Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Vivant Link Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Vivant Link Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Rich in texture, this link bracelet is crafted in sterling silver with faceted rings that create shimmer by design.
4.2 out of 5 (45 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  45 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (45 Reviews)
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Delicate and sparkly!
This bracelet is beautiful. The links are very sparkly and delicate looking, but at the same time, the bracelet feels strong. I was a little worried from other comments that it would be too small, but it isn't at all. The larger links are about the size of a dime so it is a good size to wear--not too big and not too small. It is good for casual or slightly dressier wear.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
Looks ten times what I paid for
Michael - 
01/02/2014
share
very pretty for a gift...
Anonymous - 
12/21/2013
share
Delicate, shiny and contemporary.
Anonymous - 
09/02/2013
share
I hope the recipient of the bracelet will be as pleased with it as I was. Yes, I would recommend it for purchase.
Anonymous - 
08/05/2013
share
The old adage, "You get what you pay for" applies to this bracelet. It's pretty, but not very substantial. I won't say it's not what I expected. I was just hoping for something a little more solid.
Elizbeth - 
07/30/2013
share
Excellent gift
It was beyond my expectations this bracelet. It was a gift for my thesis professor and I was going back forth between a Tiffany's gift and your site. When I found this bracelet, I could not believe my eyes how elegant and cheap priced it was. It was a great gift!
Dinia - 
05/16/2013
share
She loved it!
natalie - 
03/20/2013
share
A good birthday gift
It was a gift for my close friend for her birthday and she loved it. If the bracelet comes with the adjustable clasp for the length, that makes it perfect.
Anonymous - 
03/15/2013
share
The bracelet was pretty, sparkly, and of good quality. It was smaller/more delicate than expected. The photo on the website was definitely enlarged so buyer beware.
Anonymous - 
03/10/2013
share
Many compliments on how pretty it is!
This bracelet arrived in a pretty velvet pouch. I was surprised at how sparkly, dainty and beautiful it was. If you love silver as I do you will be pleasantly surprised with it. The pictures dont do it justice. Will buy another for a friend when it becomes available.
Debra - 
02/18/2013
share
Very nice!!
Anonymous - 
02/11/2013
share
She loved it perfect birthday gift
Gorgeous!
Anonymous - 
12/31/2012
share
This bracelet makes a beautiful gift.
This bracelet is stunning. I loved the size, the light weight and how the bracelet sparkles!
Anonymous - 
12/24/2012
share
Exquisite
This bracelet looks expensive, and when i put it on it`s even more beautiful, in person it`s exquisite.
Patricia - 
11/23/2012
share
Excellent style on this bracelet!
Very pretty and delicate bracelet - and shiny!
Anonymous - 
11/23/2012
share
Very delicate but elegant looking. Great for casual or special occasions!
Anonymous - 
11/21/2012
share
Beautiful bracelet. Love it.
The bracelet is beautiful! It's very sparkly and fits well. It goes well with casual as well as formal events. My friends loved it. Only issue was the clasp. It doesn't look like it closes (there's a tiny gap), so it makes me a little nervous about losing it.
Doris - 
11/20/2012
share
Nice bracelet for the price.
Janet - 
11/20/2012
share
Love it
Love it! Very delicate
Ashley - 
11/20/2012
share
I love my bracelet
The Vivant Link Bracelet is lovely, it can be worn for any occassion.
Ebony - 
11/19/2012
share
LOVE!!!
I love this bracelet! It has just the right amount of sparkle and elegance. I use it with casual outfits and when I dress up. Great piece!
Janeen - 
11/19/2012
share
This is a great bracelet for special occasions but can be worn as an everyday favorite as well. Very sparkly!! This bracelet is also very delicate.
STEPHANIE - 
11/16/2012
share
the bracelet is very shiny and light weight, love it. blue nile customer service is excellent
Anonymous - 
11/15/2012
share
Great Gift
I bought this to give to my niece for her birthday. I thought it was very nice. It has a little sparkle to it. had my daughter try it on and it looks good. Nice for the price.
Lynn - 
11/15/2012
share
Lovely and elegant
The bracelet is so gentle and elegant. It's actually even more lovely than I expected it to be. When I opened the box, I was so pleased with it. The craftsmanship is wonderful. It sparkles and really stands out on your arm. My only problem is that it is so long that it slides halfway down my hand when I wear it. If it was a bit shorter, it would be a 5 star review. But I would definitely recommend this bracelet to others. It's gorgeous.
Karolina - 
11/07/2012
share
This beautiful sterling silver bracelet arrived on time in a very nice box. The light bracelet has a fun design that can be worn daily or for a dressy occasion.
Melissa - 
10/30/2012
share
Hit a homerun with my Daughter in Law!
Excellent quality!
Anonymous - 
10/26/2012
share
I thought it was very beautiful and light weight. Perfect for an evening event!
Anonymous - 
10/23/2012
share
Beautiful piece.
The piece is very beautiful. The facets make it really sparkle. It does seem a bit delicate, but I can't wait for an occasion to wear it.
Anonymous - 
10/22/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: