Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl and Peridot Pendant in Sterling Silver
Freshwater Cultured Pearl and Peridot Pendant in Sterling Silver
An oval bezel-set peridot is paired with an oval freshwater cultured pearl and suspended from a sterling silver cable chain.
4.3 out of 5 (36 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  36 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (36 Reviews)
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Shh!!! It's for Christmas!
Bought this for a Christmas gift for my long time friend. It is LOVELY! She WILL love IT! Great quality and great value! Will give the earrings to her for her birthday!
Gretchen - 
12/05/2012
share
Beautiful necklace
Anonymous - 
09/21/2012
share
she loved the necklace & pendant
It was just as descried, great piece!
jerrad - 
09/03/2012
share
She loves this necklace!!!!
The pearl in this necklace is an excellent size! The Peridot is also a nice size. I bought this for my Daughter-in-law for her August Birthday and she loved it. We were both very pleased at the quality of this necklace as well. Will buy her the matching earrings for Christmas!!
Sylvia - 
08/27/2012
share
Perfect Birthstone Gift
My wife absolutely loves the necklace! I got her the matching earrings too. The set was a perfect gift for our daughter's birth!
Michael - 
08/24/2012
share
Mom loved them
Very pretty. Got this for my mom, I had bought her the matching earrings already. She loved both!
Heather - 
08/23/2012
share
I thought the necklace looked great online, but it was even more beautiful in person. My wife loved it!
Anonymous - 
08/17/2012
share
My sister loved her birthday surprise!
I bought this as a set for my sister for a birthday present. She thought the earrings and necklace were both classy yet simple. She loves the set and plans to wear it often. Both items appear to be well made and of quality materials.
Anonymous - 
08/13/2012
share
My girlfriend loved the set, a perfect match, just like us.
William - 
08/09/2012
share
Perfect 16th Anniversary Gift
Superior quality jewelry as always with BN. On time delivery. She loved the necklace / pendent and earrings. They matched perfectly.
Mark - 
07/05/2012
share
Dark and lovely..but
This set was some what disappointing only because with Peridot I like the stone light. The stones on this set were dark and lovely, just not for me.
Anonymous - 
06/12/2012
share
mother's day gift
Nice necklace for the price.
Cathleen - 
05/14/2012
share
A perfect gift
Beautiful drop pendant.
Marvin - 
04/02/2012
share
very sweet necklace
Very pleased with purchase
Anonymous - 
03/30/2012
share
Simply gorgeous
It's very elegant, my wife really loves it.
Anonymous - 
03/13/2012
share
simple and perfect.
elegant, beautiful, and at a price point that made it difficult to pass up.
william - 
02/27/2012
share
She loves the pendant
Anonymous - 
02/27/2012
share
Pretty peridot with pearl
The pearls look very good. I measured the size online, so I knew what I was getting. My only comment about improving my satisfaction would be that the color of the earring pearls do not match the color of the pendant pearl. The earrings are pink and the pendant white.
Anonymous - 
02/16/2012
share
Necklace arrived on time and was bigger and prettier than the picture online.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
The necklace was very pretty, but the stone was a little dwarfed by the thickness and shape of the silver encasing it. Still, it looked great with the pearl. Simple and elegant.
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
Always exceptional
This item is a perfect match for the peridot and pearl earings offered by Blue Nile. I have purchased several pieces from Blue Nile over the past 2 years - every item has been exactly as described and my wife and daughters have been entirely satisfied.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2011
share
Great gift for Mom!
Beautiful necklace. A great size and good quality.
Anonymous - 
12/28/2011
share
Very nice and fast as always!
Very nice and fast as always!
Joseph - 
12/28/2011
share
Perfect gift for an August birthday girl
Great gift. My girlfriend love this especially since it had her birthstone incorporated. What a great idea for a gift.
Anonymous - 
12/12/2011
share
Perfect Wedding Gift
I bought this as a wedding gift for my nieces and it is STUNNING. They just absolutely gloooow. I wanted pearl and peridot to give (pearl is my birth stone and peridot is my future husband's) and Blue Nile is the ONLY place that I could find them together! The quality of these necklaces cannot be beat. Let's see how the 10 and 11 year olds react when I give it to them in 2 weeks! :0)
Shantel - 
10/28/2011
share
Wife loves this necklace!
The cut and clarity of the peridot is exceptional and the pearl is simply beautiful. The necklace chain and clasp are high quality. An overall excellent value.
Michael C - 
08/08/2011
share
For the price, this was a nice pendant. Good Value and very attractive
Vickie - 
07/21/2011
share
Great value and a perfect gift!
Anonymous - 
07/14/2011
share
Best Mother's Day gift EVER!
It is more beautiful than the pictures give it credit. My mother was so pleased.
Kevin - 
05/19/2011
share
Bought this necklace for my mother for Mother's Day. I think she really liked it. I'm planning on getting her the matching earrings for her birthday!
Anonymous - 
05/17/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: