Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Brushed and Polished Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in White Tungsten Carbide (6mm)
Brushed and Polished Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in White Tungsten Carbide (6mm)
Unique in appeal, this men's wedding ring is crafted in durable tungsten carbide. The band is white in tone with a brushed finish and polished edges for contrast.
4.6 out of 5 (74 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  74 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (74 Reviews)
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Awesome Service!
Beautiful ring. Great Price! Awesome service. Ordered wrong size up front and 30 day return made very easy to deal with. They even answer the phone.
Jeffrey - 
03/24/2014
share
Scratch resistant, comfort fit is the way to go, the standard fit was bulky and rubbed against my index finger more.
Anonymous - 
02/19/2014
share
He loves this ring!
My husband lost his original wedding band so I got this as a replacement to his platinum one. This ring looks great and is comfortable to wear.
Kristin - 
01/06/2014
share
He Loved It
Very beautiful wedding band, and comfortable too. I couldn't have picked anything he would have loved more. Size 13 fit perfectly.
Linda - 
12/02/2013
share
Perfect wedding ring
Excellent quality, with a modern look - highly recommended and at a reasonable price! My finace 100% approved!
Amy - 
11/25/2013
share
My husband loves it!
Very smooth, looked very clean and lovely
Rebecca - 
10/30/2013
share
We love these wedding bands - they are so lustrous!
These rings are exceptional quality and a great value.
Randy - 
10/23/2013
share
Great looks and value!
Looks great and very good value for the money.
Anonymous - 
10/21/2013
share
he will love it
the ring is gorgeous i am so glad that i made this purchase i know my finacee is going to love it.
Georgia - 
08/20/2013
share
Looks even better in person than it does in the picture
The ring itself is great. See below why I rated just "Good".
Anonymous - 
07/25/2013
share
Their service was awesome !
Anonymous - 
07/19/2013
share
Both very happy with the purchase
Definitely not a cheap quality ring nice and solid very masculine exactly what I wanted
Ronald D. - 
07/16/2013
share
Loved it!
Wajiha P - 
07/02/2013
share
excellent value
light weight, good fit, all in all a nice looking masculine ring.
Anonymous - 
07/01/2013
share
Love the husband's ring!
Ordered this ring in a 10.5 and it was a little big. Ordered a 10 - fits perfect. Very classy looking ring. Would recommend for anyone who doesn't like the traditional shiny white/yellow gold. We looked at a lot of similar rings in stores at the mall before ordering this one. This ring looks more expensive. Perfect width. Returning the 10.5 ring - very good service.
Anonymous - 
06/28/2013
share
Lightweight and classy
Looks great and "feels comfortable" on his hand- and he never wears jewelry.
Ellen - 
06/18/2013
share
My fiance loves this ring. The ring runs a half size large, though. Exchange process was very easy, but still a hassle.
Anonymous - 
05/13/2013
share
Exactly what I was looking for. A great ring and exceptional value.
Great look and feel to the ring. Good weight and I put it side by side with white gold and silver rings and it looked just as good. What a price for something this good!
Kevin - 
05/07/2013
share
Classic Quality Product
Very nice ring, simple but classic.
Anonymous - 
04/25/2013
share
The ring I purchased was even more wonderful than I thought it would be. Thank you for selling quality products.
Anonymous - 
04/15/2013
share
He loves the ring
Very pleased with the product.The shipping experience was HORRIBLE! We never received the 1st package. They re-shipped it stated it would be overnighted and it was Fed Ex ground to us....and we were told the wrong location to pick it up at as well as never given a shipping number to be able to pick up the package until we called. Once we received the product it was everything that we were looking for and my husband loves it but the process of actually getting it was terrible.
Anonymous - 
04/14/2013
share
Ring looks great!
We love the ring! It was a little big, so we returned it and got the 1/2 size smaller. The turn around was very quick.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2013
share
loved it.
Anshul - 
03/09/2013
share
was very happy with evething and everonr i talked too. thanks for yall help :)
Anonymous - 
03/06/2013
share
Very very impressed
Ashley - 
03/04/2013
share
Bought this for my Husband 10 Yrs Anv...he loved it
Melissa - 
02/27/2013
share
He love the ring
It is a very nice ring and I would recommend it to others. It fit my future husbands hand well and it's going to make an awesome wedding band when that day arrives.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2013
share
Love Love Love It!!!!
I definitely love love love this ring. I actually bought 1 for me and 1 for my fiance as our wedding ring. I didn't want the conventional yellow gold rings and platinum and white gold are too expensive for us at the moment. I've used tungsten before so I know the quality. But this is awesome. It looks more like platinum than tungsten. The only down side was you can't put engraving on it, but I can definitely live with that. Also at first I was skeptical about the sizing. I saw some reviews that said it might be a size bigger than the ring sizer. It fits perfectly on me. But that might not be the case for everyone. Over all its a great ring with a great price. and I'm also glad I wasn't impulsive on buying rings because I caught a discount online for this. Thank you Blue Nile for this lovely ring!!
Ira-Marie - 
02/21/2013
share
Good
I purchased this ring as a surprise. He loved it. It's not too shiny and is a very comfortable fit. The 6mm is a perfect size for a man. He still tells me how much he loves it 2 weeks later!
Elizabeth - 
02/12/2013
share
My husband loves his wedding ring.
We like the two toned metals, its different without being over the top.
Anonymous - 
02/09/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: