Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Pear Shaped Sapphire Engagement Ring Setting in Platinum
Classic Pear Shaped Sapphire Engagement Ring Setting in Platinum
Two pear-shaped sapphires, set in platinum, make an ideal mounting for your choice of center diamond.
4,5 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,5 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Beautiful Ring
The ring was better than I thought. Very happy with the diamond that Claire advised me on and setting is beautiful. THANK YOU.
J - 
03/08/2013
share
Claire you are one in a million! Thank you! x
Due to me working aboard, myself or my partner have not seen the ring and she doesn't even have a clue yet, the customer service was exceptional, even though I work in Afghanistan they always called me back! Thank you Blue Nile and Claire from customer sevrices you where amazing! Lets just hope she says yes!
Gary W - 
10/23/2012
share
Beautiful ring, fantastic service
I loved the setting of this ring the moment I saw it in the website and it looks amazing with a 1 carat emerald cut stone in the centre. It is exactly what I wanted to go alongside a ring set with baguette cut stones? The help I received from Laurie selecting the diamond was exceptional. Every interaction I had with Blue Nile customer services was extremely professional and I would buy again without hesitation and with complete confidence.
Karen - 
07/22/2012
share
A ring beyond compare - Stunning
A ring without compare, the quality, clarity and colour are second to none and I cannot fins any of its equal anywher else. So I am very pleased that my Wife feels like a filmstar and without any doubt I can recommend Blue Nile to everyone. The whole process of buying from Blue Nile is like no other online purchase. I was even beginning to worry a little when my debit card had still not been debited some 3 days after we had received it & usually most shops will always deduct your funds at shipping time or even before. All in all a beautifull ring, stunningly crafted and sold by a respopnsible and respected company. Great job Blue Nile :)
Lee - 
06/29/2012
share
Lovely.
Lovely ring that arrived exactly as specified. This was the only ring that we both liked and it certainly did not disappoint.
Anonymous - 
02/03/2012
share
Absolutely stunning!
The ring is exceptionally beautiful! Everyone who saw it was full of praise for it. "Ample yet elegant " seemed to be the consensus. Future heirloom piece if we are blessed with kids, for sure!
Marko - 
09/09/2011
share
She was gobsmacked, blown away by the ring.
Beautiful, diamond was just as described.
Anonymous - 
05/04/2011
share
Beautiful Ring, Very different and delighted with design
Mark - 
02/13/2011
share
Not what I had expected
I thought this was going to be the perfect ring and didn't see anything like it in the shops which, appealed to me as I wanted something different. However, the sapphires were much darker than I expected. There was a gap between the diamond and sapphire settings that I had not noticed on the website. Maybe, because I ordered this ring with a 0.4 carat diamond? The ring was thicker at the top than I had realised. However, I returned the ring and am very satisfied with my exchange.
Anonymous - 
01/19/2011
share
this ring is truly beautiful. I couldn't have asked for one more perfect. many many thanks
Anonymous - 
12/25/2010
share
I love this ring
Excellent ring and something really different, expect people to notice and comment on this ring. Picking your own diamond that is perfect for your taste is so exciting. The service from blue Nile is excellent! I ordered the wrong size, sent it back for resizing and it was back within one week. Customer service is excellent all advisors are really helpful.
frederica - 
11/27/2010
share
Beautiful, unique, quality ring
Beautiful ring, we are both very happy with it... the unique design was just the thing we were looking for. Though i've little experience with jewellery the feel and look of the piece seems to be of very high quality.
Chris - 
09/30/2010
share
Loved the ring...
Very pleased with the quality of the ring and the service was exactly as advertised. We would recommend Blue Nile to friends without hesitation.
Geoff P - 
08/12/2010
share
She was blown away with the ring
I had a clear idea of the ring I wanted and thanks to the build your own ring feature I not only got the exact ring I wanted but it was much cheaper than I expected!
Joseph - 
06/17/2010
share
Perfect engagement ring
Met all expectations and more.
Anonymous - 
04/23/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connectez-vous pour les offres spéciales et les nouveautés :
Powered By OneLink