Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Multicolor Gemstone Necklace in Sterling Silver - 36
Multicolor Gemstone Necklace in Sterling Silver - 36" Long
Lively in style, this gemstone necklace frames garnet, amethyst, peridot and blue topaz gemstones set in open rings of sterling silver along a cable chain that is perfect worn long or layered.
4.4 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  24 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (24 Reviews)
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Too delicate
Cute, but the chain seemed too delicate. I returned it.
Anonymous - 
03/28/2014
share
Beautiful, versatile.
Beautiful. Well crafted. This is a classic piece of jewelry that could be worn in many settings: professional, casual, vacation, maybe even in just a bikini. I hope Blue Nile will continue to carry this necklace.
Anonymous - 
03/06/2014
share
Very happy with this necklace
Lovely necklace with good size, great colored stones at a great price.
Barbara J - 
12/30/2013
share
Great anniversary present.
Anonymous - 
11/27/2013
share
Simply beautiful
This is a very beautiful necklace. I love the versatility it has because of all the colors. It can be worn with multiple outfits, both casual and elegant. I wish the colors would be a little brighter, and that is the only reason I am not rating it as exceptional. But overall I am very happy with it and would buy it again!
Anonymous - 
08/06/2013
share
Great value
Very nice stones for everyday wear.
Carole L - 
04/04/2013
share
I love my multicolor gemstone necklace!
The necklace was exactly what I was looking for. I am fairly short-5'3', so I didn't want it to be too long. I wasn't disappointed. It's the perfect length for me. The stones are beautiful colors, not too small, and well set. I will be able to wear this necklace for casual or dressy occasions. I am more than pleased and will order again with confidence!
Anonymous - 
09/06/2012
share
Pretty colors, nice gems. The necklace wraps once easily - though the colors then double up. Works well as a day-to-day necklace.
Sharon - 
06/13/2012
share
Lovely, but lightweight
I expected it to be a heavier chain and a bit larger stones. It is a beautiful necklace, but I am a tall woman and wanted something a bit heavier.
Anonymous - 
04/13/2012
share
Very good quality.
Anonymous - 
10/27/2011
share
The necklace is very pretty and the stones, although a little small, are of good quality.
Anonymous - 
08/08/2011
share
Rainbow around my neck
I had my eye on this necklace for about a year. When it went on sale I had to buy it. It's exactly as described and perfect for many of my outfits. My friends say it's beautiful too and so "me". Thanks Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
07/12/2011
share
She hasn't taken it off yet.
The necklace is even more impressive in person than the picture indicates. It arrived in an impressive folding box, and my wife has worn it every day since. She can either wear it as a single length, or can loop it into two necklaces of varying lengths. The gemstones are impeccable, and the necklace and clasp are very high quality. Excellent product.
Steven - 
02/24/2011
share
What's not to love?
Very nice necklace. Girlfriend LOVED it!
Anonymous - 
02/23/2011
share
I love it!
The perfect length & goes with everything.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2011
share
Beautiful Necklace
The stones are a nice size and the overall look is crisp and classic.
David - 
02/22/2011
share
Very lovely necklace
This necklace is very lovely. Not only are the stones well cut and beautiful, but the settings are also finely done. I am completely pleased with it.
Martha - 
02/21/2011
share
Beautiful brilliant colors in a stunning necklace. Well worth the price
Paul - 
02/17/2011
share
My daughter loved her necklace.
The item itself was beautiful. The delivery time was amazing and the packaging that was provided made the gift even more special.
Anonymous - 
02/03/2011
share
AWESOME NECKLACE
I HAVE SEEN ALOT OF NECKLACES,BUT THIS ONE IS EXQUISITE. ALOT NICER LOOKING IN PERSON.LARGE SIZE STONES AND EACH STONE RELATES TO A FAMILY MEMBER INCLUDING MYSELF AS A GARNET. SO IT IS SPECIAL NECKLACE TO ME AS THE AMETYTHIST WAS MY LATE DADS BIRTHSTONE. SO ,GLAD I SAW THIS ON BLUE NILE.I HAVE PURCHASED SO MANY ITEMS. THEY ARE THE ONLY COMPANY THAT I WILL TRUST. I LOVE YA BLUE NILE,YOU ROCK!!! VERY HAPPY!
KIM - 
01/14/2011
share
Great products excellent service
Buying things on the net always adds a bit of uncertainty for me. However, I have purchased a number of items from Blue Nile now and can say with certainty they provide great products and excellent service. This item is an example of that.
Thomas - 
01/12/2011
share
very nice
Very nice, my wife loves it. Good length, and the stones are nice too.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Absolutely love the necklace
I am a big fan of Blue Nile since the quality and the price overall is fantastic. I have purchased many items from Blue Nile before. This time, the necklace was for me - I recently saw a similar necklace but in 18K and it was over US$1,500. I saw this necklace as an alternative and absolutely love it. Would recommend to everyone.
Cathy - 
11/17/2010
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Multicolor Gemstone Necklace in Sterling Silver - 36" Long :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: