Please choose your preferred language: 简体中文, 繁體中文, Français, 日本語, Español, English
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Diamond Tennis Bracelet in 18k White Gold (4 ct. tw.)
Diamond Tennis Bracelet in 18k White Gold (4 ct. tw.)
Fifty-two round, brilliant cut diamonds are set in a classic four-prong tennis bracelet.
4.7 out of 5 (40 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  40 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (40 Reviews)
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
She was floored!!!!
Very classy and elegant. Excellent value and service. Can not be beat!
MICHAEL - 
12/26/2013
share
If its in the budget, go with the 4 carat.
Very beautiful, glad I went with the 4 carat - still just a bit on the small side but breathtaking just the same.
Anonymous - 
10/29/2012
share
Very sparkly!
The bracelet came in as described, but actually is a little bigger than the online picture appears. The diamonds are quite sparkly and she hasn't stopped wearing it. The only issue is that she has very small wrists so the overall size is a tiny bit big on her.
Anthony - 
03/01/2012
share
Best size choice
This gift floored her! Not expected and so touched to another level. I went with the 4 ct bracelet to be sure you could see the diamonds. I don't think I would have been as happy with anything smaller, these bracelets are tough with so many little diamonds. The bracelet stands tall with a thick pronounced gold base and sparkles beyond immagination. Great buy and a real pleaser.
Anthony - 
02/27/2012
share
My wife doesn't want to take it off since I gave her.., she was dreaming to get one day a wonderful diamond bracelet and honestly this bracelet reached my expectation to make her dream come throught. That's my 3rd purchase with Blue Nile and I do strongly recommand it to anybody who's looking to get the best quality / beauty for the price.
Anonymous - 
12/29/2011
share
put a smile on her face
Marvellous a real sparkler
John - 
12/01/2011
share
My wife loved it!
Great product, great service and at a great price.
Francis - 
09/30/2011
share
She cried
This was a gift for my wife's 40th birthday. She picked out several bracelets that she liked and my job was to pick from there. When I gave it to her, she cried. It was exactly what she wanted.
Anonymous - 
08/09/2011
share
Confidence.
For a purchase of this price, I felt absolutely confident in the security of the transaction and in the quality of the bracelet. Even the box it came in was sensational. I wanted to do something special for my wife's big 5-0 and Blue Nile delivered.
Jeffrey - 
06/03/2011
share
Exceeded my expectations
This was a great gift. Very Beautiful, Exceeded my expectations
Anonymous - 
05/18/2011
share
It is a beautiful piece of jewelry. The diamonds look larger than what I had imagined and the bracelet looks great. Would highly recommend buying jewelry from Bluenile.
Anonymous - 
02/21/2011
share
It is far exceded expectations. My wife really loves it
It is awesome, I was skeptical buying from on-line with out looking at it, i can say it far exceeded expectations.
sivaramaiah - 
03/01/2010
share
minde blowingly beautifull
This is my second purchase from blue nile, it was a valentine' s gift, shipment was imazing although I live in very remote rural area in Canada, my wife was shocked once she saw those brilliant sparkling diamonds, she was heart pounding shaking and tearfull, then I realized how intense is the relationship between women and diamonds, in my openion it is the best gift can ever given to a woman...
Anonymous - 
02/17/2010
share
She absoultely loved the bracelet.
She said it was exceptional. She said the only way it could have been any better is if it was a diamond ring! It fits beautifully and is NOT dainty where it feels like it will snap off. It's made of great quality and shines beautifully.
Brian E. - 
01/13/2010
share
Better than her Rolex.
This was given as an anniversary gift. It is of superlative quality and craftsmanship. She has worn it continuously. I can't say that about her watches.
Samuel - 
10/14/2009
share
My wife loved it. It took a bit of faith to order without seeing in person beforehand but it was as beautiful as I hoped it would be. I found this to be a perfect size. It looked elegant but not gaudy.
Anonymous - 
07/23/2009
share
OUTSTANDING BRACELET!
Not only is the bracelet gorgeous but it is very easy to put on and take off either hand by myself - big relief.
Philip - 
05/13/2009
share
She loved diamond bracelet from the moment she open the box!
The bracelet was beautiful! It was a perfect gift for my wife for her 25 wedding anniversary present. She never takes it off! 52 diamonds to tell her I love her ever week of the year!
Terry - 
04/29/2009
share
I ordered this bracelet while deployed to Iraq. My wife loves it. This is my 5th purchase from Blue Nile.....Always a good experience.
justin - 
03/04/2009
share
Fabulous!
The bracelet exceeded my expectations. By all measures, it was exceptional. She absolutely loved it!
Anonymous - 
12/24/2008
share
The perfect Xmas gift.
I flipped when I received this bracelet. It is stunning and classically elegant. A real winner.
Anonymous - 
12/03/2008
share
A WINNER
Phenomenal bracelet. Top quality, amazing shine.
Anonymous - 
10/15/2008
share
Very happy customer
This is a beautiful bracelet. The wife loves it. Not only was the price competitive, we saved on the tax I would have paid in the local retail store. The service was also excellent and quick.
Joel - 
02/07/2008
share
Great gift; Great service.
I ordered the bracelet at 5:55 PM and was amazed to receive it the next morning by 9:45 AM. The quality and price beat all five retail shops I visited before buying on Blue Nile.
Anonymous - 
02/06/2008
share
The bracelet was stunning!
I shopped a lot of places, some retail (Sams, Costco, local merchants) and of course the internet. In the end, each occupied a niche, but Blue Nile occupies the spot with the best quality for the money. I would not hesitate to buy from Blue Nile again.
Paul - 
01/24/2008
share
" She loved the bracelet and was very surprised to receive it."
The bracelet is very nice and a great value. I would like to inform a potential buyer that the photograph of the bracelet could be misleading to the uninformed by making it appear larger than it is. It is still a beautiful bracelet.
Philip R - 
06/15/2007
share
service is exceptional. site is very easy to navigate. I would definitely buy again.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2007
share
wife extemeley pleased with the bracelet
perfectly set brillient diamonds comapred to the ones we were looking
Jacob - 
01/10/2007
share
Incredible Sparkle
The bracelet was beautiful. The sparkle was just as incredible as the one in my wifes eys after opening.
Michael - 
01/03/2007
share
Excellent buy. My wife love it when she see it
Excellent buy. My wife love it when she see it
CHIN PANG - 
09/20/2006
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: