Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Nouveau Six Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
Petite Nouveau Six Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
This petite version of our elegant Nouveau solitaire features an intricate six-prong setting to beautifully showcase your choice of round center diamond.
4.5 out of 5 (42 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  42 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (42 Reviews)
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Exceptional
I would recommend no other ring than this.
Joe - 
04/10/2015
share
Simple band not found elsewhere
The ring is simple and nice, but from the pictures I thought the band would be rounder and smoother. It has a bit of an edge still. The diamond specs and recommendation was disappointing.
Anonymous - 
04/08/2015
share
So pretty and sparkly!
This is a beautiful classic setting that really showcases the diamond. The ring is petite and probably will look best on those with smaller ring sizes. My bf let me build my ring, and I have to say we had a great experience with Blue Nile selecting the diamond and setting. With education on more than just the 4c's, I know we got exactly what I wanted at a lower price than the local jewelers.
Anonymous - 
03/29/2015
share
BlueNile did Exceptional!!!
The amount of detail you can find on your diamond before you buy it is unreal on Blue Nile. Compared to a big box stores who can barely tell you the basic qualities of a diamond and have poor diamond and setting selections
Anonymous - 
03/24/2015
share
Delicate and exquisite. Perfect for her small hand.
Great setting with a perfect stone. The larges selection of Canadian stones.
Boris - 
12/05/2014
share
Perfect match
looks beautiful
Anonymous - 
11/18/2014
share
One and a half thumbs up
Its too thin and its nothing like the picture as shown
Leopoldo - 
11/17/2014
share
she loves the engagement
beautiful
MARIO - 
11/12/2014
share
The perfect ring!
Stunning. Perfect. Glorious. Exceeded all my expectations and my fiancee flipped
Anonymous - 
11/07/2014
share
Hope she says yes.
It's the style she wanted so hopefully she likes it.
mark - 
10/07/2014
share
Perfect - images online do not do it justice.
Perfect! My Fiancee has petite fingers and this setting compliments both her, and the "rock", perfectly. She absolutely adores it!
Andrew W. - 
09/27/2014
share
Beautiful ring, good value for money
Anonymous - 
09/09/2014
share
A great experience, amazing quality
The ring I chose for my fiance came out extremely beautiful - even more so than I expected. The overall experience was much more pleasant than shopping in a local jewelry store where they give you hard sales pitches and try to limit your information. There is a huge selection which allows you to really do your research and compare diamonds at your own pace without any pressure. Make sure to read up on the provided reports (GIA and GCAL). I'm very happy with my decisions to go with Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
07/17/2014
share
30 Day Return Unnecessary - Answer was YES!
Blue Nile representative, Lori, was extraordinarily helpful and knowledgeable. We narrowed the candidate stones to three. I was able to download and send all three GIA certificates to a friend, a graduate of the GIA in Santa Monica. My friend's response was that I couldn't go wrong with any of the candidates. The finished ring is exceptional in every way. My fiance is a physician, and Lori recommended that, in hospital, she wear the ring on a necklace. Another great idea, although I don't think it will be leaving my intended's ring finger for a while, yet!
CHRISTOPHER - 
12/30/2013
share
I was exactly what I expect!!!
Anonymous - 
08/26/2013
share
A beautiful, classic ring!
Nathan - 
07/12/2013
share
She can't stop staring at the ring
It gave us impression of a bigger diamond and I must agree that it's better-off to purchase this here compared to other popular branded stores of diamond rings.Totally worth the value. Thanks Blue Nile (BN) and thanks to the Team -- Diamond Specialists that have helped me with all of my questions. Your inputs are invaluable. And yeay, WE've finally made it?
Alfred - 
05/30/2013
share
very nice ring
very good value on this beautiful ring. The shipping is prompt.
Anonymous - 
04/19/2013
share
Disappointed with the stone - very misleading
Was told the stone had a note saying it is eye clean. It was definitely not true even to my untrained eye. Beleive BN shd not provide suh commentary unless it can stand behind them. When i called to find an alternative the salesperson didnt follow up - on a $20k order!! Very disappointing. Have used another vendor and wont be back to BN.
Anonymous - 
04/16/2013
share
My fiance loves the ring I got for her.
Very nice diamond in a great setting.
Anonymous - 
04/02/2013
share
Everything I expected!
Anonymous - 
02/26/2013
share
Excellent experience. The ring was remarkable given the order was processed entirely online. I did feel like I need to do much more personal research before buying in this fashion, but after putting in some time in researching the 4cs I felt very comfortable using the site.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2013
share
Definitely awesome ring!!!
My fiance loves this ring a lot. It fits perfect on her hand. I am thinking to buy wedding band too from blue nile
Anonymous - 
02/19/2013
share
I love it ! Thank's.
My husband loves it. We're very happy and love to purchased Blue Nile's store. Truly yours!
Anonymous - 
02/11/2013
share
Perfect ring
I was a little hesitant to not see the ring in person before buying it, but Blue Nile made the entire process so easy and their customer service staff was excellent. My now fiance loves the ring and I loved that I could get exactly what I wanted for a much cheaper price.
Zachary H. - 
02/06/2013
share
She LOVES the ring
This ring is exceptional, absolutely sensational. There is nowhere you can get such expert advice, large selection with unbelievable price except at Blue Nile's
Anonymous - 
01/30/2013
share
Simply elegant; she loved it
This ring was stellar. She absolutely loved it.
Jared - 
11/27/2012
share
My fiance loved the ring - the shine, the quality and overall style. For me, the pricing and the credibility of Blue Nile.
The ring is just an exceptional quality and beautiful than even Tiffany. My fiance loved it for the style and quality. Overall Blue Nile has a wonderful selection, quality and most important very competitive pricing on quality diamond jewelry. Overall a great experience in getting educated and selecting a product which most of the jewelers are reluctant to provide. The most important - the credibility factor with Blue Nile, compared to local jewelers made a comfortable shopping experience. One more thing, saved approximately $1,500 in sales tax.
Swadeep - 
11/01/2012
share
This was a great ring and she absolutely loved it. The only thing that surprised me was that it turned out to be thinner than I thought it would be.
Anonymous - 
11/01/2012
share
We love the quality of the diamond for the price. The design of the platinum band is also exceptional. :) it really fits the style my fiancee wanted! :)
Michael - 
10/07/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: