Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français

By using our website you are accepting our use of cookies. More information on our policy can be found here.

 
Blue Nile Reviews
Baroque Freshwater Cultured Pearl Strand (18
Baroque Freshwater Cultured Pearl Strand (18" Long)
This fashionable pearl strand features baroque freshwater cultured pearls strung securely on a hand-knotted silk cord. Necklace is secured with a sterling silver safety clasp.
4.5 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Great Stocking Filler
Fantastic piece of jewellery for great value.My wife loved this necklace as a little stocking filler, it looks and feels a quality product.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
Beautifully presented pearls, wonderful colour and quality, these were bought as a present for my God daughters 18th Birthday and she was thrilled with them.
Anonymous - 
05/17/2012
share
Bought as a gift. Receipient was delighted.
Anonymous - 
09/07/2011
share
my daughter loved her pearls
these pearls are beautiful and beautifully presented . I will shop with blue nile again
Anonymous - 
06/28/2011
share
Very pretty - bought to wear at son's wedding.
Jennifer - 
05/03/2011
share
Exceptional value for money
Beautifully boxed and presented. Exceptional value for money
Clionadh - 
02/23/2011
share
my friend was absolutely delighted with her freshwater pearl necklace and matching bracelet
i sent them directly to a friend as a suprise gift so did not see them
Kim - 
01/12/2011
share
Would recomend it :)
It's a really good gift for really good price. It looks nice, professionally made :) I Would recomend it :)
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
I bought this freshwater pearl necklace for my wife on her birthday. The look on her face when she opened the box was one to live for. She is so happy with the gift I'm making Bluenile my official birthday present store.
Herman - 
06/09/2010
share
Absolutely stunning
Beautifully packaged and absolutely stunning pearls. I bough them as a gift for my Mum and she is thrilled with them - very special thank you
alison - 
12/30/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: