Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Petite Nouveau Six Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
Petite Nouveau Six Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
This petite version of our elegant Nouveau solitaire features an intricate six-prong setting to beautifully showcase your choice of round center diamond.
4.6 out of 5 (33 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  33 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (33 Reviews)
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Hope she says yes.
It's the style she wanted so hopefully she likes it.
mark - 
10/07/2014
share
Perfect - images online do not do it justice.
Perfect! My Fiancee has petite fingers and this setting compliments both her, and the "rock", perfectly. She absolutely adores it!
Andrew W. - 
09/27/2014
share
Beautiful ring, good value for money
Anonymous - 
09/09/2014
share
A great experience, amazing quality
The ring I chose for my fiance came out extremely beautiful - even more so than I expected. The overall experience was much more pleasant than shopping in a local jewelry store where they give you hard sales pitches and try to limit your information. There is a huge selection which allows you to really do your research and compare diamonds at your own pace without any pressure. Make sure to read up on the provided reports (GIA and GCAL). I'm very happy with my decisions to go with Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
07/17/2014
share
30 Day Return Unnecessary - Answer was YES!
Blue Nile representative, Lori, was extraordinarily helpful and knowledgeable. We narrowed the candidate stones to three. I was able to download and send all three GIA certificates to a friend, a graduate of the GIA in Santa Monica. My friend's response was that I couldn't go wrong with any of the candidates. The finished ring is exceptional in every way. My fiance is a physician, and Lori recommended that, in hospital, she wear the ring on a necklace. Another great idea, although I don't think it will be leaving my intended's ring finger for a while, yet!
CHRISTOPHER - 
12/30/2013
share
I was exactly what I expect!!!
Anonymous - 
08/26/2013
share
A beautiful, classic ring!
Nathan - 
07/12/2013
share
She can't stop staring at the ring
It gave us impression of a bigger diamond and I must agree that it's better-off to purchase this here compared to other popular branded stores of diamond rings.Totally worth the value. Thanks Blue Nile (BN) and thanks to the Team -- Diamond Specialists that have helped me with all of my questions. Your inputs are invaluable. And yeay, WE've finally made it?
Alfred - 
05/30/2013
share
very nice ring
very good value on this beautiful ring. The shipping is prompt.
Anonymous - 
04/19/2013
share
Disappointed with the stone - very misleading
Was told the stone had a note saying it is eye clean. It was definitely not true even to my untrained eye. Beleive BN shd not provide suh commentary unless it can stand behind them. When i called to find an alternative the salesperson didnt follow up - on a $20k order!! Very disappointing. Have used another vendor and wont be back to BN.
Anonymous - 
04/16/2013
share
My fiance loves the ring I got for her.
Very nice diamond in a great setting.
Anonymous - 
04/02/2013
share
Everything I expected!
Anonymous - 
02/26/2013
share
Excellent experience. The ring was remarkable given the order was processed entirely online. I did feel like I need to do much more personal research before buying in this fashion, but after putting in some time in researching the 4cs I felt very comfortable using the site.
Anonymous - 
02/26/2013
share
Definitely awesome ring!!!
My fiance loves this ring a lot. It fits perfect on her hand. I am thinking to buy wedding band too from blue nile
Anonymous - 
02/19/2013
share
I love it ! Thank's.
My husband loves it. We're very happy and love to purchased Blue Nile's store. Truly yours!
Anonymous - 
02/11/2013
share
Perfect ring
I was a little hesitant to not see the ring in person before buying it, but Blue Nile made the entire process so easy and their customer service staff was excellent. My now fiance loves the ring and I loved that I could get exactly what I wanted for a much cheaper price.
Zachary H. - 
02/06/2013
share
She LOVES the ring
This ring is exceptional, absolutely sensational. There is nowhere you can get such expert advice, large selection with unbelievable price except at Blue Nile's
Anonymous - 
01/30/2013
share
Simply elegant; she loved it
This ring was stellar. She absolutely loved it.
Jared - 
11/27/2012
share
My fiance loved the ring - the shine, the quality and overall style. For me, the pricing and the credibility of Blue Nile.
The ring is just an exceptional quality and beautiful than even Tiffany. My fiance loved it for the style and quality. Overall Blue Nile has a wonderful selection, quality and most important very competitive pricing on quality diamond jewelry. Overall a great experience in getting educated and selecting a product which most of the jewelers are reluctant to provide. The most important - the credibility factor with Blue Nile, compared to local jewelers made a comfortable shopping experience. One more thing, saved approximately $1,500 in sales tax.
Swadeep - 
11/01/2012
share
This was a great ring and she absolutely loved it. The only thing that surprised me was that it turned out to be thinner than I thought it would be.
Anonymous - 
11/01/2012
share
We love the quality of the diamond for the price. The design of the platinum band is also exceptional. :) it really fits the style my fiancee wanted! :)
Michael - 
10/07/2012
share
She says it's the most beautiful diamond she's eve seen!
The ring was exactly what I was looking for. Simple, elegant, and classic. The thin band really lets the diamond stand out. The diamond itself it exquisite.
Martin - 
10/02/2012
share
She loves it!
So her style is pretty flashy, but I wanted something timeless that wouldn't go out of style. Blue Nile gave me the flexibility to design it myself and she is more than happy with it. She loves it!!!
Ethan - 
08/30/2012
share
Absolutely beautiful setting and truly "petite." I wear size 6 and the band seemed to be too thin.The quality was not an issue, just the actual "look" was different than the image shown on the website (with the ring displayed on the hand). Shows off diamond well and the prongs that lay on top of the diamond are not as big as shown on the website (which is good). In the end, I returned the ring.
Anonymous - 
07/25/2012
share
The diamond sparkles like none I've seen. She loved it! The Petite Nouveau setting complements it very well.
Steven - 
07/11/2012
share
the ring was gorgeous
My fiance gets endless compliments on her ring. I am extremely happy with my decision to go with blue nile.
Raleigh - 
05/31/2012
share
Eventhough the image looked good from the website, I was very sceptical. But once I received the ring, it looked MUCH better than the image and the better part was, it looked even better on my fiance. I would only recomend this ring for people with ring size 5 or smaller.
Anonymous - 
05/29/2012
share
Every bit as beautiful as I hoped it would be.
Anonymous - 
05/24/2012
share
Loved the diamond and mounting.
Excellent set up, very elegant.
Anonymous - 
04/13/2012
share
She loves her engagement ring.
Ordered the ring after spending some time on the phone with a sale specialist. I proposed this past weekend and she absolutely loved it.
Anonymous - 
02/14/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: