Everyday love  | Selected jewelry up to 40% off

Top Ten Popular Gemstone Jewelry

Explore this captivating selection of our most popular gemstone jewelry. Our deep blue sapphires, firey-red rubies and bold green emeralds are fit for royalty. Our top gemstone jewelry includes earrings, pendants and rings galore—all expertly crafted and set in the finest metals.

FAQs about Top Ten Popular Gemstone Jewelry

Our top selling gemstones for jewelry are blue topaz, sapphire and ruby.

A gemstone's ability to avoid scratching is determined by it's hardness level from 1-10 the Mohs scale. The hardest gemstone on the scale is diamond, which means it cannot be scratched by any other material beneath it on the scale. This makes diamonds perfect for engagement rings and other pieces of jewelry you would wear on a daily basis. Gemstones that rank 7.5 to 8 on the Mohs scale are generally quite durable, but should still be handled with care. A number of popular gemstones such as opal, moonstone and turquoise rank from 5-6 on the Mohs scale and are considered more fragile.

Most gemstones can be cleaned with mild soap and a soft brush or a cloth. Certain stones, like opals, should be washed more carefully and not be exposed to too much moisture. We offer a selection of cleaning solutions including a non-toxic Gem and Jewelry Cleaner.

Explore More Gemstone Jewelry

Have questions about Gemstone Jewelry?

Get answers day or night.

日常愛意  | 精選首飾可享高達 6 折優惠

熱門寶石首飾前 10 排行榜

探索此精彩部份,瀏覽我們最熱門的寶石首飾。我們的深邃藍寶石、火焰紅寶石和搶眼綠寶石適合彰顯貴族風格。我們的頂級寶石首飾包括耳環、吊墜和大量戒指——所有這些都經過專業打造,並綴以最優質的金屬鑲托。

有關最熱門 10 款寶石首側的常見問答集

我們最熱賣的首飾寶石是藍色托帕石、藍寶石和 紅寶石

寶石抵禦刮花的能力,視乎它在莫氏硬度表上 1-10 的堅硬度而定。鑽石是莫氏硬度表上最堅固的寶石,這表示鑽石不會被其他物質所刮花。這令鑽石成為訂婚戒指的完美之選,亦可作為您日常配飾的理想選擇。莫氏等級 7.5 至 8 的寶石通常非常耐用,但仍須小心加以保養。很多受歡迎的寶石,例如蛋白石、月長石和綠松石,其莫氏等級為 5-6,並且被視為較易破損。

大部份寶石可以使用溫和的肥皂和軟刷或布清潔。某些石頭,如蛋白石,應該更仔細地清洗,不要接觸太潮濕的地方。我們提供一系列清潔溶液,包括無毒寶石首飾清潔劑。

探索更多寶石首飾

對寶石首飾有任何問題嗎?

任何時段都可得到答覆。

Powered By OneLink