Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Bezel Cup Earrings in 18k White Gold
Bezel Cup Earrings in 18k White Gold
These Bezel Style Earrings in 18k White Gold are set with your choice of perfectly matched diamonds.
4.7 out of 5 (21 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  21 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (21 Reviews)
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
My earrings are just stunning. Better than I could have even hoped for.
Anonymous - 
06/05/2013
share
My new favorite earrings...really like the bezel setting.
I received the earrings as a gift. My husband did the "Build your own earrings" on the website. I am so pleased with the diamonds and the setting (bezel is my favorite setting). The diamonds are gorgeous, even in the bezel setting they are very shiny. The screw backing takes a few times to get use to but are very secure. I smile every time I put these earrings on...so happy with the product. My husband was very satisfied with the service, selection of diamonds and order process.
Anonymous - 
11/02/2011
share
Best value, stunning quality, speedy delivery!!
My new bezel earrings in 18k white gold are absolutely gorgeous, everything I hoped they would be. Best price for the quality in the research we did! Love them!
Anonymous - 
07/27/2011
share
Diamond earrings were a big hit
I bought a pair of diamond earrings for my wife's 40th Birthday...they were exactly the design she wanted and she loved them.
Anonymous - 
04/22/2011
share
great!!
Anonymous - 
03/31/2011
share
Perfect!
I love these earrings! I'm so glad I found these, I mean, my husband bought them for me! The bezel setting is modern and I think makes the diamonds look bigger. I want to wear them all the time.
Suzi - 
03/02/2011
share
The Bezel really displays the diamond
Anonymous - 
02/25/2011
share
She abolutely loves the earrings.
Earrings are beautiful and the wife is very happy with them. The only problem we've experienced is some difficulty getting the screwpost to work correctly on one of the earrings.
Craig - 
01/12/2011
share
A moment to remember
A gift for my wife on the occasion of our 20th wedding anniversary. She absolutely loved them! She is actually thinking of changing her hair style to show off the earrings more.
Anonymous - 
12/09/2010
share
Awesome diamond buying experience.
Was bit nervous to spend a lot of money on a online shop. But when it reached home it was perfect. The online chat rep. was very helpful.
Victor - 
11/18/2010
share
SHE WAS AMAZED WITH THE EARRINGS
I PURCHASED THE EARRINGS AS A PUSH GIFT FOR MY WIFE. AFTER OUR BABY GIRL WAS BORN I PRESENTED THE EARRINGS TO HER THE DAY WE GOT HOME. MY WIFE LOVES THE EARRINGS. THERE ALMOST AS BEAUTIFUL AS MY DAUGHTER.
Anonymous - 
10/22/2010
share
They were extremely pleased
My daughters (twins) received these ear rings for their 40th birthday. They raved about how beautiful they were.
Anonymous - 
10/20/2010
share
She was amazed!
She loved the earrings and I Loved dealing with Blue Nile.Truly a very professional outfit,from beginning to end. I highly recommend Blue Nile to any prospective customer!
Anonymous - 
10/20/2010
share
A gift for our fifth child
I looked at the site of a famous jeweler to see what styles of diamond earrings were in fashion. As a result, I settled on a bezel setting, which otherwise I might not have considered. Then I went to the Blue Nile site and found that I could purchase better quality diamonds in the same setting for about one-third the price. The box and presentation of the Blue Nile diamonds were beautiful and made a big impression on my wife. The earrings sparkle and are amazing. It was a great purchase and memorable gift.
Michael - 
03/05/2008
share
Stunning earrings!
The earrings I received are a half carat each, in 18K White Gold Bezel setting and are absolutely brillant looking! They have the screw posts, which takes a little getting use to, but I know the earrings will never fall off! Every time I wear them I receive compliments on how beautiful they are!
Tonya - 
01/16/2008
share
She loves the earrings
The diamond selection is extensive. I appreciated the ability to choose the right diamonds for my wife's earrings.
Bryant - 
12/27/2007
share
Made my daughter cry
OUTSTANDING!!!!! I could not be more delighted. The earrings were purchased as a graduation gift for my daughter and they were so beautiful they made her cry.
Sandra - 
06/15/2007
share
I was very pleased with my purchase!
They are beautiful! The only problem was the size of the posts(a little too thick). Perhaps various sized posts could be offered.
Linda - 
03/17/2007
share
You can't buy earrings like this in a local store.
I was very cautious of buying diamonds online. However your reputation was excellent and I took a chance. I'm glad I did. The earrings are incredible quality. The cut exceeded my expectations. You are my new jewelry resource.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2007
share
great value
I shopped at a local jewelry store first and a lower quality diamond in a cheaper setting (I got the bezel setting) would have cost about $100 more. I think the diamonds I got from Blue Nile were much brighter. I am very happy with my purchase!
Bonita - 
08/24/2006
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bezel Cup Earrings in 18k White Gold :
3 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: