Please choose your preferred language: English, Français, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Garland Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (2.5 ct. tw.)
Garland Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (2.5 ct. tw.)
Perfectly stunning, this diamond eternity ring features round diamonds prong-set in pairs and singles creating a continuous band.
4.6 out of 5 (70 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  70 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (70 Reviews)
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Poor Quality Ring
The ring is beautiful. It was purchased as my wedding band. Unfortunately, the product quality is extremely low. Let me start by saying I work in a desk-job and do not wear my ring when I sleep/cook/work-out/shower. After wearing the ring for about 2-3 months, it became misshaped. I was surprised given it is not a cheap ring and is apparently platinum. Customer service was helpful and told me they would repair it. 4 weeks later, the ring was starting to bend. When I called, I was told a myriad of things including wearing it with my engagement ring could cause it to bend. After much back and forth, they sent a new ring. Per their instruction, I did not once wear it next to my engagement ring. In less than 2 weeks, the new ring was bent. Very disappointing as the ring that was given to me on my wedding day and blessed by the priest is gone and now I cannot even have the same band that is in every wedding photo in less than 6m. Very disappointed and shocked by the quality of the ring.
Anonymous - 
10/29/2014
share
Perfect
This is a stunning and beautiful ring. The fit, proportion and lots of bling makes it the perfect eternity ring.
William - 
08/26/2014
share
My wife loves my gift for our 25th wedding anniversary.
Excellent piece of design and workmanship. The delivery information was updated constantly for tracking. It would be great if Blue Nile can ship together with a ring sizer card for the ease of future purchases (for other family members).
Anonymous - 
07/21/2014
share
Exceptionally beautiful!
The ring is exceptionally beautiful!
Anonymous - 
07/16/2014
share
I was hesitant at first to purchase this ring because of prior customer ratings on the ring and ratings/articles on Blue Nile as a company. I went ahead and purchased it anyway because of the beautiful design. I have to say that the pictures on the website do not do this ring justice. It is absolutley beautiful. The color and sparkle on it is unreal. I am very happy with the 2.5 ct. I think the 5 ct. would have been too much for my taste. The ring fits perfectly and it is comfortable on my fingers.
Anonymous - 
06/20/2014
share
I have received 5 comments on how beautiful the ring is since I bought it three weeks ago!
The setting makes the stones appear much larger
Anonymous - 
05/08/2014
share
I LOVE THIS RING!
I did some comparison shopping, but really, how much do we as the regular consumer know about diamonds? I felt this value for the price was exceptional and the most important thing is: I LOVE THIS RING! And in the end, that is all that really matters.... I will buy from Blue Nile again.
Teri - 
03/25/2014
share
Stunning and unique eternity ring!
Beautiful and sparkly ring! Just the right amount of attention for me. Not too big, but certainly a stand out. I wear a 4.5 and it fit perfectly. This ring is for my 40th birthday and I know I will love it for years to come. I also considered the 3 carat eternity ring, but this is more unique so I chose this one instead. I've already received tons of compliments on this beauty. This was my first purchase from Blue Nile and I'm really pleased! Super fast shipping and excellent customer service!
James - 
01/20/2014
share
Beautiful, a bit uncomfortable.
This is a very pretty ring. Despite the number of settings, the diamonds and not the platinum work are the prominent feature. Unfortunately we had to return the ring because it caused some discomfort for the fingers to either side of the ring. This could be because the settings are so large and my wife's fingers are small and thin.
Anonymous - 
01/07/2014
share
She said "yes"! She loved the ring.
My wife to be loves it and thinks it's real pretty.the diamonds are a real good quality.
RODERICK - 
11/12/2013
share
Never seen such a beautiful ring.
Perfect.
Anonymous - 
10/01/2013
share
Comfortable and beautiful!
I absolutely love my wedding band. I was so nervous when we picked this out, but I love it, and I believe I will continue to love it until the day I die. I was so nervous that it was going to be uncomfortable. It absolutely is not. It does not scratch or bother me in any way. It sparkles so beautifully and I love not having to worry about it being 'right side up.' I get compliments on it on a regular basis. It is truly beautiful. I am currently pregnant, and I have taken off my solitaire because it is half a size smaller than this ring due to its narrower width, and I thought I would hate not wearing it. With this band though, wearing it alone, is still so beautiful. I love it. I really couldn't be happier with our decision to try it out.
CORINNE - 
09/03/2013
share
beautiful ring!! very special!! worth ever penny!
Anonymous - 
07/23/2013
share
Perfect ring, so sparkly.
She loves it. I bought it as an engagement ring and it works perfectly.
Anonymous - 
06/21/2013
share
Wedding Ring and Service are exceptional
Blue Nile had to do a special order for my wifes ring size.It took 7 weeks but it was worth it. The follow through from Blue Nile was exceptional and every woman who has seen the ring my wife now wears loves it.
Jean L - 
05/14/2013
share
likes great on my finger
Lei - 
04/08/2013
share
Terrific ring and great price.
Anonymous - 
03/14/2013
share
She loves these earrings
She loves these ring
Anonymous - 
02/23/2013
share
Beautiful ring
Loved the ring.. very unique and different
chaitra - 
02/10/2013
share
Stunning!
This ring is absolutely stunning. It is elegant and beautiful. The design is so simple yet the diamonds are just breathtaking to look at.
Elizabeth - 
02/07/2013
share
Now THIS is a celebration ring!
For our 25th anniversary, it was time to put my tired wedding ring to rest. Since we were not getting engaged, I really struggled with what to get for the next 25. The reviews really persuaded me to give the garland eternity ring a try ( seemed fitting). We both are so pleased. Incredible wow factor. Serious sparkle AND unique. What more can a happy bride of 25 years ask for? Absolutely stunning, we couldn't be happier. Blue Nile delivered once again.
Anonymous - 
01/30/2013
share
I love this ring.
Very impressed by the quality of the ring.
Anonymous - 
01/30/2013
share
Very beautiful ring
Anonymous - 
01/03/2013
share
This ring is more beautiful than I expected. It is also larger than I expected. It looks great with my diamond engagement ring.
Anonymous - 
12/04/2012
share
Beautiful ring and design.
I have been looking at this ring for months. My husband finally told me to just buy it, instead of just looking at it. The color and clarity of the diamonds is outstanding and the design is unique. Love the ring!
Kay - 
11/29/2012
share
She loves this ring!!!!!
She absolutely loved this ring. The diamonds are very brilliant.
Robert - 
11/27/2012
share
Very pleased!
Anonymous - 
11/26/2012
share
Elegant
Elegant, radiant ring.
Anonymous - 
11/15/2012
share
Very unique - striking ring for the pricepoint
I looked at over 50 eternity rings - including in NYC's diamond district - and couldn't find anything like this at all. I love how the ring looks with my round solitaire engagement ring, or alone. All of my friends are envious!
Kara - 
11/11/2012
share
Great!
This ring was better than expected!! My wife loved it!!!
KURT - 
11/06/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: