Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Garnet Bracelet in Sterling Silver (5mm)
Garnet Bracelet in Sterling Silver (5mm)
Brightly hued, this garnet bracelet is crafted in sterling silver and features thirty-four round garnet gemstones in a flexible single line design.
4.6 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  29 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (29 Reviews)
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
A great piece at a reasonable price
A very attractive bracelet where the settings don't overwhelm the gems.
Anonymous - 
07/22/2014
share
She was thrilled with the bracelet.
I found that 2 yr anniversary was garnet and found garnet heart earings and necklace at your site. I gave it to my GF and proposed after giving them. She accepted right away. For my first valentine engaged, I gave her the matching bracelet and she was thrilled. I can't believe you got it to me within 24hrs. thanks a bunch. Denis
Denis - 
02/19/2014
share
Can't wait for Valentine's Day.
The bracelet is absolutely beautiful. Really exceeded my expectations. Can't wait to give it to my wife for Valentine's Day. It will complement the garnet earrings she got for Christmas. She is from Czech Republic so garnet has special meaning for her.
thomas - 
02/10/2014
share
Nice gift for her.
Very nice quality and enjoy wearing the bracelet.Will be back when the time is right.Thanks
Anonymous - 
02/08/2014
share
Beautiful color!
Exactly what I expected!
Tami - 
01/17/2014
share
Beautiful bracelet
Lovely piece, warm toned stones, quality setting
Anonymous - 
01/10/2014
share
Her Christmas Favorite
Deep color, consistency of color, stone size and sparkle were very good plus. My wife loved it and added it to her Blue Nile collection of jewelry.
Joseph - 
01/02/2014
share
My wife loves her Birthday gift.
Beautiful bracelet. Nice stones and Sterling Silver looks fantastic.
Larry - 
12/31/2013
share
She loves it.
My wife has some very high end jewelry, and I wanted to buy her something small. I chose a garnet bracelet of yours, and she loves it. All her friends were very complementary . You had an excellent product at a good price and with excellent service
Eugene - 
12/27/2013
share
she will love it
very beautiful piece of jewelry
LEON - 
12/18/2013
share
It was difficult to get a good idea on how the stone looked under light based off the one phicture on the website. Once I recieved the ring I was able to closely look at the stone and it is beautiful!
Anonymous - 
10/23/2013
share
My girlfriend was very impressed!
Very shiny. The picture does not do this bracelet justice!
Joseph - 
04/27/2013
share
A great gift!
Nice color and design. My Wife and Mom really enjoyed it!
Jon - 
03/29/2013
share
My wife loved it..
William - 
02/25/2013
share
She loves the color and quality of the bracelet
The quality and color of this bracelet was wonderful and my girlfriend was delighted. She wears it often.
Ronald - 
02/22/2013
share
Bought two for daughters Birthday ..Love the gift !!!
Donald J - 
01/10/2013
share
I purchased the garnet bracelet for my daughters birthday. The bracelet is beautiful.
Anonymous - 
01/09/2013
share
She loves the garnet set!
Very nice quality for the price!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2013
share
My wife was thrilled with this.
It was even larger and more brilliant than it appears in the photograph
William - 
01/02/2013
share
Not what I was looking for.
The design of the bracelet was very nice and the stones were a good size, but the bright red color of the stones was not what I was looking for.
Anonymous - 
07/17/2012
share
Loved it for Mother's Day!
The kids purchased this for Mother's Day, and it matches well with garnet earrings and pendant previously purchased for my wife.
Anonymous - 
06/18/2012
share
Nice item. Settings are a little on the big side - would have been nicer if the gem to setting ratio were higher.
Anonymous - 
05/29/2012
share
I love the red color
I love red color. Quality of stones is good. It matches well with garnet necklace. The price is a little bit high. The design is simple and good.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2012
share
excellent
After two previous tries at a garnet bracelet, this one is the best.
Anonymous - 
01/31/2012
share
She loves it!
These were a gift for my sister and she says she loves it! I am in Hawaiii, she is in California so I have not seen it.
Taylor - 
01/02/2012
share
Loved It!
What a beautiful bracelet!
Anonymous - 
12/30/2011
share
Amazing how it shines
I take a degree of pride in being a bargain hunter and a garnet bracelet of this quality at this price is a bargain !
Anonymous - 
12/29/2011
share
First quality
Bracelet was as expected from Blue Nile, first quality. It was purchased to go with a garnet heart necklace purchased previously as a Valentines gift. Very satisfied with both items.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2011
share
Great
good job!
Anonymous - 
12/27/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: