Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 繁體中文, Español, Français, 日本語
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Six-Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
Classic Six-Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
Beautifully classic, this solitaire engagement ring is crafted in platinum with a six-prong design to highlight your center diamond.
4.8 out of 5 (622 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  622 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.8 out of 5 (622 Reviews)
5 Stars
500
4 Stars
111
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
good looking, comfortable, elegant and strong
Hong - 
12/09/2014
share
She said yes...
The ring is beautiful, and my fiance absolutely loves everything about the ring. It also has a matching wedding band that will look very nice and classy once we get married.
Anonymous - 
12/03/2014
share
Great surprise
good
Anonymous - 
12/02/2014
share
She loved her engagement ring!!!
It is just wonderful to pick the exact type and quality of diamond without the "jewelry store" push.
Gary - 
11/19/2014
share
She loves the ring
Great
LU - 
11/13/2014
share
Everything expected and more.....pure elegance
beautiful,simple and well made. the setting is lower so keep in mind when getting a wedding band.
Anonymous - 
10/23/2014
share
I will never get tired of admiring my solitaire. :)
The classic six-prong solitaire setting in platinum is elegant, timeless, and exudes understated beauty. The width of the setting is perfect for showcasing a stone of substantial weight. :)
Anonymous - 
10/15/2014
share
The ring is exactly what she wanted.
Rahul - 
10/02/2014
share
ring looks good, but it looks very thin compared to the picture. Next time, I probably order a round cross section ring which looks more strong
Xin - 
09/30/2014
share
It was perfect!
Very nice.
Grigory - 
09/29/2014
share
Everything was great!
Anonymous - 
09/24/2014
share
Gorgeous ring!
This ring is an anniversary upgrade. The six prong solitaire setting enhanced the shape of the round brilliant diamond and 2mm width of the band makes the diamond look big! The diamond itself is so white and sparkly, even with minimal lighting! It is beautiful!
Anonymous - 
09/02/2014
share
She said yes.
It is simple elegant and beautiful.
Anonymous - 
08/31/2014
share
She absolutely loves the ring!
I was hesitating between a 4-prong and a 6-prong setting. What made me go for the 6 prong is the diamond looks more "round" in that setting, which my fiancee preferred. The prongs are quite delicate so she can still see well the beautiful canadian diamond I picked out!
Anonymous - 
08/18/2014
share
Gorgeous!
Elaine - 
08/06/2014
share
Perfect Purchase
My fiance loved the ring. I spent a ton of time researching diamonds and was very overwhelmed on the number of offers and minor differences. I ended up going with the best cut diamond I could find (Holloway cut advisor helped a ton!), near colorless and I cheaped out on clarity (but still eye clean). I have never seen a ring with more sparkle And am very pleased with it. The setting itself was exactly what she wanted. Classic and simple. The 6 prong helps with both security and makes the diamond look bigger. She wanted a ring that would look perfect in any generation and thats what she got.
Timothy L - 
07/29/2014
share
Love it!
very nice one! Love it!
Anonymous - 
07/21/2014
share
She first hesitated between Tiffany and BN, but she later made her choice and she loves it!
The same diamond at Tiffany would cost 25000+. This is the the right place you should go for.
Zhengyuan - 
07/15/2014
share
She loves the ring!
It is beautiful, a classic design which will never go wrong.
Yun - 
07/15/2014
share
Brilliant - everything!
The sales team was excellent and informative. The online process smooth and easy to follow. The delivery on time and the actual ring itself, perfect. So in all we're extremely happy and will be recommending Blue Nile to all.
Dev K - 
07/02/2014
share
Beautiful setting, great value.
The ring and setting is beautiful and is just the right balance of thickness - not too bulky, and not too dainty. The platinum is shinier than I thought it would be as well. My only minor complaint is that the prongs are slightly thicker than I expected, so from the side they look a bit obtrusive. But from the top you don't notice at all.
Anonymous - 
06/30/2014
share
Beautiful ring, she loves it
Beautiful ring, she loves it and has many comments on the quality.
Peter - 
06/05/2014
share
Loved her ring
Ring was perfect for the perfect woman. Made a solitaire diamond look amazing. Very similar to Tiffany's classic rings. The diamond wasn't sitting high up and was very classy looking. Mark helped me out greatly.
ALVIN - 
05/29/2014
share
She said yes!
The classic style is the best!
KUN - 
05/20/2014
share
.75 ct. Diamond looks Outstanding , she will Love it (I just hope it fits, I guessed) Truly the Perfect Ring ..Simple yet Classy like my Girl ... go for the smaller yet Higher Grade Diamond you will never regret the decision ...
THOMAS - 
05/15/2014
share
The advice I received was very helpful, delivery was prompt and the ring is very beautiful
Anonymous - 
05/14/2014
share
beyond expectations
Would use Bluenile again and again if I had to. The diamond was even more beautiful than I could have expected. The delivery was exactly as promised. She loves the ring! So glad I educated myself and went this route.
Anonymous - 
04/16/2014
share
she loves her ring
Amazing experience with blue nile. As for the ring excellent quality. I could not ask for more. She loves the ring and settting.
Henry - 
04/08/2014
share
Love it!
My husband bought this ring, in replacement to my old one..I love it, the beauty is just endless, I will never take this off in my finger...the cut, the style and the clarity is very good....in platinum setting it looks so clean....Thank you Blue Nile!
JENORIE - 
03/11/2014
share
She Loved the Ring and the Diamond Size.
Customer Service is Outstanding, Beautiful Piece my wife Loved. I want to said Daniel Thanks so much for your professionalism and Knowledge. What Blue Nile offer by online is what you get,
KEVIN J - 
02/24/2014
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Six-Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum :
4.8 out of 5 (5 Reviews)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: