Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Premier Diamond Earrings in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
Premier Diamond Earrings in Platinum (1/2 ct. tw.)
A perfectly matched pair of near-colorless diamonds are secured in platinum four-prong settings with screw-back posts for pierced ears.
4.5 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  24 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Earring posts too big.
The posts are too big around; to try them on I had to actually screw them into my earlobes which takes too much time, and hurts.
Laura - 
12/18/2013
share
High Quality Earrings - for sure.
Excellent color, excellent cut, excellent clarity = amazing sparkle. The Premium Pt diamond earrings purchased from Blue Nile are very nice and just the right size. They are not too big, not too small. Just right! I had purchased the 1/3 ct diamond earrings and they seemed just as high quality, but seemed too small. This was a once in a lifetime purchase so I returned them for the 1/2 ct diamonds and am glad I did. They were a graduation gift and she loved them.
Anonymous - 
08/19/2013
share
Beautiful earrings
Beautiful earrings with lots of sparkle. Perfect size for everyday wear. Love the screw backs. I don't ever have to worry about losing them.
Anonymous - 
08/07/2013
share
I love the Quality for the prize
I didn't realize they were that small. I will have to exchange them for larger ones same quality, beauty and value.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
They were beautiful but I had to return them because they were a bit to small for me.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
Returned
It was smaller than I expected.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2013
share
I checked many stores and sites. Blue Nile is the best for value, full disclosure of product prior to purchase. I am happy with the 1/2 ct.tw. diamond earrings but I wish I would have purchased bigger ones.They glitter nicely so I recommend to buy 1 ct. tw if you want to show off or else 1/2 ct.tw is good for a daily wear. They arrived next morning I bought . Now I know where to buy jewelry with trust.
Anonymous - 
02/18/2013
share
These earrings were nice but my wife already had a comparable set, and so I returned them. The return process was excellent, and my full refund has already been issued. Kudos on your return process.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
My wife loved her new earrings
My wife loved them! The service is excellent and product (diamond earring) was stunning.
Kurt - 
01/02/2013
share
Top notch customer service
Beautiful. Perfect size for my wife when she put them on. She loved them. Outstanding customer service by Bluenile. Very professional. These earrings was my second purchase at Bluenile. (1st was engagement)
Andrew - 
12/28/2012
share
Perfect Gift
Earrings arrived very quickly and looked great. My girlfriend loves them. Perfect gift!
Anonymous - 
12/11/2012
share
So happy with them but wished I would've purchased bigger
Barbara - 
12/11/2012
share
Gorgeous Diamond Earrings!
These were full of fire and really beautiful!
Victoria A. - 
12/10/2012
share
it's amazing services!
Anonymous - 
12/10/2012
share
A good purchase
Very good quality, and an excellent value.
Michael - 
12/10/2012
share
I love these earrings
I have been looking for a good quality pair of earrings for quite a while and I am pleased to say that I have finally found them at such a great price! The diamonds have a lot of sparkle (you can even see them sparkle when it's dark) and are perfect for wearing all of them time. I think the 1/2 carat size is just right (not too big and not too small) to wear with both casual and formal outfits.
Wendy - 
12/10/2012
share
She seems to be veryvery satisfied
beautiful earings;quick delivery
Anonymous - 
12/10/2012
share
" love this earrings ,Fantastic look..!!!
Beautiful earrings!!!!! Love it !!
Amy - 
12/10/2012
share
EXCELLENT
William G. - 
12/10/2012
share
love the earrings
very good quality
Anonymous - 
12/10/2012
share
She loves these earrings.
She loves these earrings.
Anonymous - 
08/21/2012
share
She loves the earrings.
Beautiful earrings. My wife loved them!
Earl - 
12/28/2011
share
My wife loves her earrings.
Your diamonds are spectacular. They are truly worth the money. My wife can not keep her eyes off her new diamond earrings. Thank you again.
Dorman A - 
06/23/2011
share
Very nice. Just keep in mind the total weight is 1/2 ct. They are the perfect size for my wife however she is very petite.
David John - 
03/10/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: