Please choose your preferred language: Français, Español, English
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Trellis Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
Petite Trellis Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
This striking platinum solitaire setting offers a more delicate interpretation of our Trellis Engagement Ring. A narrower shank gently contours to cradle your choice of round, princess or asscher-cut center diamond with the same classic trellis design.
4.5 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Elegant
The ring is very elegant and graceful. The extra expense compared to a simpler 4claw design is definitely worthwhile as the ring has a lot of character. My fiance was delighted with it and everyone who has seen it has been very impressed. I can highly recommend calling the freephone number to speak to one of the staff as I found them extremely helpful and patient (especially Beth in America and Tia in Ireland!)
Chris - 
07/30/2012
share
Excellent---
My Girlfriend (now my Fiance) loved it... excellent setting- diamond was great (research your diamonds)... and the price was amazing. I compared all the high street jewlers and you couldnt get a better deal. Will defintely use them again
Justin - 
06/30/2011
share
My FiancAce was so pleased
Firstly I would like to thank the Blue Nile team for getting the engagement ring I ordered to me prior to flying home. Bizarrely it came from where I was heading so I could have arranged to pick it up had I known. Overall the ring is superb and my fiancAce loves it, she was totally stunned when I proposed and thankfully she said yes. The customer support I got was 2nd to none and I would not hesitate to recommend Blue Nile to others and will use again for my wedding rings, Thank you once again, especially to Diane and Linda
Peter - 
05/03/2011
share
I love my new ring
When I was first looking for a platinum ring in the retail shops I was very surprised at how expensive they were so I had a look online at bluenile and was very impressed with the choice to be able to build your own ring. I had a budget so i decided on a setting then went through many diamonds firstly deciding on the exact shape I wanted then to fit into my budget I got so much more than what I could have in the retail shops. I had allot of support from the consultants and they were extremely helpful in choosing the perfect diamond. The delivery was very quick and the package it came in was very discreet along with the GIA cert and everything it is absolutely perfect and I have recommended the site to many people and if I am in the market to purchase I will definitely use bluenile again. Thank you for the perfect 20th wedding anniversary ring
Elaine - 
02/07/2011
share
Superb, will exceed your expectations and reassure your concerns
Building you own ring on this site was fantastic and gave me the option to select the diamond I wanted, not a standard commercial quality diamond that you get from the high street jewellers. I was worried about ordering on-line so I made a call to the customer services to enquire about my concerns, which were met with satisfaction, so I paid for the ring I designed over the phone who looked up my order I had created. They informed me of the delivery date which was bang on. The ring and service are top class and I would recommend Blue Nile to anyone considering the purchase of diamond jewellery. Top class.
Daniel - 
04/07/2010
share
Engagement ring still makes her smile
I was very impressed with the range of diamonds and settings, which enabled me to choose exactly the diamond I wanted for the perfect engagement ring. I chose the Petite Trellis in Platinum setting, and the amount of light access this permits the stone is incredible. Blue Nile totally exceeded my expectations, and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to a friend.
Stuart - 
03/17/2010
share
she's not had it yet, but i think it's beautiful...so does my mum
ring was lovely. it'll do the trick i hope!!!
Anonymous - 
01/31/2010
share
Very pleased with the service and the ring. The ring quaity was very good and packaged nicely too. Price was very good when compared to local jewellers similar standard of ring.
Adrian - 
01/20/2010
share
Nice packaging with a box ideal for proposal. The setting was exactly as shown on the images and the diamond was even better than expected. It looks bigger, has "sparkle" 24/7. Only problem was with the different ring size measurements (UK vs. Europe), but that was taken care of (great customer service!!!).
Pavel - 
01/05/2010
share
Excellent all round!
I'm exceptionally pleased. The customer service and advice was excellent, delivery prompt and the ring and diamond outstanding in terms of value and quality. I'll definitely be returning in the future. Thanks!
Nicholas - 
10/15/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: