Please choose your preferred language: 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語, English, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Infinity Rings Necklace in Platinum
Infinity Rings Necklace in Platinum
Two high polished platinum rings are linked together to form this Infinity Rings Necklace. The double cable chain allows the rings to move freely.
4,1 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,1 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Very classy and she likes it very much
My wife actually picked this necklace for me to get her. She is very happy with the size and quality.
Anonymous - 
12/16/2014
share
Over priced RIP OFF!
The rings are VERY small. This is an incredibly overpriced item. Do not buyit. If it was not a gift I would have returned it. RIP OFF
Anonymous - 
06/11/2013
share
Simple Beauty
Such a nice piece. simple beauty. Wife loves it
kevin - 
02/26/2013
share
A beautiful simple design
A gift for our 22nd anniversary. My wife said it is one of her favorite pieces of jewelry I have given her!
Kirk - 
01/01/2013
share
I'm still waiting for my credit after returning the item
It looked so much larger in the picture
Anonymous - 
12/19/2012
share
She loved it
It was the perfect gift for our 20 year anniversary.
Steve - 
07/23/2012
share
My friend loves Infinity Rings Necklace
Infinity Ring Necklace looks awesome... No words to express my happiness when my friend liked this very much when I presented... Thanks Blue Nile for this wonderful product...
Tulasi - 
04/21/2012
share
Seems a little plain, but quality seems good
Anonymous - 
02/24/2012
share
Very nice
My wife was very pleased with this necklace. Looks great and was a perfect gift for our 20th anniversary.
Anonymous - 
08/08/2011
share
She loves this necklace.
What a beautiful design. Unique and classy.
Kevin - 
03/06/2011
share
She loved it. Especially being Platinum for our 20th.
I wish I had choices in the length of the necklace. But we do like what we have.
Gregory - 
01/14/2011
share
Bought this Necklace in Platinum for our 20th Anniversary. She loved it. Blue Nile service was outstanding helping deliver the necklace on time for the occasion.
Joseph - 
10/20/2010
share
great necklace
Very nice necklace that is fancy but not too flashy. Simply and elegant and just the right length.
Anonymous - 
05/26/2010
share
Very werablle platinum necklace
This is an understated and casual piece that I purchased as a gift for my wife on our 20th (platinum) anniversary. The length of the chain is just right for a lot of "around town" looks and she is wearing it often. When I say understated I don't mean "small" but it is not a large in your face necklace. Also, the double ring does sit nicely on her neck - I remember seeing some other comments mentioning it moved aorund but we haven't noticed a problem.
Todd - 
10/14/2009
share
she loved the necklace !
eric - 
01/14/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink