Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (5mm)
Classic Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (5mm)
Enduring and classic, this wedding ring is crafted in 14k white gold with a polished finish and measures 5mm in band width.
4.5 out of 5 (36 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  36 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (36 Reviews)
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
insiffucient characters for engrave.
It was just as good as I expected to be. Blue Nile's proce beated every other store I looked for it. The only uncovinient I found is the max. amount of characters to envrave (27) even though I bought a size 10 where of course can hold more characters. So I had to take to another place to engrave it.
Roberto - 
06/26/2014
share
I love the ring.
The ring was everything that the site showed and what i expected of it. I couldn't be happier with the fit as well. I would recommend it to anyone.
LORETTA - 
10/25/2013
share
Excellent value & great quality!
My husband loves this wedding band, and we both liked the fact that we could have it engraved. It is perfect for the man who wants a no-frills yet classy look. Blue Nile's customer service and prices can't be beat! We will be customers for life!
Susan - 
09/30/2013
share
Perfect ring for him!
Beautiful, simple and classy! I would recommend.
Anonymous - 
08/06/2013
share
Simple, beautiful and classic!!
Lauren - 
05/27/2013
share
Great value
This beat prices we got at local jewelers by a lot. My husband wasn't excited about wearing a ring since he works with his hands a lot and didn't want it to be uncomfortable, but he's very happy with how comfortable it is. We called and ordered it and were able to get a brushed finish on it which looks really nice.
Katherine - 
05/20/2013
share
My husband loved the ring! He said it is very comfortable and looks great too!
Sally - 
04/23/2013
share
Perfect size if you are not used to wear rings.
More than I expected, it looks really nice and shiny! exactly what I was looking for, 5mm is the right size if your are looking for an average size, is the perfect size if you are not use to wear rings! :)
Ignacio - 
04/11/2013
share
Great buy
I bought this ring for my husband as an anniversary gift, he has had several rings in the past year trying to find one he likes, this ring is great!! I love how fast I got the ring even with engraving it came in less than 5 days. The quality is great, shines well and doesn't look cheap! You won't be sorry for buying this ring!! Thanks blue Nile!!
sonja - 
04/05/2013
share
Very simple and elegant ring that was WAY better than I thought! Great quality!
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
like a boss
Its a little tight, but thats probably my fault. The ring itself is beautiful, solid, and classy
Matthew - 
12/13/2012
share
Great Value, Looks nice
Anonymous - 
12/01/2012
share
Renew my love with a second band for my husband
This my husband second wedding band, and it's gorgeous, sleek, and he loves it!
RENA - 
11/28/2012
share
Wonderful product, exceptional service!
The ring arrived as promised. It was very shiny, but most importantly, the inscription looked fabulous! My fiance loved it so much he wanted to wear it right away and not put it away until our wedding day!
Anonymous - 
11/20/2012
share
Exceptional quality and price.
Anonymous - 
10/31/2012
share
Exactly as expected
This ring was beautiful and exactly what my fiance wanted. I loved that I was able to engrave it here in one step, rather than taking it elsewhere for engraving. Very happy with the speed of delivery, too. It arrived in just a few days!
Anonymous - 
10/29/2012
share
Great quality
Very good colour and the inscription was beautifully done.
Anonymous - 
10/23/2012
share
Accurate description
Anonymous - 
10/01/2012
share
I like the ring
I like the simple band for myself.
RICHARD - 
09/27/2012
share
A ring for Him.
Simple, timeless ring. Had it engraved and received it only 3 days after ordering! Beautiful and great fit!
Anonymous - 
09/26/2012
share
Great ring at great price. Beat the local jeweler by about $40.
Anonymous - 
09/25/2012
share
He likes the ring
My fiance was very satisfied~
Anonymous - 
09/25/2012
share
Great!
Anonymous - 
09/03/2012
share
Easiest way to purchase wedding band
Ring arrived on time, perfect fit and quality is outstanding
Patricia - 
07/27/2012
share
Fantastic Customer Service
I ordered this in white gold to decide whether to special order it in platinum. It was perfect, so I was able to order platinum and return the white gold. Customer Service is fantastic! Only at Blue Nile!!!
Judy - 
06/24/2012
share
Great quality and service every time.
Anonymous - 
02/24/2012
share
Absolutely perfect, exactly what I wanted. Super fast shipping. Always a pleasure doing business with bluenile.
Anonymous - 
01/25/2012
share
Beautiful ring!
Beautiful ring! Exactly as described
Natalie - 
09/16/2011
share
Beautiful custom-order ring.
Our custom-order ring is stunning and the customer service we received was even better. When we talked to customer service about wanting a white gold band without the rhodium finish/with a champagne tint, they made sure we got exactly what we wanted. I am still talking about how good the customer service was.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2011
share
My husband loved the ring! Fits perfectly!
Anonymous - 
07/19/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: