Please choose your preferred language: 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語, Español, English
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in White Tungsten Carbide (6mm)
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in White Tungsten Carbide (6mm)
This wedding ring in durable white tungsten carbide lends a modern twist to a classic look.
4.6 out of 5 (42 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  42 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (42 Reviews)
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Beautiful ring, but we returned it because we had ordered it in too large a size and ended up ordering and keeping a similar cobalt ring. Both are great, but we liked the lighter weight of the cobalt and the very slightly whiter color.
Anonymous - 
02/25/2015
share
Great quality and perfect fit
Great quality, weight, and shine. I recommend ordering the free blue plastic sizer from Blue Nile. There is the size that you have to force on to the point you're scared that you'll have to cut the plastic sizer to remove, the next size up that requires force to put on and take off, then the next size up that requires minimal force to put on and remove with little restriction. Order the middle size and the ring will fit firmly and will not fall off, but can be removed from your finger with minimal effort.
Daniel - 
02/24/2015
share
The ring itself is very nice. The tungsten used seems like a very high quality and for the price I paid you can't go wrong. I just wish the size was more accurate.
Harley - 
02/18/2015
share
This is the perfect ring for any man
I really like this ring. It fits great and it's confortable. It's simple, elegant, and manly. Exactly what I was looking for in a ring.
Anonymous - 
02/09/2015
share
Runs very big but is GREAT!
First off, I got such a great deal on this ring. Wait for coupons to come before you purchase! Also, this ring Runs VERY big! My fiance was sized for a 12 1/2- that was way big. Exchanged for a 12- still too big! Waiting now for the 11 1/2 to come in. However, the ring is beautiful, a great value, and their customer service is amazing! Word to the wise- order small!!! Otherwise it's great!
Heather - 
12/29/2014
share
I found the ring to be thicker than expected. I still like the ring I will adjust to it soon.
Anonymous - 
12/16/2014
share
Great value
Great ring that looks durable and elegant.
Anonymous - 
12/08/2014
share
happy
Only 4 because my finger is a "tweener" 7.5-8? That is only reason not a 5. Not your fault
John - 
12/02/2014
share
Wonderful Ring
This ring is wonderful and looks even better in person than it does in pictures. Even though FedEx lost my package for a few days, Blue Nile assured that the transaction - beginning to end - was worry free.
JOEL - 
11/24/2014
share
Replacing a white gold wedding ring
I had to replace my wedding ring because my skin started reacting to the metal (white gold/nickel alloy) after 5 years of wear. I chose a tungsten ring because its not prone to causing skin reactions. The white color on this ring is nice, not as light as white gold or platinum, but close. If you're like me and you don't like the look of the dark, industrial metal rings, but want something simple, strong, and hypoallergenic, this is a perfect ring.
Michael - 
10/23/2014
share
Great ring for any price range
I chose this ring because of the general reviews of tungsten as being durable, long lasting and retaining its good looks/luster. I have been wearing it for the past month and am very happy with the ring and how comfortable it is. I can even play golf with it on, and its not obtrusive
Anonymous - 
09/18/2014
share
Comfort fit is the way to go!! Mentioned it was heavier than he thought it would be
Anonymous - 
09/03/2014
share
A sleek, man's ring
Arrived very quickly and exactly what I expected. Sleek, very good comfort wear and the weight/size of the 6mm felt more like a man's ring should feel.
RAFAL - 
04/30/2014
share
Wonderful wedding band!
I was very surprised at how excellent the quality of the ring is. My fiance and I went to a jeweler to size his finger, and even though he hasn't seen it yet, I know it will fit him like a glove (since I actually tried his ring on). I have read many reviews about the the size of the ring running larger than expected, but if you get your finger sized by a jeweler, it will fit perfectly. It is smooth and comfortable, and very shiny. I know it will last a very long time since tungsten one of the strongest metals out there. Thank you for such an excellent product! I am looking forward to having my fiance wear it!
Anonymous - 
02/04/2014
share
excellent mens wedding ring
Love it, beautiful. Wish it was engravable, but the color is stunning and durable for a man.
Anonymous - 
01/14/2014
share
Not indestructible, but ok.
The ring has a solid, heavy feel which I was looking for. The shine is great because it resembles a white gold or platinum without the cost of such a metal. The problem I had with this ring is that after a week of wear and tear on my honeymoon, it had scratches! I thought the toughness of the tungsten carbide would have prevented any damage to the surface, but I was wrong. I bought the ring thinking it was indestructible. It's still a nice looking ring from a distance, but I know there are scratches on it. I feel slightly misled.
Alex - 
12/16/2013
share
Great ring, a little large on sizing.
My husband loves the ring, except the size is a little on the large end. He's always worn a 10. This replaces another comfort fit ring that was damaged. There will be times he can't wear this ring as it can slip off pretty easily.
Anonymous - 
12/14/2013
share
The perfect wedding band for him.
Looks even better than in the picture and was a perfect fit, size and comfort.
Anonymous - 
12/02/2013
share
Excellent look and value - a smart option
Really happy with it. Replaced lost platinum. Would have purchased this instead for wedding had I known anything about ring materials at that time. Without restoration, my wife's platinum looks terrible. This ring is a much better value. I ordered size based on ring fitter and ring fit well.
Anonymous - 
11/25/2013
share
Great Budget Wedding Ring
The ring is very shiny, feels high-quality and for the price it can't be beat. It matches perfectly with my white-gold diamond engagement ring. Based on other reviews, I ordered a half size smaller for my fiance and it is still a little large.
Lindsay - 
11/14/2013
share
fit just like the size we ordered
Anonymous - 
10/07/2013
share
This ring is exactly what I've been looking for!
My original wedding band is tungsten, but it is too dark. I love the white because it compliments my white gold diamond rings perfectly. It's tough enough for me to wear every day, but it's polished and shiny and still looks pretty. And you simply can't beat the value!!! Thanks Blue Nile :-)
AMY - 
09/02/2013
share
Great ring!
The rings were even better than I had envisioned from the website. They are a nice weight and very polished. I appreciate that the tungsten carbide has a nice shininess to it without being "blindingly" bright.
Anonymous - 
08/26/2013
share
This ring has a beautiful mirror-like finish. It is exactly the color of my 14 carat white gold band. We wanted something for him that would be stronger than gold for wear purposes when he is working with tools. We are very pleased with it.
Sandra - 
07/08/2013
share
Great looking and feeling ring.
Tim - 
06/25/2013
share
I originally ordered the Gray Tungsten Carbide ring, but found it to be too dark. Also, I ordered a size 10 based on the blue ring-sizer that came from Blue Nile, and it ended up being too big. I guess Comfort Fit rings run a little bigger, so I would suggest going a half-size smaller than you think. Thankfully, Blue Nile has an excellent return policy.I am very pleased with the White Tungsten Carbide ring. The price is right. It looks great and since I went down to a 9 1/2, it fits great too!
MARC - 
06/21/2013
share
Great fit
It was the perfect fit and comfort we were looking for. A nice simple band.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
Beautiful, unisex style ring.
Exactly what I was looking for. My husband was complaining because I don't like to regularly wear my diamond weddings rings (I'm afraid of damage and loss of stones). This is the perfect solution. It has a beautiful look and finish, is comfortable to wear, and is made of a very durable material. I think that, due to the hardness of the tungsten carbide alloy, the ring may eventually lose it's mirror finish, but it will always look bright and beautiful. Love this ring, style is totally unisex, even though it is sold as a man's ring. Very happy and satisfied with my purchase and highly recommend.
Christine - 
05/12/2013
share
BEUTIFUL. RUNS A LITTLE BIG
BEAUTIFUL RING. RUNS A LITTLE BIG, ORDER HALF A SIZE SMALLER
EDUARDO - 
04/23/2013
share
Worth the buck.
Heavy ,but smooth and durable quality. Worth the cost for shiny, well wearing, smooth band.
Anonymous - 
04/06/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: