Please choose your preferred language: English, 简体中文, 日本語, 繁體中文, Français, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Graduated Necklace with 14k White Gold
Freshwater Cultured Pearl Graduated Necklace with 14k White Gold
Graceful and luminous, this pearl necklace features freshwater cultured pearls that are graduated in size with a polished 14k white gold clasp to complete the design.
4 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  15 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4 out of 5 (15 Reviews)
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
very nice, good quality ,
Michele - 
01/03/2014
share
I sent it back not what I wanted. The graduated size went from large to small very quickly. Not attractive
Patrick - 
12/20/2013
share
She love and hates the necklace
My purchase was exactly as described. However, due to my lack of knowledge, I purchased a necklace that was too short. When i called Blue Nile to get an Extender, they do not carry them. I was very disappointed that they do not, and with the type clasp, finding an extender has proven very difficult.
Sidney - 
09/26/2013
share
Everyone who saw the pearls said how exquisite they were.
Beautifully arrayed. The luster is outstanding.
Anonymous - 
05/22/2013
share
She loves it!
Beautiful piece. Better than described.
Anonymous - 
02/22/2013
share
Wonderful gift for my aunt
Perfect gift! This is my second purchasefrom Blue Nile in one month. The pearl looks a little smaller than the picture. But it still worthy.
Anonymous - 
01/04/2013
share
Expected more degree of difference in the pearls fom large to medium to small
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
Perfect gift!
My wife was delighted. The pearls are balanced and beautiful. The presentation was first rate. It was the perfect anniversary gift. Thank you.
Robert - 
01/03/2013
share
lovely Christmas gift
beautiful shine and roundness...my girlfriend loved them! I only put 4 stars because I was thinking they would be slightly bigger, but the measurements don't lie.
Joshua - 
12/27/2012
share
The pearls are beautiful. The clasp is pretty & sturdy.
Frank - 
10/10/2012
share
anniversary gift
The necklace was perfect for our anniversary. Her hands shook as she took it out of the wrapping because she was so happy.
Jeffrey - 
04/05/2012
share
the pearls are beautifu
With the price of gold so high, it was a really good value and the quality was exceptional. The necklace is beautiful and my wife really appriciated the gift. I think it was one of the best choice I have made in our years of marriage.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
Great customer service!
The necklace was fine, no problems with the description, but this was my first time buying pearls and I just expected them to be bigger. Blue Nile is good, and the customer service is EXCELLENT! Though I was a little let down with the size of the pearls, I wouldn't mind buying from Blue Nile again because the CS team made me feel great and appreciated as a customer! She liked the necklace too btw, but only because they were FREE to her! LOL!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2012
share
Enthused about the Perlnecklace !
I got a 'thumbs up' from my wife for whom I bought the neckace for our 20. Anniversary. She especially was taken by the beautiful sheen of the pearls.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Simply, Amazing.
Shipping speed was incredible, and I live in the Arctic. The quality of the pearls were amazing and the packaging was incredibly classy.
Stephanie - 
12/17/2009
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: