4.5 (217)
這款經典鉑金結婚戒指將會成為您的終生必備首飾。此款式總重量輕巧,4 毫米寬經典尺寸與低調美學質感,最適合日常配戴。以高度拋光作最後潤飾,且可配搭任何衣著的風格,成就歷久彌新的設計。
4.5 (88)
這款男士結婚戒指以耐久的碳化鎢製成,散發時尚吸引力。灰調設計備有擦亮最後潤飾,以及營造對比的拋光邊緣。
4.5 (45)
這款 14k 黃金結婚戒指是理想的中等重量款式,採用傳統高圓頂外輪廓設計。戒環採用曲面內邊緣,自然舒適,非常適合日常佩戴。這款內圈卜身設計黃金戒指經高度拋光作最後潤飾。
4.5 (24)
這款鉑金結婚戒指設計低調,重量較輕,配戴舒適,經典至極。
4 (6)
您一定會喜歡這款刷面鑲嵌結婚戒指的精緻細節。這款經典戒指以明亮的拋光鉑金打造,戒指中間經刷面處理,飾有曲線內側邊緣,可讓您舒適地佩戴。
4.5 (19)
這款經典的結婚戒指以黑色的碳化鎢精製,並以綢緞作最後潤飾,重量感十足。圓潤的內部確保了配戴的舒適度和貼合感。
4.5 (10)
您一定會喜歡這款刷面鑲嵌結婚戒指的精緻細節。這款經典戒指以明亮的拋光 14k 白金打造,14k 玫瑰金中間經刷面處理,飾有曲線內側邊緣,可讓您舒適地佩戴。
3.5 (2)
這款精緻的結婚戒環環繞著一顆鑽石,鑲嵌在戒指的中央,設計時尚。
5 (3)
這款獨特鉑金刷亮結婚戒指選用 18K 黃金內飾,以拋光邊緣框鑲,配以鋸狀細節。
4.5 (268)
以這款高拋光內圈卜身設計的鉑金結婚戒指許下您的承諾。經典款式配以傳統高圓頂造型,重量感十足。內圈卜身設計,並採用圓潤內邊緣,佩戴舒適,讓人愛不釋手。
Powered By OneLink

4.5 (217)
This classic platinum wedding ring will be a lifelong essential.The light overall weight of this style, its classic 4mm width, and low profile aesthetic make it perfect for everyday wear. The high polished finish and goes-with-anything styling are a timeless design.
4.5 (88)
Contemporary in appeal, this men's wedding ring is crafted in durable tungsten carbide. The grey tone design features a brushed finish and polished edges for contrast.
4.5 (45)
This 14k yellow gold wedding ring is the ideal mid-weight style with a traditional higher domed outside profile. Curved inner edges make this style extra comfortable for everyday wear. This comfort-fit yellow gold ring features a high polished finish.
4.5 (24)
Simply classic, this platinum wedding band features a low profile silhouette and a lighter overall weight for comfortable everyday wear.
4.5 (7)
You'll love the subtle detail of this brushed inlay wedding ring. Crafted in brightly polished platinum with a brushed finish centre band, this timeless ring features curved inner edges for endlessly comfortable wear.
4.5 (19)
Substantial in feel, this classic wedding ring is crafted from blackened cobalt and features a satin finish. The rounded interior also ensures a comfortable fit.
4.5 (10)
You'll love the subtle detail of this brushed inlay wedding ring. Crafted in brightly polished 14k white gold with a brushed finish, 14k rose gold centre band, this timeless ring features curved inner edges for endlessly comfortable wear.
3.5 (2)
Modern in design, this subtle wedding band encompasses a single diamond, burnished-set in the centre of the ring.
5 (3)
This unique platinum brushed wedding ring showcases an 18k yellow gold interior accent, framed by polished edges, and milgrain detailing.
4.5 (268)
Make your promise with this high polish, comfort fit platinum wedding ring. This classic style has a traditional higher dome profile and substantial weight. Its comfort-fit softly rounded inner edges make this a ring you'll be happy to wear constantly.