Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (2.5mm)
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (2.5mm)
Perfect alone or as a complement to any platinum engagement ring, this platinum wedding band is thin for a subtle look, and has a rounded inside edge for comfortable wear.
4.7 out of 5 (181 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  181 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (181 Reviews)
5 Stars
133
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
lost my original band, not to worry tho!
I love the mm of this ring, make sure you know how wide you want
kelly - 
07/29/2014
share
Fabulous value for a platinum wedding band to stack!
Just as I had expected, it is the perfect wedding band to stack with the pink sapphire & diamond band we previously purchased at Blue Nile.
Sharon - 
06/13/2014
share
This ring matches my engagement ring banc perfectly!!
Anonymous - 
03/18/2014
share
great wedding band
I'm really happy with this ring. We tried a couple of local jewellers, but the price was really uncompetitive compared to blue nile on platinum. I wanted platinum to go with my engagement ring. The height of this ring lines up well with my engagement ring. It's also really comfortable. The width (2.5mm) is perfect, not too thick or too thin. I've been wearing it for a few days, and I'm really happy with this purchase. Also I ordered this over the holidays and it arrived in less than 48 hours. Amazing!
Faye - 
01/17/2014
share
She loves it.
My wife seems to be enjoying her new ring. I feel I made a smart purchase.
Anonymous - 
01/01/2014
share
The quality is superb. The ring design is sophisticated.
Anonymous - 
12/17/2013
share
Very happy with wedding band.
The wedding band is comfortable, width is adequate, and the weight is heavier than most bands.
Anonymous - 
11/23/2013
share
she loves the ring
it is very classic and if you need a simple and neat design, that is it~
Anonymous - 
09/03/2013
share
Simple and Classic
Anonymous - 
05/30/2013
share
A perfect match for her engagement ring.
Just what I was looking for
Anonymous - 
05/29/2013
share
Just what I was looking for
I wanted a simple wedding band and this fits perfectly with my engagement ring. I first ordered half a size larger based on the plastic ring sizer from Blue Nile, but returned it for a smaller size. Blue Nile makes returns so easy that I won't hesitate to order from them again. I also love how fast they ship packages! In the jewelry store I felt guilty that we hadn't ordered rings sooner - not the case with Blue Nile! We ordered them a week before our wedding. Same quality as a ring from the store, as far as I can tell.
Kerry - 
01/31/2013
share
we both love our wedding bands from BN
fast shipping, got it 3 days after we placed the order. CS is patient and helpful towards our concerns, provides good advice and tips on choosing our wedding ring band. the 2.5mm platinum ring fits elegantly even on a man's finger if your hand is not HULK size. i'll recommand BN for purchasing your bands, save at least 30% than your local shops.
Aaron - 
11/27/2012
share
Matches well with my engagement ring even though the engagement ring band is 2.6 mm. Only complaint is that FedEx left on my back patio (difficult to locate)...I was shocked that Blue Nile did not require a signature for a $400+ ring.
Anonymous - 
10/26/2012
share
Gorgeous
Wife loves it. Bought two, one goes under and the other goes over the engagement ring. Makes the diamonds popl
Anonymous - 
09/10/2012
share
I love my ring. It's a great width and matches my simple platinum engagement band perfectly. Blue Nile's customer service was fantastic. My ring size is 5.25. After ordering a 5.5, I sent an email requesting it resized to my correct size. They responded the next day and the ring arrived in my correct size. Thank you Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
07/25/2012
share
Blue Nile Delivers
This is the second time I have made a purchase from Blue Nile. The service is exceptional. I had gone in to a number of retailers and their service poor. There is no way I would ever buy from one of them. When I buy a product, especially one that is so important as an engagement and wedding rings, I expect service to be exceptional. Blue Nile has delivered.
Alfred - 
05/04/2012
share
Perfect, Perfect, Perfect!
This was the perfect wedding ring for a perfect bride. It went perfect with the platinum solitaire diamond engagement ring (also from blue nile).
Dalinda - 
05/02/2012
share
Exactly what we wanted - fits beautifully next to my six-prong solitaire also from Blue Nile. The engraving was a bit small, but definitely still readable.
Anonymous - 
04/12/2012
share
Can't beat the quality
We looked at the same ring at a local jeweler and the cost was $400.00 higher, for the exact same ring. We have made several purchases at Blue Nile now and have been very happy with all of them. We also like the fact that they are a Seattle based company. Marc & Pam Seattle, Washington
Marc - 
01/20/2012
share
She loves the simple elegance of the ring
It did a very good job at complimenting her Comfort Fit Engagement ring
Phillip - 
11/21/2011
share
love
love the wedding band but the size is wrong so i have to return it for a new ring
dang - 
10/18/2011
share
Love the ring...and it's adorable next to my engagement ring :)
Amy - 
08/16/2011
share
Great product! Great service!
wenjing - 
08/01/2011
share
My wife loved this ring.
My wife loved this ring. It matched her diamond and wedding ring perfectly.
Eric - 
07/28/2011
share
Pefect Simple Ring
This ring is perfect. We had tried a 3mm, but it just didn't seem right, too wide. And I didn't think the 1/2mm would make that much of a difference, but it did. This ring looks fantastic, so simple and clean, and unassuming. which fits my style perfectly. We love it.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2011
share
I love it!
My ring is exactly what I wanted. It is simple, yet elegant. I appreciated the fast and free shipping too.
Anonymous - 
06/02/2011
share
I got this wedding band to match my solitaire engagement ring, also from Blue Nile. I have a diamond wedding band as well, but love the simple, elegant, no-fuss look of the plain platinum band. I can wear it everyday without worrying about it. I love it.
Anonymous - 
05/31/2011
share
Simple quality
The ring was a good solid thickness, which I wasnt sure would be the case considering the thing band size of 2.5. The ring is simple and clean and did line up well with my solitaire.
Anonymous - 
05/30/2011
share
Ring is exactLy what I expected. I received it one day after order was placed. Customer service was incredible. I will only shop at Blue Nile For future jewelry purchases.
Anonymous - 
04/25/2011
share
She loves this wedding band!
Very nice ring. Ordered 1/2 size small and it fits perfect! It matches her platinum engagement ring very nicely as well.
Lars - 
04/23/2011
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in Platinum (2.5mm) :
4 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: