Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Pear Shaped Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Classic Pear Shaped Diamond Engagement Ring in 14k White Gold (1/4 ct. tw.)
Graceful and enduring, this diamond engagement ring showcases two brilliant pear-shaped side diamonds set in 14k white gold to intensify sparkle. Setting includes 1/4 carat total diamond weight.
4.6 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  8 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (8 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Couldn't have gone better!
It looked great and she loved it. Everyone who's seen it has heaped tons of praise on her. I'm looking forward to seeing it under a UV so it glows with a strong blue, like her eyes. Also, she say yes! :D
Andres - 
06/18/2014
share
loves the ring
Great ring, my fiance loves lives it
Jeffrey - 
06/10/2014
share
She loved the ring
Great service
Anonymous - 
10/17/2012
share
My Fiance loved this ring. She hasn't stopped smiling since i gave it to her 5 days ago. She has received nothing but compliments on it especially on the diamond. Definitely a great purchase on my part!!
Jonathan - 
08/01/2012
share
This ring is absolutely beautiful. The pear cut sidestones give it a unique look without making the ring look gaudy. My fiance absolutely loves it.
Tyler - 
07/20/2012
share
She was blown away by the ring after 15 years
The ring is just gorgeous, she loved it and is showing it off to everyone, she was as happy today as the day we were married almost 15 years ago, thank you blue nile
CHRISTOPHER - 
01/03/2012
share
the ring is gorgeous just smaller than i had assumed it would be but maybe i'm not that good at diamond size
Anonymous - 
12/20/2011
share
She said yes, enough said.
The diamond looks far better than more expensive ones I viewed at various local jewelry stores. Definitely sparkles with more fire than I expected. My fiance loves it and can't stop looking at it, this from a woman who said she "didn't want a diamond"!
Anonymous - 
10/03/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: