Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Tanzanite Bezel Drop Earrings in 14k White Gold (5mm)
Tanzanite Bezel Drop Earrings in 14k White Gold (5mm)
Make a statement with these bezel drop earrings, featuring a rich tanzanite gemstone framed in 14k white gold.
4.4 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  10 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.4 out of 5 (10 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Simple, elegant and perfect. You can't beat the price for what you get. The tanzanite stones were both just gorgeous. I'm glad I grabbed these little guys!
BROOKE - 
05/04/2015
share
Was a Christmas gift for the wife and goes nicely with her tanzanite tennis bracelet and ring.
Great price and quality - Tanzanites are a nice shade of light purple/blue. Look great in the box and even better on.
Frank - 
12/30/2014
share
She was very happy to receive these earrings for Christmas.
She recognized the gemstone as Tanzanite immediately.
James - 
12/30/2014
share
A new fan of Tanzanite
Cut & Stone color reflected on website was identical to what I received; Images on site are realistic & some of the best I've seen!
Janet - 
12/25/2014
share
My new favorites!
I love these earrings so much, that as soon as I received them, I asked my boyfriend to order the matching necklace for me for Christmas! The tanzanite stones have nice color, and I like that the earrings are great quality and very light and comfortable to wear.
Janet - 
09/24/2014
share
Beautiful design.I love the earrings. The tanzanite was a paler lavender than the picture
Carol - 
08/21/2014
share
She loves the earings
The earrings are beautiful. They are a good size and a great price.
Paul - 
05/23/2014
share
Beautiful earrings, very elegant.
Kimberly - 
05/21/2014
share
The wife loves them.
Great cut from what I can tell. Lots of light and sparkle. The only reason I gave them a 4 is because the colour of the stones is quite light and not as dark as I had hoped. My wife loves them though.
Anonymous - 
02/28/2014
share
Gorgeous, Feminine Earrings
These earrings arrived promptly the next day. They look exactly like the picture and are just as described. They are absolutely beautiful! The colour of the stones is a lovely deep mid-violet/blue, and the drop swings freely in a becoming manner. The bezel is not too thick but not so thin that you can't see it. They are modern yet classic at the same time. Gorgeous! I couldn't be more pleased with them.
Anonymous - 
01/29/2014
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: