Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Letter C Charm in Sterling Silver
Letter C Charm in Sterling Silver
This finely-crafted sterling silver letter C is a nice size and has a substantial feel. It features a custom lobster claw clasp designed to precisely fit our charm bracelets.
4.7 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I love this charm.
It was just beautiful.
MARIANNE - 
10/31/2013
share
Great Product, Great Service
The jewelry is exactly what I had planned, but what continues to impress me with Blue Nile is how fast I receive my order. I have ordered here the last three Holiday seasons and will continue to do so.
Bil - 
12/20/2011
share
Great Value
Great quality, nice and heavy, equal or better than Tiffany for 1/3 the price. The only thing I did not think of is that the letter C catches on everything.
John B - 
01/12/2011
share
This is a great gift!
Beautiful charm! Quality product! Easy to attach to bracelet!
Jamey - 
03/15/2010
share
Love It! Another charm to my bracelet!
Perfectly crafted, great quality. Blue Nile is definitely an A+ in quality, craft, and customer service.
Carol-Ann - 
01/18/2010
share
Blue Nile never dissappoints. My god daughter Courtney loved the bracelet and the charm!
Lynn - 
01/13/2010
share
The charms are made very well
The charms are ALL made very well; much better than anything you can find in a store.
Maurice - 
01/06/2010
share
She was very happy with the gift.
This was a present to my niece. She loved the charm and the bracelet. Now I can add to this for every occasion.
Linda - 
12/31/2009
share
Excellent letter charm
Great letter charm. I bought this as a Christmas present for my wife. She thought it was wonderful and matched the charm bracelet (also from Blue Nile) very well
Gary - 
12/30/2009
share
GREAT GIFT FOR MY WIFE!
I ordered the "C" charm and it arrived on time. It was smaller than I thought but still elegant.
Anonymous - 
12/09/2009
share
Mom loved it!
Gave this my mother in law for mothers day, she loved it!
Anonymous - 
05/13/2009
share
She loved the charm..
My wife loved the charm and I will be shopping Blue Nile again!!
William - 
03/05/2008
share
I bought this C charm for my daughter's eleventh birhtday. It is of good size, not too big and definately not small and it has a beautiful look to it...very rich. She was in awe when she saw it! You would think it was a diamond! It is a perfect size and she loves it!
Andrea - 
10/24/2007
share
Mom loved this
Beautiful charm!! The lobster claw clasp made it easy to add to the bracelet.
Tracy - 
06/14/2007
share
The alphabet charms are substantial, finely finished and graceful.
Anonymous - 
06/30/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: