Please choose your preferred language: 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語, English, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Sand Dollar Charm in Sterling Silver
Sand Dollar Charm in Sterling Silver
Remember a summer time trip to the beach with this detailed sand dollar charm. Designed to precisely fit on our charm bracelets.
4,8 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4,8 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
very nice look and weight
william - 
01/07/2014
share
I really love my charms!
I was surprised at the quality of the charms I purchased. All of them are of a decent size!
Anonymous - 
05/23/2013
share
Loving My Charm
I love this charm! The quality is excellent. The item is also packaged securely and beautifully. Service is quick.
Anonymous - 
04/25/2013
share
High quality!
Anonymous - 
07/24/2012
share
Stunning!
Stunning! Outstanding quality.
Anonymous - 
06/07/2012
share
Very accurate to the picture on the website. Nice finish
Fernando - 
05/23/2012
share
Great Mother's Day Gift!
Awesome quality as always-my wife loved it!
Dennis - 
05/21/2012
share
Another Excellent Purchase
As always, my wife loved the charm from Blue Nile.
phil - 
05/19/2011
share
Very nice Charm . The quality is very good. The service was exceptional.
Anonymous - 
05/04/2011
share
She loved all the charms along with the bracelet. Excellent quality!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Very pretty!
I received this charm for my birthday and loved it! It is very pretty on my bracelet and I am glad that my husband picked this from my wishlist :) A little pricey but very good quality as usual from Blue Nile!
Angela - 
07/10/2010
share
Just what we wanted
Excellent workmanship and value not to mention the service and packaging.
Anonymous - 
04/07/2010
share
Looks great on my wifes bracelet. Looked all over the OBX for one last summer & couldn't find one as momento of our vacation there. Thanks Blue Nile it made her Christmas when she got it.
C. Scott - 
01/06/2010
share
My sister loves the sand dollar - her daughter also gave her the air plane and sand bucket. She travels from B'ham Al to Tampa Fl at least 2 times a month to see her daughter and grandson. These are very special for her bracelet. B
Anonymous - 
12/24/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Conéctese para recibir ofertas especiales y noticias:
Powered By OneLink