Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Multi-Gemstone Statement Necklace in 14k Yellow Gold
Multi-Gemstone Statement Necklace in 14k Yellow Gold
Make a chic impression with this rolo chain necklace, featuring a bright array of gemstones set against complementing 14k yellow gold.
3.9 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  12 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
3.9 out of 5 (12 Reviews)
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
I would like to return this item. The stones are pretty, but are too tiny.
Anonymous - 
03/31/2014
share
Great necklace - fantastic presentation
The necklace is just beautiful and a great surprise for my wife. The presentation and packaging that Blue Nile provides are first rate, and really help to make an elegant impression. I bought my engagement diamond from BN and was delighted by the quality and price; we still marvel at what a fiery diamond it is!
Anonymous - 
02/17/2014
share
stones are too small for an adult
I would have preferred to pay more for larger stones. The necklace is attractive, but the stones are too small except for the most informal occasions.
Kirk - 
01/06/2014
share
My wife thinks it is beautiful.
My wife thinks it is beautiful.
James - 
01/01/2014
share
Great Looking Necklace
Great Looking Necklace!!!!!
Charles - 
01/01/2014
share
Exceptionally Pretty
This necklace is beautiful! The colour saturation of the stones is high. The necklace is perhaps a little smaller than shown on the site, but it's perfect for me. The 17-inch length makes it perfect to layer with other 16-inch necklaces. There are a lot of gemstones and it's 14k solid, not vermeil, so I think the price is excellent, especially as I bought it at sale price. Looks more expensive than it was. It's extremely pretty and I highly recommend it!
Anonymous - 
08/17/2013
share
I've gotten compliments everytime I've worn it.
Another great purchase from Blue Nile. This necklace lays really nicely on my neck. I also have to say that I'm in my mid 50's and it is perfectly suitable - goes with a dressy outfit or looks lovely with jeans and a t-shirt for a casual but nice occasion.
Gail - 
08/05/2013
share
Cute but too small.
I was disappointed in the size of the stones. In the computer site they looked to be bigger but, when I got it home they were sooo small It did not worked for me.That necklace will be perfect for some young 15 years old not for a mature 66 years old woman.
Loyda - 
06/18/2013
share
its beautiful and stones are the right size. gave it as a gift and my granddaughter loves it. i give it a five stars.
Nancy C. - 
05/13/2013
share
Beautiful necklace. Great service. Good value.
Patricia - 
03/21/2013
share
Very nice item for the price paid
Anonymous - 
03/14/2013
share
excellent item very beautiful, my wife loves it
excellent item very beautiful, my wife loves it
Anonymous - 
02/25/2013
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: