Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Three-Stone Drop Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Three-Stone Drop Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.)
Brilliant in beauty, this diamond pendant showcases three radiant round diamonds set in 18k white gold for maximum fire with a delicate 18k white gold chain necklace.
4.5 out of 5 (56 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  56 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.5 out of 5 (56 Reviews)
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Pendant was beautiful, it brought tears of joy to my wife's eyes.
Patrick - 
05/21/2014
share
She was pleasantly surprised by its beauty
It's a great set at budget price, I bought it for our wedding anniversary and my wife loved it.
Manish - 
05/08/2014
share
definitely did the trick looks great with her blue diamond earrings
Anonymous - 
01/01/2014
share
beautiful piece of jewelry
love it! diamonds are beautiful and the delivery was fast. Will definitely be shopping here again!
Anonymous - 
01/12/2013
share
Fantastic service!
Fantastic service! The necklace was beautiful but too delicate for my wife's preference. Regretfully, we returned it.
Raymond - 
09/10/2012
share
Love the sparkly trio!
Looks great on my wife! It's so sparkly!! She's petite, so the size looks nice.
Kenneth - 
02/28/2012
share
I bought this as a Christmas gift, and my wife absolutely loved it!
Anonymous - 
12/26/2011
share
Perfect gift and great service
Anonymous - 
12/20/2011
share
My girlfriend won't take her necklace off.
I realized the diamonds I purchased weren't of the highest of high quality... but, what I received was way worth the price. They're absolutely beautiful, full of sparkle and matched the guaranteed size. My girlfriend can't take the necklace off. Kudos Blue Nile.
Lex - 
11/04/2011
share
A gift for a lifetime
This pendant was a gift to my girlfriend on her birthday, all I can say is that asthonished its not the right word yet to describe her emotions when she saw it. Both diamonds and the link fully bright at any kind of light exposure... this is a high quality jewel even though the diamonds are SI rated.
JOSE - 
08/19/2011
share
Great wedding day gift.
Necklace was beautiful. Not sure what I expected with 1/2 ct. tw, but the diamonds were slightly smaller than I expected, but they she loved them and they sparkled in the light.
Chris - 
06/02/2011
share
The diamonds were beautiful!
The diamonds were beautiful! The overall impression was smaller than I had envisioned (I think more spacing between the diamonds would have looked better), but overall, I was very, very happy. The diamonds were much nicer than I had pictured.
Eric - 
05/26/2011
share
The right sparkle.
Great price, right size, exceptional quality for the price.
Anonymous - 
02/14/2011
share
Great Necklace, Great Company
This is my third or fourth purchase from Blue Nile and I've never been disappointed. My wife hasn't taken off the Necklace since I gave it to her. She even sleeps in it.
K Nick - 
01/12/2011
share
She was very happy.
Very nice stones and chain was more than adequate. Packaging was nice. Delivery was extremely fast.
Anonymous - 
01/12/2011
share
Perfect Anniversary Gift
I bought the Three-Stone Drop Diamond Pendant as a gift to my wife for our wedding anniversary, and she loved it. The beauty and quality of this Pendant is outstanding, and the delivery was fast. I ordered the Pendant on Thursday, and it was at my door on Friday.
Ronald L - 
06/24/2010
share
I thought the stones would be bigger, but it is still a very nice necklace. It came in a nice box, perfect for presenting it to my bride to be on our wedding day. Shipped very quickly.
Graeham - 
05/26/2010
share
very nice.
The diamonds are superb. Diamonds are really shiny without visible flaws. However, the size of the diamonds were smaller than expected. Overall, I still love the necklace! Also, customer service at Blue Nile is unbeatable. Provided me with excellent serivce, even called Fed Ex to make a second attempt for delivery on the same day.
Anonymous - 
02/13/2010
share
Would have liked some certificate of authenticity. I called and a very nice customer rep told me this didn't reach the $$ threshold or I presume carot threshold for that service. It doesn't alway lay correctly, so my wife is shopping for a shorter chain.
Rick - 
01/06/2010
share
She loved this pendant.
Excellent value, superb quality, she loved it.
Eric - 
12/31/2009
share
Wonderful Necklace
I am no expert when it comes to diamonds, but this necklace is beautiful on my girlfriend. She loves it so that make me a very happy customer. The necklace arrived in less than a day, which is exceptionally quick. I would recommend Blue Nile to anyone. :)
Daniel C - 
10/14/2009
share
She loved the pendant!
The pendant was exactly what I was looking for and the diamonds were exceptionally brilliant.
Anonymous - 
08/17/2009
share
i liked it but was very disappointed it did not come with a certificate.
Anonymous - 
08/05/2009
share
Purchased for a new mom of two, she loves it. Once again Blue Nile provides an exceptional product at a great price - and lets me take all the credit.
Anonymous - 
01/21/2009
share
Very nice pendant.
It was difficult for me to gauge the size of this pendant online. In person the size is "just right". The scale of it on my wife's neck looks very smart and complements her choice of fashion.
John - 
10/01/2008
share
she loved the pendant and earring which are matched nicely with her engagement ring.
Cheng - 
08/28/2008
share
Very nice gift, she loved it!
Chain is very delicate - but my wife loves the pendant. Makes an excellent anniversary gift.
Marc - 
05/22/2008
share
Product came on time and my wife loved it!
Anonymous - 
03/05/2008
share
My wife loves this pendant
Like all men I waited till the last minute to buy a 5 year aniversary gift. Well Blue nile delivered overnight, for free, like promised. My wife loves this pendant.
Cecil - 
02/27/2008
share
Wants more now....
The quality of this product far excited my expections. This is a great girf for any occasion.
Jeremiah - 
02/27/2008
share
Ratings-Only Reviews for Three-Stone Drop Diamond Pendant in 18k White Gold (1/2 ct. tw.) :
5 out of 5 (1 Review)
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: