Please choose your preferred language: Français, Español, English
 
Blue Nile Reviews
18k White Gold Four-Claw Diamond Stud Earrings (1/4 ct. tw.)
18k White Gold Four-Claw Diamond Stud Earrings (1/4 ct. tw.)
A perfectly matched pair of round near-colourless diamonds are secured in 18k white gold four-claw settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. The pair has a minimum total weight of 0.25 ct.
4.4 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Wife will love them.
I bought these for my wife's Xmas birthday so she hasn't got them yet, but I'm sure she will love them.
Anonymous - 
11/26/2012
share
Brilliant value diamond earrings
Fantastic pair of earrings, perfect balance between size and value. Four-claw setting really shows off the diamonds and my girlfriend says the screw-back posts are really secure!
Mark - 
05/03/2011
share
absolute Gem
great service ,great product and postage and packing of the highest order . Thankyou
Anonymous - 
04/05/2011
share
Very satisfied,but i'd like to receive also a piece of paper from Blue Nile with quality,weight, colour and clsrity of the stones
Livio - 
02/18/2010
share
Got these for my wife for her 30th birthday and she just loved them.
Anish - 
01/04/2010
share
My daughter was delighted with her birthday present and considered them elegant. As a mere male I had little experience of gems but was impressed withe the sparkle of these gems.
Ian - 
07/29/2009
share
Made a perfect 21st birthday present
These earrings were bought as a 21st birthday present for my niece. I was very pleased with them as was my niece - I wanted to give her something special that she will always remember and cherish. Her reaction on receiving them showed that these earrings fit the bill perfectly and I am pleased that I made the right choice in choosing them.
Debra - 
06/10/2009
share
She was delighted with these earrings.
Had sent an earlier email saying how pleased we were with the purchase. We bought the earrings for our daughter's 30th birthday and gave them to her to wear on her wedding day 12 days beforehand. She was absolutely thrilled - all that she hoped for within the price range we had set ourselves. Excellent service - will recommend you whenever we can!
Pamela - 
06/10/2009
share
My daughter's 21st birthday present. was a hit!
I purchased according to my pocket, and although that was at the lowest end of the price range, they were sparkly, and extreemly pretty. I am hoping that my daughter will be enjoying them when she is 90, diamonds are, after all, timeless.
Angela - 
04/22/2009
share
She loved these earrings
thanks.diamond stud earrings are perfect.
Szabolcs - 
01/07/2009
share
Quite simply 'thrilled to bits'.Since owning them 2 other friends have purchased the same earrings from you,they are exceptional value compared to the equivalent on the high street.
Samantha - 
09/13/2008
share
has not taken them off
They look great, arrived on time and presented perfectly. My wife loves them a?? has not taken them off since she got them!
David - 
09/13/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: