Please choose your preferred language: English, Français, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Classic Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (2mm)
Classic Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (2mm)
A perfect complement to any white gold engagement ring, this wedding band in 14k white gold strikes the slimmest outline at only 2mm wide.
4.2 out of 5 (62 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  62 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.2 out of 5 (62 Reviews)
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Perfect petite band :)
Perfect petite band!!! I love it! I wear this band with my oval halo diamond engagement ring and two pave diamond bands - it's the right petite size to go with my "stack". The low profile is just right as well as it slides below my oval halo instead of banging up against it. The white gold is very reflective and bright too :) Love!!
MELISSA - 
10/02/2014
share
It was not the quality I was looking for.
LORRAINE - 
10/02/2014
share
So happy with my purchase!
Great quality ring with the true to size fit and comfortable to wear. This is a good choice for someone looking for a standard wedding band with a slightly lower profile.
Stephanie - 
08/29/2014
share
she love the ring.
Good service
Anonymous - 
08/12/2014
share
Love the simplicity
This 2mm ring was an addition to a right hand stackable ring set I already had. This ring fits in perfectly. I went ahead and took advantage of the engraving. I recommend that too if you have a special message, date or name of someone you love. I am very happy with this selection it fits comfortably and is a low profile ring.
Anonymous - 
08/04/2014
share
Worked very nice for a wedding band.
Blake - 
07/15/2014
share
She loves the ring
quality is so good
Anonymous - 
05/02/2014
share
Perfect size for me, wider than it is tall- exactly as described. Can't even feel that I am wearing it. I go to the gym, garden, cook and take care of children. My diamond ring sits in a safe and I wear this all day every day. Shows that I am married w/o being in the way. In my opinion, it is perfect!
Laura - 
04/07/2014
share
Beautiful!
Chris - 
03/28/2014
share
"She find the wedding ring too thin"
Is thinner than expected.
Eduardo - 
03/05/2014
share
my wedding band
This ring is simple and beautiful. I consider it sleek, affordable, and durable.
Andrea - 
02/10/2014
share
Bought three rings for my girls pinky fingers. Love the rings. Love how fast they arrived. Love love love blue nile's customer service!!
Jessie Dea - 
12/30/2013
share
Perfect match
This is the perfect match with her chanel setting ring
Sumudu - 
12/16/2013
share
She loves these ring!
Perfect!! Looks beautiful! She's happy! Thank you so much! A+!!
Alexey - 
12/08/2013
share
Husband love dramatic thin ring.
This ring was exactly what I wanted for my husband. He wanted a very thin, dramatic line of a wedding ring and this was perfect. I was glad to have the option to even engrave it. It's absolutely perfect.
Anonymous - 
09/13/2013
share
Lovely and delicate.
Anonymous - 
07/31/2013
share
Perfect!
This is a beautiful band and was exactly what I was looking for.
Anonymous - 
07/26/2013
share
Very good value
Anonymous - 
07/24/2013
share
I REALLY LUV MY RING
I LOVE MY RING. FITS PERFECTLY CAN'T TELL I EVEN HAVE IT ONMY FINGER. I'M PROUD OF IT ! THANK YOU !
judy kay - 
06/24/2013
share
Exactly the size ring I wanted
Anonymous - 
05/15/2013
share
ok....
It is exactly as described. That being said, I would have like the height to be 2mm instead of 1mm. It is very thin. I bought it to stack with other rings, but the height is too low. And because it is so thin, I find I can not wear it alone.
Karen - 
05/13/2013
share
Good for the money.
Ring is a little big. Had it a few days and I can already see some scratches on it.
Anonymous - 
05/08/2013
share
It is great.
Exactly what I wanted. Very comfortable.
E Joanne - 
04/15/2013
share
It is the perfect size, elegant yet understated.
Renee - 
02/25/2013
share
Returned item as it didn't go with diamond ring band.
To small
Keith - 
01/23/2013
share
Most comfortable ring ever.
Beautiful ring and so comfortable! I can't even tell I'm wearing it.
Anonymous - 
01/17/2013
share
spend the extra money for the 3mm
I ordered the 2mm band in the same size as my engagement ring. It was a little too tight and uncomfortable. I exchanged this for the 3mm in a half size larger, and it is perfect. Well worth the difference in price.
ann - 
12/31/2012
share
I love this classic ring.
very classic, very shinning, I am really happy with this purchase
Feifei - 
12/05/2012
share
Purchased this small ring as a keepsake for my newborn grandson. Had it engraved with his name and birthdate. Love the ring and the price. Will purchase when next grand is born.
Ann - 
12/03/2012
share
I have made three purchases from Blue Nile and found each to be a smooth, easy transaction. They were each shipped in timely fashion and were beautiful.
Anonymous - 
11/20/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: