Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Six-Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
Classic Six-Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
Beautifully classic, this solitaire engagement ring is crafted in platinum with a six-prong design to highlight your center diamond.
4.8 out of 5 (633 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  633 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (633 Reviews)
5 Stars
505
4 Stars
115
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
My wife likes it very much
The diamond looks very look but if using microscope then scratches on surface can be found
Anonymous - 
04/16/2015
share
To say she loves the ring is an understatement.
I bought a classic 6 pronged platinum ring with a 0.73 carat round diamond. I'm totally impressed with the ring, it's absolutely brilliant.
Anonymous - 
04/16/2015
share
exceeded our expectations ten fold
Anonymous - 
04/15/2015
share
Very nice classic look. Very happy with the purchase.
Michael - 
04/02/2015
share
Great Ring. Great Price
Great Ring. Great Price.
Chaitanya - 
03/04/2015
share
She love
Classic & nice
Tong Kit - 
02/17/2015
share
characters carving is not good. askew.
Anonymous - 
02/11/2015
share
Love my Ring!
Beautiful! Just right not too bold on a small finger like mine!
VAN-ANH - 
02/02/2015
share
Excellent guidance for selecting "the one".
Anonymous - 
01/20/2015
share
ring was good but it would have been better if Blue Nile could have delivered our ring on time
Anonymous - 
01/07/2015
share
She has not seen it yet
band is way too thin
teresa - 
12/19/2014
share
good looking, comfortable, elegant and strong
Hong - 
12/09/2014
share
She said yes...
The ring is beautiful, and my fiance absolutely loves everything about the ring. It also has a matching wedding band that will look very nice and classy once we get married.
Anonymous - 
12/03/2014
share
Great surprise
good
Anonymous - 
12/02/2014
share
She loved her engagement ring!!!
It is just wonderful to pick the exact type and quality of diamond without the "jewelry store" push.
Gary - 
11/19/2014
share
She loves the ring
Great
LU - 
11/13/2014
share
Everything expected and more.....pure elegance
beautiful,simple and well made. the setting is lower so keep in mind when getting a wedding band.
Anonymous - 
10/23/2014
share
I will never get tired of admiring my solitaire. :)
The classic six-prong solitaire setting in platinum is elegant, timeless, and exudes understated beauty. The width of the setting is perfect for showcasing a stone of substantial weight. :)
Anonymous - 
10/15/2014
share
The ring is exactly what she wanted.
Rahul - 
10/02/2014
share
ring looks good, but it looks very thin compared to the picture. Next time, I probably order a round cross section ring which looks more strong
Xin - 
09/30/2014
share
It was perfect!
Very nice.
Grigory - 
09/29/2014
share
Everything was great!
Anonymous - 
09/24/2014
share
Gorgeous ring!
This ring is an anniversary upgrade. The six prong solitaire setting enhanced the shape of the round brilliant diamond and 2mm width of the band makes the diamond look big! The diamond itself is so white and sparkly, even with minimal lighting! It is beautiful!
Anonymous - 
09/02/2014
share
She said yes.
It is simple elegant and beautiful.
Anonymous - 
08/31/2014
share
She absolutely loves the ring!
I was hesitating between a 4-prong and a 6-prong setting. What made me go for the 6 prong is the diamond looks more "round" in that setting, which my fiancee preferred. The prongs are quite delicate so she can still see well the beautiful canadian diamond I picked out!
Anonymous - 
08/18/2014
share
Gorgeous!
Elaine - 
08/06/2014
share
Perfect Purchase
My fiance loved the ring. I spent a ton of time researching diamonds and was very overwhelmed on the number of offers and minor differences. I ended up going with the best cut diamond I could find (Holloway cut advisor helped a ton!), near colorless and I cheaped out on clarity (but still eye clean). I have never seen a ring with more sparkle And am very pleased with it. The setting itself was exactly what she wanted. Classic and simple. The 6 prong helps with both security and makes the diamond look bigger. She wanted a ring that would look perfect in any generation and thats what she got.
Timothy L - 
07/29/2014
share
Love it!
very nice one! Love it!
Anonymous - 
07/21/2014
share
She first hesitated between Tiffany and BN, but she later made her choice and she loves it!
The same diamond at Tiffany would cost 25000+. This is the the right place you should go for.
Zhengyuan - 
07/15/2014
share
She loves the ring!
It is beautiful, a classic design which will never go wrong.
Yun - 
07/15/2014
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Six-Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum :
4.8 out of 5 (5 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: