diamond ring! I ordered an engagement ring, and it is only because you are supposed to just marry once, otherwise I would order a ring time after time! I am located in Amsterdam, Netherlands and I was not sure if the ring would arrive in time, but it did perfectly. Craftmanship of BlueNile is also exceptional. Thank you very much BlueNile!
Boaz - 
11/26/2008
share
My girlfrield loved the ring what more do I need to say. I had confidence that I was buying a certified diamond. Shopping in the high street had been very stressful. Customer service was excellent. When I needed to make a change they were extremely helpful and made the whole process a pleasure.
Andrew - 
10/27/2008
share
The perfect ring
The ring looked exactly as the engagement ring I had always wanted; timeless and elegant. Blue Nile customer service helped us choose the right diamond based on our budget and it couldn't be more beautiful.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2008
share
It was absolutely perfect - my fiancee loves it. And the fact that i learnt about diamonds, choose which one i wanted and made it just for her makes it feel even more special.
David - 
09/12/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: