Please choose your preferred language: Français, Español, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文, English
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (6mm)
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (6mm)
Crafted for comfort, this 14k white gold wedding ring has a rounded inside edge that is easy to wear.
4.6 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  14 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.6 out of 5 (14 Reviews)
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
He loves this ring.
The ring is very comfortable and has enough weight that gives is substances.
Edna - 
01/20/2014
share
Perfect Ring
The quality exceeded my expectations. I ordered this ring expecting it to be slightly lighter than comparable rings in local jewelry shops. (I figured it had to be for costing $200+ less) That was not the case, this is exactly the same if not a little bit heavier than the rings I tried on at the jewelry stores. Customer service is excellent as well! Thank you Blue Nile!
Anonymous - 
01/02/2014
share
Great quality
Had to exchange it because my husband wanted platinum. I had no problems with exchanging the ring. Great customer service!
ZOUA - 
12/31/2013
share
I'm very happy with the ring, I will probably be a repeat customer in the future.
Anonymous - 
07/01/2013
share
Its a great ring. Its light comfortable and a looks classic.
Matthew - 
05/08/2013
share
The Perfect Fit: Overnight Wedding Rings!
Our wedding rings are perfect, arrived in less than 48 hours (on Christmas Eve!) and we were able to put them under the tree before our December 29th wedding. They are beautiful and fit wonderfully! We were amazed by the quality efficiency and organization of Blue Nile. Thank you so much.
Anonymous - 
01/05/2013
share
We loved it :)
Just as expected a very nice ring that got my partner's admiration
Anonymous - 
08/20/2012
share
A great ring for the price and look forward to wearing it forever!
Anonymous - 
07/18/2012
share
Returning a Ring
Customer service was very polite. If you do need to return your ring to get resized, make sure that you print off the Fed-Ex label that they e-mail you. I was told by a Blue Nile representative that Blue Nile does NOT pay for the return shipping. That is not entirely true.
Anonymous - 
06/15/2012
share
Extremely comfortable and nice looking ring
This ring is very comfortable and has a classic look. I tried a hammered ring on Blue Nile and at Jared but returned them both because neither one was even close to being as comfortable as this ring. I had initially set out to get a ring that was unique in style but found this one to be much more comfortable and actually like the way it looks on my finger better than anything else. I now know why Blue Nile doesn't offer more rings wider than 6mm, they are just too wide to be comfortable. Blue Nile customer service was great and made the whole process easy.
Brad - 
03/12/2012
share
he loves it
The comfort fit ring was exactly what my fiance wanted and he loved it. There were absolutely no issues. I ordered it one day and got it one or 2 days later.
Anonymous - 
02/06/2012
share
He's a Happy Guy.
My fiance is very happy with the fit and look.
Anonymous - 
01/03/2012
share
My husband LOVES his comfort fit band!
I just got married in October and got my husband a Cartier band. He didn't like how the edges were not smoothed down, he had to take off his ring every time he washed his hands, face, etc. and the ring slightly cut into my hand when we held hands. He LOVES his new comfort fit wedding band! He even wore it to bed by accident, that's how comfortable this band is! Highly recommend! Great look at a great price!
Anonymous - 
12/19/2011
share
Good value!
The quality and price of this ring is comparable with other jewelry stores. It is a good value.
Kimberly - 
08/29/2011
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: