Please choose your preferred language: Español, Français, English
 
Blue Nile Reviews
18k White Gold Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings (1/4 ct. tw.)
18k White Gold Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings (1/4 ct. tw.)
A matched pair of near-colourless diamonds are secured at the corners by 18k gold settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears. The pair has a minimum total weight of 0.25 ct.
4.4 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  19 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (19 Reviews)
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Over the moon!
Better then expected! Wife extremely happy..
Rakesh - 
08/02/2013
share
Beautiful earrings purchased as a 21st gift for our daughter.
Kenneth - 
06/01/2013
share
Very nice earrings for a special occasion
Very nice earrings purchased for a special birthday. Bit worried that they would be too small, but went with it having read other reviews - glad I did as they were perfect! Arrived very quickly as expected.
Matthew - 
04/24/2013
share
She isvreally happy to have them
It is what I expected!
Anonymous - 
03/06/2013
share
Very nice earrings.
Michelle - 
10/20/2012
share
very nice earrings. I was a little worried in case they would be very small but they were not, just the size I would have expected. They arrived promptly and were very well received. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
07/18/2012
share
Great Service , great product thanks
Damien - 
03/17/2011
share
A lovely set of earrings
A lovely set of 18k White Gold Princess-Cut Diamond Stud Earrings very good quality product well recommended plus good service over all thanks Bluenile
keshu - 
02/25/2011
share
Very eye catching
Very nice earrings. Bought them for my daughter and they are the perfect size.
Kumeshnie - 
02/10/2011
share
Great and one happy customer
really helpful staff who were happy to help so all the benefits of on line ordering but a company happy to answer your questions. Item arrived on time, well packaged and great quality and most importantly loved by my girlfriend on christmas day.
Anonymous - 
01/20/2011
share
Great Quality and Service, Small Earrings
Blue Nile customer service was great and the person who assisted me over the phone wonderful however the earrings themselves were a bit smaller than anticipated through no fault of Blue Nile. I would recommend going one size larger to get a more visible diamond.
Ryan P - 
01/12/2011
share
My girlfriend loved them!!
Great website providing good advice for buying diamond jewelleries. Nice earrings with very good quality all round. Thank you Bluenile!
Kelvin - 
02/24/2010
share
Special Birthday Present - Sorted!
I bought these earrings as a present for my wife's 30th birthday. She was delighted with them. They have a lovely sparkle and were just the right size for the second piercing in her ears. Good product at a great price and super fast delivery. David
Michael - 
10/20/2009
share
Excellent all round
As i knew nothing about buying diamond earings the quality of information online was excellent as was the whole experiance. Excellent quality, excellent customer service and excellent delivery process!!
Simon - 
05/27/2009
share
diamonds are forever
Incredible identity with the picture.quality is impressive
Anonymous - 
03/04/2009
share
Extremely pleased with quality of service and product.
The earrings were exactly what I was looking for. I was able to pick from an excellent variety. They arrived as promised the next day which is a fantastic service. They were exactly what I was expecting and I was extremely pleased.
Joanne - 
11/20/2008
share
Absolutely gorgeous
Absolutely gorgeous - my fiance absolutely adores them. Very nicely presented too.
Anonymous - 
09/16/2008
share
Unbelievable quality, service and price
Brilliant prices knock spots off high st retailers and superb service too-you'd be mad to buy from anywhere else!
Jeremy - 
09/15/2008
share
How can I top this next year?!....
I brought my girlfriend theses studs for her birthday, to say she was pleased would be an understatement. Excellent! She looks great in them to!
Christopher - 
09/13/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: