Please choose your preferred language: Español, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語, English
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Garland Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (2.5 ct. tw.)
Garland Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (2.5 ct. tw.)
Perfectly stunning, this diamond eternity ring features round diamonds prong-set in pairs and singles creating a continuous band.
4.7 out of 5 (63 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  63 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (63 Reviews)
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I LOVE THIS RING!
I did some comparison shopping, but really, how much do we as the regular consumer know about diamonds? I felt this value for the price was exceptional and the most important thing is: I LOVE THIS RING! And in the end, that is all that really matters.... I will buy from Blue Nile again.
Teri - 
03/25/2014
share
Stunning and unique eternity ring!
Beautiful and sparkly ring! Just the right amount of attention for me. Not too big, but certainly a stand out. I wear a 4.5 and it fit perfectly. This ring is for my 40th birthday and I know I will love it for years to come. I also considered the 3 carat eternity ring, but this is more unique so I chose this one instead. I've already received tons of compliments on this beauty. This was my first purchase from Blue Nile and I'm really pleased! Super fast shipping and excellent customer service!
James - 
01/20/2014
share
Beautiful, a bit uncomfortable.
This is a very pretty ring. Despite the number of settings, the diamonds and not the platinum work are the prominent feature. Unfortunately we had to return the ring because it caused some discomfort for the fingers to either side of the ring. This could be because the settings are so large and my wife's fingers are small and thin.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2014
share
She said "yes"! She loved the ring.
My wife to be loves it and thinks it's real pretty.the diamonds are a real good quality.
RODERICK - 
11/12/2013
share
Never seen such a beautiful ring.
Perfect.
Anonymous - 
10/01/2013
share
Comfortable and beautiful!
I absolutely love my wedding band. I was so nervous when we picked this out, but I love it, and I believe I will continue to love it until the day I die. I was so nervous that it was going to be uncomfortable. It absolutely is not. It does not scratch or bother me in any way. It sparkles so beautifully and I love not having to worry about it being 'right side up.' I get compliments on it on a regular basis. It is truly beautiful. I am currently pregnant, and I have taken off my solitaire because it is half a size smaller than this ring due to its narrower width, and I thought I would hate not wearing it. With this band though, wearing it alone, is still so beautiful. I love it. I really couldn't be happier with our decision to try it out.
CORINNE - 
09/03/2013
share
Perfect ring, so sparkly.
She loves it. I bought it as an engagement ring and it works perfectly.
Anonymous - 
06/21/2013
share
Wedding Ring and Service are exceptional
Blue Nile had to do a special order for my wifes ring size.It took 7 weeks but it was worth it. The follow through from Blue Nile was exceptional and every woman who has seen the ring my wife now wears loves it.
Jean L - 
05/14/2013
share
likes great on my finger
Lei - 
04/08/2013
share
Terrific ring and great price.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2013
share
She loves these earrings
She loves these ring
Anonymous - 
02/23/2013
share
Beautiful ring
Loved the ring.. very unique and different
chaitra - 
02/10/2013
share
Stunning!
This ring is absolutely stunning. It is elegant and beautiful. The design is so simple yet the diamonds are just breathtaking to look at.
Elizabeth - 
02/07/2013
share
Now THIS is a celebration ring!
For our 25th anniversary, it was time to put my tired wedding ring to rest. Since we were not getting engaged, I really struggled with what to get for the next 25. The reviews really persuaded me to give the garland eternity ring a try ( seemed fitting). We both are so pleased. Incredible wow factor. Serious sparkle AND unique. What more can a happy bride of 25 years ask for? Absolutely stunning, we couldn't be happier. Blue Nile delivered once again.
Anonymous - 
01/30/2013
share
I love this ring.
Very impressed by the quality of the ring.
Anonymous - 
01/30/2013
share
Very beautiful ring
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
This ring is more beautiful than I expected. It is also larger than I expected. It looks great with my diamond engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
12/04/2012
share
Beautiful ring and design.
I have been looking at this ring for months. My husband finally told me to just buy it, instead of just looking at it. The color and clarity of the diamonds is outstanding and the design is unique. Love the ring!
Kay - 
11/29/2012
share
She loves this ring!!!!!
She absolutely loved this ring. The diamonds are very brilliant.
Robert - 
11/27/2012
share
Very pleased!
Anonymous - 
11/26/2012
share
Elegant
Elegant, radiant ring.
Anonymous - 
11/15/2012
share
Very unique - striking ring for the pricepoint
I looked at over 50 eternity rings - including in NYC's diamond district - and couldn't find anything like this at all. I love how the ring looks with my round solitaire engagement ring, or alone. All of my friends are envious!
Kara - 
11/11/2012
share
Great!
This ring was better than expected!! My wife loved it!!!
KURT - 
11/06/2012
share
Beautiful anniversary band. Was concerned it wouldn't stack well with my other rings (round cut with tapered baguettes), but it really does. Also looks beautiful alone. Lots of sparkle! It's a great value...jewelry stores didn't come close to the price for a ring this size. In fact, I wasn't able to find anything like this in a store. Unique design. Loved the security of knowing I could return it if I didn't love it.
Anonymous - 
10/12/2012
share
Elegant and timeless
I loved the garland eternity ring. The diamonds were so brilliant and the sparkle was amazing. Unfortunately for me, I have large knuckles and require a more substantial piece of jewelry to make my large knuckles less noticeable. This ring was elegant, classy, and timeless but just too dainty for my hands. If the 5 carat were less expensive, I'd give it a try.
Anonymous - 
09/11/2012
share
Exactly what I had expected
I appreciated the detailed information the site gavel. It allowed me to make a the most informed choice I could have without seeing the product physically. When I got it in the mail (impressive turn around time) it was exactly what I had anticipated, a very beautiful and eye catching ring!
Anonymous - 
09/05/2012
share
"Very Classy design"
My 2.5 ct. tw. garland eternity band truly a lovely ring with the design and sparkle. My hands are small and the ring provides plenty of "bling", sets nicely with the low profile so is comfortable and gets noticed which is a big part of it! The ring was exactly as represented so there was no disappointment as I spent a lot of time deciding. And, it arrived the next day, so all-in-all, it was a happy experience- it's nevery too late to treat yourself!
Barbara - 
07/05/2012
share
Beautiful and unique
My husband gave me this ring for our 10 year wedding anniversary. We debated between this one and the Aria design at Tiffany's and I even brought this ring to Tiffany's and compared them--the quality is just as good if not better than the Tiffany style but thousands of dollars less and a better design (not as pointy). I love this ring--so sparkly! It's perfect for everyday wear but also looks stunning when dressing up. I stack it with other rings that I have sometimes and it stacks nicely.
Nate - 
06/20/2012
share
Beautiful. She loved it.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2012
share
Liked it veryyy much!
The bride-to-be loved it! Especially because it sparkles and she prefers to wear this ring by itself since its really beautiful and wouldn't want any other ring to reduce it's value! :)
Anonymous - 
04/15/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: