Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Domed Wedding Ring in Platinum (2.5mm)
Domed Wedding Ring in Platinum (2.5mm)
Perfect alone or as a complement to any platinum engagement ring, this platinum wedding band is thin for a subtle look, and has a rounded inside edge for comfortable wear.
4.6 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  9 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (9 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Really comfortable. Goes great with my bluenile 2.5mm comfort fit engagement ring
Anonymous - 
05/01/2010
share
Lovely ring but not a perfect match
The site recommends the 2mm wedding band to match the trellis engagement setting but this 2.5mm looks better as it matches in width. I'm still not 100% happy that this band which was described as the 'matching wedding band' is a different style e.g. the wedding band is doomed while the engagement ring is square edged. I would have selected a different set if I'd realised this before we purchased the engagement ring. Not withstanding, it's a lovely ring.
Simone - 
04/28/2010
share
Great Ring
Anonymous - 
04/14/2010
share
What a great result using blue nile!
The ring is great, look's the part, and matches the engagement ring perfectly. Thank you blue nile! we went to other places to get the ring value for insurance purposes which came up 30% more!
Lucy - 
03/24/2010
share
Wife to be said it was Perfect
Ring is beautiful, wife to be was extremely happy.
Stuart - 
11/05/2009
share
I have now been married and worn this ring for 6 months. It is a great fit and due to the shape it makes it so comfortable to wear! I am glad we chose the comfort fit rings, they are beautiful,stylish and very comfortable.
Suzie - 
09/10/2009
share
Online shopping made easy...
Great product and superb service, as always.
Jenni - 
08/20/2009
share
Your products have made our Wedding day extra special.
I have now purchased my partners diamond engagement ring and our wedding rings with blue nile and we are over the moon with the quality of the rings and the service provided. Thank you and we will be back.
Matthew - 
07/31/2009
share
Just what we wanted - and great service
Great service - Much Thanks. I was a little dubious about spending so much money over the internet but the service was great. Thanks
Anonymous - 
02/09/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: