10 大熱賣耳環 | Blue Nile
有愛有禮  | 戒指和首飾享 8 折優惠>
選購獨一無二的成對鑽石耳釘,必能令您的生活大放異彩。每對鑽石均完美配襯,包括圓形、公主方形、墊形及上丁方形鑽石。
探索我們各種圈形耳環款式,從小巧經典的開合式風格,到大型時尚圓形耳環,每一款式都展現閃亮的白金、黃金、玫瑰金、耐久鉑金和樣式繁多的璀璨鑽石。
3.5 (3)
這對意大利製作 14K 黃金圈形耳環飾有空心構造,配戴輕巧,並以絕美動人的高度拋光作最後潤飾,完美配襯任何服飾。
我們的手工精選的珍珠系列顆顆美麗渾然天成,在經典鏈串項鍊上串起日本 Akoya 淺色養珠、大溪地深色珍珠和光澤閃亮的南洋珍珠,讓您的每日穿搭風格永不退流行。
3.5 (9)
我們小巧的鑽石開合式圈形耳環變化多樣,可配合您每日不同的裝扮。這對迷你圈型耳環以14k 玫瑰金精製,配搭多排明亮形切割密釘鑲鑽石,閃耀細緻光芒及必備風格。
14k 玫瑰金迷您圈形耳環的長方形切割粉紅碧璽散發淡雅色彩和光芒,鑲有相間排列的成對圓形切割鑽石,營造出溫馨美感。
這款精緻的花卉鑽石釘款耳環採用大自然靈感,在圓鑽周圍飾以鑲於 14k 白金中的小巧鑽石。
這對三爪梨形深藍色藍寶石耳環,以圓形鑽石光環圍繞,讓人迷醉於光彩與優雅。三顆圓形鑽石讓每枚耳環散發皇室氣息,每顆寶石鑲嵌於珍貴的 18k 白金。附有耳環扣耳扣,安全配戴。
這款 14k 玫瑰金耳環採用幾何設計,散發炫目的亮光,璀璨閃耀的爪鑲鑽石和明亮的公主方形切割坦桑石打造出獨特風格。
奪目的幾何形狀和溫暖的色調格外典雅。每隻耳環均在實心三角形上鑲嵌色澤碧綠的圓形綠寶,空心三角形緊鄰於下,均以奢華的 18k 黃金製成。
Powered By OneLink

Top 10 Best Selling Earrings | Blue Nile
Shop Gifts that Express Your Love  | 20% off on Bands and Jewellery >
Invest in sparkle with a one-of-a-kind pair of diamond stud earrings. Whether round, princess, cushion or Asscher, every pair is beautifully matched.
Discover our variety of hoop styles, from petite classics and huggie-styles, to large fashion rounds, all showcasing bright white, yellow and rose golds, enduring platinum and a brilliant array of diamonds.
3.5 (3)
Complete any ensemble with these Italian crafted 14k gold hoop earrings featuring hollow construction for a lightweight feel and a beautiful, high polish finish.
Our naturally beautiful collection of hand-selected freshwater, pale Akoya, dark Tahitian and lustrous South Sea pearls are presented on classic strand necklaces, studs and pendants, for everyday style that’s timeless.
3.5 (9)
Our petite diamond huggie hoop earrings are so versatile you'll reach for them every day. Crafted in 14k rose gold, with lines of round brilliant-cut pavé diamonds, these mini hoop earrings offer subtle sparkle and essential style.
A creation of warmth and beauty, these 14k rose gold mini hoops derive subtle colour and sparkle from the baguette-cut pink tourmalines alternating with pairs of round-cut diamonds.
Inspired by nature, these delicate floral diamond studs feature round diamonds encircled by petite diamonds set in 14k white gold.
Revel in brilliance and beauty with these glamorous, dark blue pear-shaped sapphire earrings surrounded by halos of round diamonds and three protective prongs. Three round diamonds crown each earring with royal appeal, and all gemstones are set in rich, 18k white gold. Secure with a push backing closure.
Geometric in design and exhibiting significant sparkle, these 14k rose gold earrings combine shimmering claw-set diamonds and a luminous princess-cut tanzanite for a signature style.
Make an elegant point with bold geometrical shapes and warm colour. In each earring, a rich green and round emerald is set above a solid triangle and then above an open triangle, all crafted from luxurious 18k yellow gold.