Please choose your preferred language: English, Español, Français, 日本語, 简体中文, 繁體中文
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (5mm)
Comfort Fit Wedding Ring in 14k White Gold (5mm)
Styled for comfort, this wedding ring is crafted in 14k white gold with a rounded inside edge and a domed exterior design.
4.7 out of 5 (35 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  35 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.7 out of 5 (35 Reviews)
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Perfect everything
The ring feels good. Comfortable fit, heavy and the dome is the perfect hight. It's honestly a perfectly simple wedding band.
Michael A - 
09/12/2014
share
He loved it!!
Very pleased! Fast delivery!!
Rogers - 
07/04/2014
share
Nice Ring
This was exactly the size i was looking for and the quality is great.
Ryan - 
04/24/2014
share
LOVE this beautiful band !!!
I purchased two sizes to make sure I got a snug fit. Kept the smaller ring and although it's tight going over the knuckle, it feels as if I don't have a ring on thanks to the "comfort" fit. I lost my previous ring as it was a bit too large and did not want to experience this again! Glad I took the advice of the "live chat" person and bought the "thicker" band as It will withstand more wear and tear without worrying that it may bend.
Karen - 
01/18/2014
share
I love it
Very nice and comfortable
JASON - 
09/23/2013
share
feels great
feels great
Zachary - 
08/26/2013
share
When I slipped it on he said "I will "
This ring is beautiful, it came in two days. Saved our day. We purchased another ring from a national chain jewelry store and after 10 working days thet had not sent it out. We called Blue Nile at 10:30 PM had it two days later. Perfect! The customer care was excellent.
Zoran - 
08/15/2013
share
He Loves His Ring!
He loves it!! Very comfortable, just the right width and classic look combined with the price, the service and the inscription service were all top notch!!
Melinda - 
04/22/2013
share
Conformt fit ring like again
I lost my wedding ring and I need to replace with the exact same model... fortunately Blue Nile still carries the model, although this time is 14K, not 18K as the original. Nevertheless, the ring looks the same.
Anonymous - 
03/19/2013
share
Good quality for price
My husband loves his wedding band. Couldn't ask for better quality and price. Fits good and is comfortable. His only request was a simple band not to wide and this is perfect!
Allison - 
03/12/2013
share
Great ring.
I bought this as a 25th Anniversary present for my husband. He loves the look and the fit!
Jennifer - 
02/14/2013
share
great ring
This is a great ring. It's got a good weight to it and it looks good on my man's left hand.
Anonymous - 
01/29/2013
share
Great ring
Great ring and good price compared to other places. The ring fits good and looks wonderful. The only issue was the engraving that I paid extra for is so small it's not readable.
Anonymous - 
12/18/2012
share
Very nice ring
The ring is very nice especially for the price.
Matthew - 
12/14/2012
share
Beautiful Ring
We love the Comfort Fit 14k White Gold 5mm Ring. It was the perfect size for my soon to be husband. Also, the engraving inside was perfect!
Anonymous - 
11/12/2012
share
Great deal and item!
This ring was the same exact item we had looked at in stores and online for hundreds of dollars more. Great price, great quality, and superfast shipping.
Anonymous - 
11/01/2012
share
Beautiful Classic Ring
I received a classic, very well made ring that fits true to size.. which is what I expected from Blue Nile. If you choose to engrave this ring, the engraving comes out beautiful and very well done. Blue Nile is exceptional at paying attention to details. I definitely recommend this product.
NATALIA - 
10/16/2012
share
Great ring, great customer service
The ring is very fine quality and a great value compared to some other jewelry stores we visited. Unfortunately we ordered the wrong size, but the customer service rep was VERY helpful and friendly in the return process. Blue Nile doesn't offer free returns like some other on-line companies, but I can understand that since shipping insurance is recommended. It was only $12 to ship back with insurance. Very pleased with my experience with Blue Nile.
Laura - 
10/01/2012
share
Bought all 3 wedding rings through Blue Nile! We love them!
The original ring was beautiful, just too big! We are still waiting on the correct size but he loved it otherwise. Everything about the quality or your products has been fabulous. My engagement ring, wedding band and his were all done through guys. The service, prices and quality are phenomenal!
Carrie - 
09/14/2012
share
Nice classic ring and cannot beat the price.
William - 
09/03/2012
share
Ring is nice; standard plain male wedding band.
Jennifer - 
08/21/2012
share
Feels good but is a little big. I may be exchanging this for a smaller fit and upgrade to Platinum.
Anonymous - 
07/26/2012
share
Wedding ring
Beautiful ring! Fantastic engraving! Stellar customer service! Thank you Blue Nile :)
Liz - 
06/26/2012
share
Good Value on Good Quality Ring
This was my second time ordering from Blue Nile (also ordered an engagement ring). Another very good experience. Ring arrived on the anticipated arrival date, and product was just as expected - a very nice ring. Overall a very good experience.
Anonymous - 
06/25/2012
share
Ring sizing runs big in comfort fit
Runs big, when I had asked customer service if the comfort fit sizing ran big (that's what I had been told at jewelry stores) they said no. But when I got the ring we had to send it back because it was to big, I would go a half size smaller then what you expect. You have to pay to ship it back and insure it so be careful when do your ring sizing.
Anonymous - 
06/15/2012
share
Exactly what we wanted.
We looked in several stores for a wedding band for my fiance but were unable to find exactly what we had in mind - simple but substantial. The detailed information on the web site was really helpful and the customer service on email and phone was excellent. The ring arrived quickly and was just as we'd hoped. Very pleased and would definitely shop at Blue Nile again.
Lee - 
04/25/2012
share
Item shipped & received within days of the order being placed, great price,
Jonathan - 
04/03/2012
share
Great quality jewelry my husband loves the ring although it was a bit.tight on his finger we are able to.return it free of charge in Exchange for a bigger ring. Great customer service
Czarinna - 
02/27/2012
share
He loves his wedding band!
The ring is beautiful and the engraving looks fantastic. Thanks for making our wedding day extra special!
Anonymous - 
01/18/2012
share
Exactly what my husband wanted. Looks great and fits comfortably. I goofed on the size, and the customer service was fabulous in getting the appropriate size for him.
Mia - 
01/06/2012
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
Connect for Special Offers and News: