Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Premier Akoya Cultured Pearl Strand Necklace with 18k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Premier Akoya Cultured Pearl Strand Necklace with 18k White Gold (7.0-7.5mm)
Our highest-quality Akoya cultured pearls are strung securely on a hand-knotted silk cord. At your choice of either 16 or 18 inches, this strand is secured with an 18k white gold safety clasp accented with three pavé-set diamonds.
4.7 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
stunningly beautiful!
Linda - 
12/09/2013
share
This is necklace is made with high quality pearl, excellent luster, perfect round shape and very clean surface.
Anonymous - 
05/20/2013
share
Great value
Customer service told me these were comparable to Mikimoto's "AA" graded pearls. That was a bit optimistic having viewed the Mikimoto's in person, but these are still high quality pearls. In my view, the slight drop in luster in exchange for a 50% discount...definitely worth it.
Anonymous - 
08/27/2012
share
Wonderful Pearls, Great Service
Thanks to Blue Nile for making my pearl necklace shopping experience enjoyable and easy. Paula loved the necklace - it is wonderful. I was also delighted that Blue Nile personnel contacted me quickly to resolve a potential ambiguity in my order. You guys are great - and your website is excellent!
Ralph - 
08/12/2010
share
She loves the necklace.
This is a beautiful and high quality necklace. My wife loves it and it looks fantastic on her.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2010
share
Beautiful necklace with a hint of rose
Beautiful necklace with a hint of rose and very high luster. I agve this to my wife for our 10 year anniversary. She was delighted with the gift and promises to wear it for many years to come
Jeffrey - 
11/11/2009
share
The premier Akoya pearl necklace was just as described, My wife loved them.
Anonymous - 
06/03/2009
share
Pearl strand is beautiful. I did a lot of research, including looking at online and upscale department store retailers and jewelry stores, including Mikimoto vendors. Also looked at what was available on Ebay. While I had some reservation about ordering online, I shouldn't have. The pearls are fantastic, a good value for the money, and I'm very comfortable I received a good product at a reasonable price. They were a wonderful gift. I would buy again from Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2009
share
My wife and I were very happy with the quality of the Premier Akoya Pearl Necklace I purchased for her for our anniversary. Blue Nile's website is extremely well done and was very helpful in understanding the jewelry and in deciding what to purchase. Customer service was also very helpful in making the purchase from overseas and ensuring it got delivered on time. Overall an excellent experience.
Anonymous - 
05/28/2008
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: