Please choose your preferred language: Español, English, Français

By using our website you are accepting our use of cookies. More information on our policy can be found here.

 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Six Prong Engagement Ring in Platinum
Classic Six Prong Engagement Ring in Platinum
This six-claw platinum setting is designed to complement your choice of centre diamond.
4,8 out of 5 (50 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  50 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (50 Reviews)
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She was totally awestruck by the ring!
A classic six prong ring. I've been to half a dozen high street vendors, and examined a dozen websites, and there is no other ring I'd rather have bought for my girl.
Anthony Christopher - 
08/03/2014
share
Cant wait to pop the question now!
Although my first choice stone was no longer avaialable, it was delivered on time + looks fantastic
Anonymous - 
01/17/2013
share
Fantastic
I looked at many high street stores but was disapointed with the choice over 1 carat. They were also very expensive and poor quality stones. I chose a 1.3 carat, ideal cut, clarity flawless, colour J. I wish I had chosen a better colour and decreased the clarity. As I can see the yellow tint in some lights. No one else has noticed it and it's a very large sparkly ring which I get complimented on. Fast delivery, no complaints at all.
Georgina - 
10/23/2012
share
A stunning engagement ring.
The engagement ring is stunning and we both love it. Blue Nile met and exceeded all of our expectations - this is a marvellous way to purchase a lovely piece of jewelry to last a lifetime.
Stephen - 
06/02/2012
share
She loves her new engagement ring.
We got a diamond a little bit too small for the setting so my advice is to make sure what setting type you buy because the photos do not always show how a specific diamond size will compare to the setting.
Anonymous - 
05/18/2012
share
My fience loves her diamond engagement ring
The web page was helpful and easy to use, the ring was dispatched on time. The ring itself is beautiful and exactly as advertised. The pictures obviously cannot do it justice, as would be expected with this kind of product. I am yet to get the ring inspected by an independant jeweller, but I would highly recommend this retailer.
Anonymous - 
01/26/2012
share
Beautiful ring with exceptional diamond. I spent ages sourcing the correct stone with perfect dimensions with the help of the gemologist. The result is stunning, my fiancee loves it.! Definitely worth the effort and I would recommend it to anyone.
Brad - 
11/10/2011
share
stunning ring, well happy, just few issues over courier, but customer service straight on it. Would definitely recommend.
KEVIN - 
08/30/2011
share
Truly Blown Away
Can a guy be lost for words when he see's a diamond ring. I was truly blown away by the sparkle. I bought this on a 0.5 carot diamond as she has small hands.Do not go bigger than this with the size of the stone. The bigger the better is all rubbish. The service was by far the best ive come across and i will definetly be getting our wedding rings from these guys. Thanks All
Bharat - 
07/13/2011
share
Excellent Service and Product
Really pleased with quality of both the service provided and the ring purchased. Thanks!
Matthew - 
04/19/2011
share
Lower cost, better quality
Value was excellent compared to high street retailers, quality was exceptional.
Gavin - 
02/07/2011
share
Exquisite diamond
The service I received was fantastic. I was apprehensive about buying an engagement ring online but I was more than put at ease by the customer support staff. The quality of the ring is fantastic, couldn't have been better in my opinion and I saved a small fortune too, which always helps.
Hiten - 
01/13/2011
share
My girls ring
She loved it..."it's perfect" were her words.
Anonymous - 
12/13/2010
share
Stunning ring
The product was beautiful, the setting pictures really don't do the overall product justice. Look at the photo's of previously bought rings to see just how good they look. The tracking of the product was great too, updates on every step of the journey, kinda like watching santa go round the globe at christmas. Highly recommend Blue Nile
Anonymous - 
12/01/2010
share
Incredible value for money and stunning ring
It's a stunning ring that's incredible value for money. The customer service is the best I've ever received from any company I've delt with.
Stuart - 
11/30/2010
share
Absolutely perfect
Absolutely fabulous, an absolutely stunning ring for a fantastic price. And perfect service. More than you could get for the same price in the high street highly recommended
michael - 
11/24/2010
share
She can't stop looking at the ring
The ring is stunning, arrived quicker than expected and I was so impressed with the customer service. Will definitely be browsing blue nile for wedding rings!
Tom B - 
11/03/2010
share
Even better than expected!
I was a little worried about buying an engagement ring unseen, over the internet. I needn't have worried! From start to finish the service I received was excellent! The ring arrived exactly when it was meant to, and was even better than I had hoped. My girlfriend adores it, and everyone who sees it agrees that it's something special! Don't hesitate to use Blue Nile, they genuinely are superb!
Stephen - 
10/19/2010
share
My girlfriend now Fiance! love the ring and cant stop looking at it!
The ring is perfect ! My girlfriend now fiancee loves it. I could not have asked for more. It has more than met my expectations. The ring is beautifully crafted and cannot be compared to similar specifications from high street stores. I highly recommend Blue Nile and the lower price does not detriment their product quality. Similar rings to the one I purchased are upto 50% more expensive in the high street shops! need I say more. Oh yes the 6 prong solitaire brilliant cut design is elegant and stylish its design fully showcases the beauty of the diamond as the six claws nicely round off the diamond and set it high so it stands out and sparkles. The service is exceptional, staff very helpful and the purchase went fine and I was kept informed at each stage of the process until the ring arrived Brilliant.
Jonathan - 
10/13/2010
share
As with all internet shopping was a bit nervous, especially parting with such a sum of money - but needn't have worried at all. All very easy and I was well informed throughout...would recommend. And the ring is fantastic!
Dan - 
08/19/2010
share
Success!! We're now engaged!
great website and high quality merchendise, thanks you Blue Nile. Customer Service was also very polite and communication & shipping precise
James - 
05/12/2010
share
Very happy
Very pleased with the ring I purchased and excellent customer service.
Simon - 
01/28/2010
share
She loved her diamond engagement ring
Perfect Value for money compared to the High St
Matthew - 
01/04/2010
share
Perfect
I was a bit worried about buying online but a friend recommended Bluenile. When the ring arrived it was perfect the stone was beautiful and the setting looked much better than it did on screen.
Simon - 
12/24/2009
share
over the moon with product and service
firt class service, first class ring, could not be happier
Graeme James - 
12/23/2009
share
Searched long and hard for the ideal stone and finally found it at Blue Nile. Couldn't have imagined a more beautiful ring. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
11/20/2009
share
The engagement ring is out of this world.
Anonymous - 
10/29/2009
share
Exceeded my expectations
Blue Nile website is brilliant, I loved the ides of making the ring individual to myself. It was really easy to use even though there is so much detail on the diamonds and so many to chose from! I couldn't wait for the ring to arrive which it did really quickly and it exceeded my expectations, thank you.
Rebecca - 
09/20/2009
share
Pleased with online result
Delighted with ring having been concerned about purchasing without seeing it for real. The return policy persuaded me to take the risk. Kept informed about delivery and arrived exactly on time. Needn't have worried ring was stunning and both me and my new fiancee love it - it won't be going back!
Steve - 
09/09/2009
share
Perfect
Great service, and the ring is amazing. The diamond is exactly as described and the quality of the setting is perfect. Couldn't have wished for better. Will happily use Blue Nile again.
Nathan - 
09/09/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink