Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Multi-Gemstone Statement Necklace in 14k Yellow Gold
Multi-Gemstone Statement Necklace in 14k Yellow Gold
Make a chic impression with this rolo chain necklace, featuring a bright array of gemstones set against complementing 14k yellow gold.
4 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Necklace is as described. It's delicate and not a heavy piece. An 18" length would be preferable.
Anonymous - 
07/15/2014
share
My teenage nieces LOVE it.
I gave this to my niece for her 18th birthday, and she loves it. She is quite slender, and it lies beautifully on her upper chest (I would have needed an extension). I had previously given one to her 14-year-old sister, who now wears it everyday, I'm told. The piece looks just great for spring and summer.
Anonymous - 
06/22/2014
share
I would like to return this item. The stones are pretty, but are too tiny.
Anonymous - 
03/31/2014
share
Great necklace - fantastic presentation
The necklace is just beautiful and a great surprise for my wife. The presentation and packaging that Blue Nile provides are first rate, and really help to make an elegant impression. I bought my engagement diamond from BN and was delighted by the quality and price; we still marvel at what a fiery diamond it is!
Anonymous - 
02/17/2014
share
She was thrilled!
Exceptional design. It hugs the neckline. Nicely cut stones. Just the right size without being too dramatic.
Gerard - 
02/03/2014
share
stones are too small for an adult
I would have preferred to pay more for larger stones. The necklace is attractive, but the stones are too small except for the most informal occasions.
Kirk - 
01/06/2014
share
My wife thinks it is beautiful.
My wife thinks it is beautiful.
James - 
01/01/2014
share
Great Looking Necklace
Great Looking Necklace!!!!!
Charles - 
01/01/2014
share
Exceptionally Pretty
This necklace is beautiful! The colour saturation of the stones is high. The necklace is perhaps a little smaller than shown on the site, but it's perfect for me. The 17-inch length makes it perfect to layer with other 16-inch necklaces. There are a lot of gemstones and it's 14k solid, not vermeil, so I think the price is excellent, especially as I bought it at sale price. Looks more expensive than it was. It's extremely pretty and I highly recommend it!
Anonymous - 
08/17/2013
share
I've gotten compliments everytime I've worn it.
Another great purchase from Blue Nile. This necklace lays really nicely on my neck. I also have to say that I'm in my mid 50's and it is perfectly suitable - goes with a dressy outfit or looks lovely with jeans and a t-shirt for a casual but nice occasion.
Gail - 
08/05/2013
share
Cute but too small.
I was disappointed in the size of the stones. In the computer site they looked to be bigger but, when I got it home they were sooo small It did not worked for me.That necklace will be perfect for some young 15 years old not for a mature 66 years old woman.
Loyda - 
06/18/2013
share
its beautiful and stones are the right size. gave it as a gift and my granddaughter loves it. i give it a five stars.
Nancy C. - 
05/13/2013
share
Beautiful necklace. Great service. Good value.
Patricia - 
03/21/2013
share
Very nice item for the price paid
Anonymous - 
03/14/2013
share
excellent item very beautiful, my wife loves it
excellent item very beautiful, my wife loves it
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: