Please choose your preferred language: Español, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語, English
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in White Tungsten Carbide (6mm)
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in White Tungsten Carbide (6mm)
This wedding ring in durable white tungsten carbide lends a modern twist to a classic look.
4.5 out of 5 (28 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  28 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (28 Reviews)
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Wonderful wedding band!
I was very surprised at how excellent the quality of the ring is. My fiance and I went to a jeweler to size his finger, and even though he hasn't seen it yet, I know it will fit him like a glove (since I actually tried his ring on). I have read many reviews about the the size of the ring running larger than expected, but if you get your finger sized by a jeweler, it will fit perfectly. It is smooth and comfortable, and very shiny. I know it will last a very long time since tungsten one of the strongest metals out there. Thank you for such an excellent product! I am looking forward to having my fiance wear it!
Anonymous - 
02/04/2014
share
excellent mens wedding ring
Love it, beautiful. Wish it was engravable, but the color is stunning and durable for a man.
Anonymous - 
01/14/2014
share
Not indestructible, but ok.
The ring has a solid, heavy feel which I was looking for. The shine is great because it resembles a white gold or platinum without the cost of such a metal. The problem I had with this ring is that after a week of wear and tear on my honeymoon, it had scratches! I thought the toughness of the tungsten carbide would have prevented any damage to the surface, but I was wrong. I bought the ring thinking it was indestructible. It's still a nice looking ring from a distance, but I know there are scratches on it. I feel slightly misled.
Alex - 
12/16/2013
share
Great ring, a little large on sizing.
My husband loves the ring, except the size is a little on the large end. He's always worn a 10. This replaces another comfort fit ring that was damaged. There will be times he can't wear this ring as it can slip off pretty easily.
Anonymous - 
12/14/2013
share
The perfect wedding band for him.
Looks even better than in the picture and was a perfect fit, size and comfort.
Anonymous - 
12/02/2013
share
Excellent look and value - a smart option
Really happy with it. Replaced lost platinum. Would have purchased this instead for wedding had I known anything about ring materials at that time. Without restoration, my wife's platinum looks terrible. This ring is a much better value. I ordered size based on ring fitter and ring fit well.
Anonymous - 
11/25/2013
share
Great Budget Wedding Ring
The ring is very shiny, feels high-quality and for the price it can't be beat. It matches perfectly with my white-gold diamond engagement ring. Based on other reviews, I ordered a half size smaller for my fiance and it is still a little large.
Lindsay - 
11/14/2013
share
fit just like the size we ordered
Anonymous - 
10/07/2013
share
This ring is exactly what I've been looking for!
My original wedding band is tungsten, but it is too dark. I love the white because it compliments my white gold diamond rings perfectly. It's tough enough for me to wear every day, but it's polished and shiny and still looks pretty. And you simply can't beat the value!!! Thanks Blue Nile :-)
AMY - 
09/02/2013
share
Great ring!
The rings were even better than I had envisioned from the website. They are a nice weight and very polished. I appreciate that the tungsten carbide has a nice shininess to it without being "blindingly" bright.
Anonymous - 
08/26/2013
share
Great looking and feeling ring.
Tim - 
06/25/2013
share
I originally ordered the Gray Tungsten Carbide ring, but found it to be too dark. Also, I ordered a size 10 based on the blue ring-sizer that came from Blue Nile, and it ended up being too big. I guess Comfort Fit rings run a little bigger, so I would suggest going a half-size smaller than you think. Thankfully, Blue Nile has an excellent return policy.I am very pleased with the White Tungsten Carbide ring. The price is right. It looks great and since I went down to a 9 1/2, it fits great too!
MARC - 
06/21/2013
share
Great fit
It was the perfect fit and comfort we were looking for. A nice simple band.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
Beautiful, unisex style ring.
Exactly what I was looking for. My husband was complaining because I don't like to regularly wear my diamond weddings rings (I'm afraid of damage and loss of stones). This is the perfect solution. It has a beautiful look and finish, is comfortable to wear, and is made of a very durable material. I think that, due to the hardness of the tungsten carbide alloy, the ring may eventually lose it's mirror finish, but it will always look bright and beautiful. Love this ring, style is totally unisex, even though it is sold as a man's ring. Very happy and satisfied with my purchase and highly recommend.
Christine - 
05/12/2013
share
BEUTIFUL. RUNS A LITTLE BIG
BEAUTIFUL RING. RUNS A LITTLE BIG, ORDER HALF A SIZE SMALLER
EDUARDO - 
04/23/2013
share
Worth the buck.
Heavy ,but smooth and durable quality. Worth the cost for shiny, well wearing, smooth band.
Anonymous - 
04/06/2013
share
Great ring, wrong size
The ring is perfect, great look and feel, but the size (based on the ring sizer we received) is completely off. I think it is the sizer that is off and not the ring itself?
Linda - 
04/03/2013
share
A good ring
I like the ring. The color is a little off but my husband prefers it. He says it's comfortable and fits perfectly. We received the complementary sized prior to our order.
Bianca - 
03/14/2013
share
Great wedding ring
This ring looks and feels great. Very similar to white gold in appearance.
Anonymous - 
02/20/2013
share
Love it. Wish you had one my wife's size.
Chris - 
12/12/2012
share
Looks GREAT in person
Looks and fits great. I wore one of the plastic ring size things around for a day that i had recieved from a previous purchase (engagement ring). Aside from being wider this ring seems to fit just like the plastic sizer. Happy i didn't get a wider band which i was originally shopping for. 3rd purchase from Blue Nile this year and have been satisfied every time.
Bradley - 
12/11/2012
share
We love the white tungsten ring from BN. Great ring, nice look and fit. Good value. We looked at a few tungsten rings elsewhere and Blue Nile is the way to go. Ordered half size less and fits perfect.
David - 
10/04/2012
share
Bulky ring
This ring is much heavier and bulkier than it appears in the photo. 6mm is a relatively wide band, but the ring is also thick. The material was nice looking and the price is great, but my fiance ended up deciding that it was too bulky for his taste and we ordered a smaller, thinner band.
Anonymous - 
08/06/2012
share
Perfect fit. Great speed of service.
Anonymous - 
06/29/2012
share
Exceptional
This ring fits perfect on my fiance. He said it glides on his finger without any problem. I did get a smaller size for him as suggested by a jeweler I spoke to (a very good advice regarding Tungsten rings). My fiance is in love with how this looks on his finger.
Anonymous - 
05/14/2012
share
Don't know yet
My fiancé tried it on and so far he loves it. He won't actually wear it until the big day so I can't be certain of its comfort, but it sure is a beautiful looking ring.
Tami - 
03/23/2012
share
Great customer service
Excellent ring, great customer service, and a great price. I wouldn't buy my ring anywhere else.
Caleb - 
03/16/2012
share
Great ring
I like this ring over white gold, because of how tough it is and because of the weight. You can really feel it on your finger.
Larry - 
02/10/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: