Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Four-Prong Earrings in Platinum
Four-Prong Earrings in Platinum
These Classic Four-Prong Earrings in Platinum are set with your choice of perfectly matched diamonds.
4.6 out of 5 (327 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  327 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (327 Reviews)
5 Stars
223
4 Stars
86
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
She does love the earrings
Very nice in appearance. Good design
Abel - 
09/19/2014
share
Everything I hoped for and more. Was disappointed with the delivery method but the earrings themselves are unparalleled in beauty.
Paul - 
09/05/2014
share
Perfect size with great sparkle
Exactly as described....perfect
Anonymous - 
09/02/2014
share
The earrings were gorgeous and the diamonds themselves were brilliant as was expected of them.
Anonymous - 
08/14/2014
share
Happy Birthday to me
The earings exceeded my expectations. I read some negative reviews about the platinum setting but mine is perfect. The diamond shine and my earings are beautiful.
Hanan - 
08/12/2014
share
Beautiful diamonds and setting.
Christina - 
08/06/2014
share
A Very Satisfied Customer
It met the desired reaction. The wife was very pleased with the purchase.
Anonymous - 
07/12/2014
share
Threaded retainer on mount was shipped damaged. I had to return the item for repair.
Anonymous - 
06/24/2014
share
Nice Earrings
You could have more GIA diamonds available to chose from. Price was really no better than competition but I was able to find what I wanted.
GLEN - 
06/05/2014
share
The earrings look great. I would be careful of the size of the studs. Make sure you purchase the right size for the ear so it matches the look you'd like (wow! or appropriate).
Anonymous - 
05/30/2014
share
She inquired how much for bigger ones
Quite the journey to get these earrings. Missed promised date and a last minute switch in order to fulfill the order. All that and no extension of a discount or offer of another product or even a future offer.
Michael - 
05/29/2014
share
Inclusions we're more visible than I expected
Anonymous - 
05/23/2014
share
love the diamonds but disappoint with the workmanship.
The setting had a lot of problems with the earring. Customer Service tried to fix them but still not right. Fixed the post and remounted the diamond. The new post didn't align straight with the old post. I gave up on trying to make it right.
Kyu - 
05/20/2014
share
I LOVE these earings - a present to myself :-D
These are gorgeous!! they are the perfect size to go with my .74 earrings (have two holes). No question these are exceptional - light hits and these look like the most brilliant stars - the estimate for insurance has these worth much more than the cost.
Anonymous - 
05/19/2014
share
"She loves these earrings."
The earrings were excellent and the customer service person that assisted me was as good as any other company that I have dealt with.
Alfred - 
05/02/2014
share
beautiful diamonds, beautifully matched, beautifully set, for a price no brick and mortar jeweler can match
Anonymous - 
04/24/2014
share
beautiful earrings, beautiful service, for a beautiful girl
I ordered four prong platinum earrings. 0.5 ct, VS2, G, ideal cut. They are absolutely beautiful earrings. Flawless to the naked eye. My girlfriend loves them. It definitely is important to get well cut diamond because these reflect sooooo much light. If you want post backs, Blue Nile does have them, you just have to call and request them in your order. They change it over the phone BEFORE you check out. The only thing is that she said they could be a smidge bigger. Customer service, shipping, and the whole experience was great. Thank you.
Anonymous - 
04/01/2014
share
The perfect size, the perfect sparkle!
Pamela - 
03/20/2014
share
These are the Perfect earrings for my Sarah! With Gina's help (Blue Nile) we choose exactly the right size and type earrings! They're gorgeous - both my opinion and more importantly Sarah's opinion!I've purchased several items from Blue Nile over the past years and, again, as always, excellent service/guidance!
Anthony - 
03/09/2014
share
Beautiful earrings, for a good value, with prompt delivery. Very pleased.
Anonymous - 
02/27/2014
share
My daughters first diamonds
Exceptional quality. Best diamond for the money.
Anonymous - 
01/29/2014
share
STUNNING!!
My diamonds are secure in the solidly constructed 4 prong platinum setting. The post is amazingly thin and comfortable for a screw back. The backing is a good sized flat circle; my long hair does not get caught in it. Don't hesitate to purchase these, they are ideal for displaying your diamonds.
Una - 
01/27/2014
share
You sent me two pairs, which is what I had ordered but no indication of which pair was which. As one pair was slightly higher quality than the other so I had to guess. Would have preferred they be packaged separately to eliminate this confusion.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2014
share
I love my earrings and would like to consider getting bigger ones.
Anonymous - 
01/20/2014
share
She loves how they sparkle!
They are beautiful! Beth Cavalli in sales was exceptionally nice helping me place my order! The earrings arrived right on time.
Robert - 
01/10/2014
share
Simply Beautiful!!!
The earrings are beautiful! My wife loves them and never takes them off. After several diamond purchases I am definitely a customer for life. I will be sure to tell all of my family and friends too.Thank you Blue Nile.
Gerald - 
01/08/2014
share
I am a geologist and I appreciate quality. These stones are exactly what was promised.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2014
share
Almost perfect but not quite
After seeing them I would go with the 3 prong setting because the diamonds at this size get a tiny bit overwhelmed by the setting. If the diamonds were a tad large I wouldn't care. That being said they still look very nice as is.
STEPHEN - 
01/06/2014
share
Bought this for my mom she was amaze , gave me a warm hug and thank me
Anonymous - 
01/06/2014
share
40th Wedding Anniversary - The Right Choice
If you're looking for the "WOW" Factor, well you just found it. These are absolutely stunning.
Donald - 
01/02/2014
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Four-Prong Earrings in Platinum :
4.8 out of 5 (4 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: