出售鑽石給 Mondiamo

簡單與透明化的服務
身為伴您一生的珠寶商,我們與 Mondiamo 合作,為您提供簡單與透明化的鑽石首飾銷售服務,讓您安坐家中就可輕鬆出售您的鑽石。
簡單 4 步驟,出售您的鑽石給 Mondiamo!
為什麼要將您的鑽石出售給 Mondiamo?
為什麼要將您的鑽石出售給 Mondiamo?
  • 值得信賴的業界專家: Mondiamo 的研究寶石學家和鑽石買家在業界的經驗相加起來超過 100 年以上。他們是我們唯一推薦的回購鑽石公司
  • 對您來說最超值的價格: Mondiamo 能獲得來自世界各地的即時鑽石價格,他們善用自己上百位值得信賴的買家網絡,為您的鑽石首飾提供最佳報價。
  • 出眾的服務: 他們的客戶服務團隊能回答任何您可能有的問題。他們致力於確保您在過程中信心滿滿,並獲得充分的資訊。
  • 快速付款: 當您接受 Mondiamo 對您的鑽石首飾提出的最終現金報價後,您可以選擇對您來說最方便的付款方式。Mondiamo 會在同一個工作天核發款項。
  • 簡單且安全: 他們的過程透明化、安全,而且您不用支付任何費用。您安坐家中就可輕了解自己鑽石首飾的價值。簡單輕鬆、沒有隱藏費用。
  • 對環境友善: Mondiamo 回收和重複使用自己收購的鑽石和貴金屬,因此能幫助打造一個更乾淨的地球,並減少自己的環境足跡。
檢視全部
關閉全部
常見問題主題
保證報價範圍
如果您提供 Mondiamo 一份 GIA、EGL(美國和國際)、IGI、AGS、GSI、GCAL、IIDGR 或 HRD 的分級報告書,他們會根據報告中的鑽石特徵,在未見現貨的情況下,為您的鑽石提供保證報價範圍。在實際檢測過鑽石後,他們會保證鑽石最終的報價將會在此報價範圍內。更棒的是,超過 90% 的顧客最後收到的報價,都比報價範圍內的中間價格要高。寄送給您的報價範圍為淨值,所以您不會被收取任何運費、保險費或隱藏費用。Mondiamo 是業界其中一間費用最低的公司,只收取 15%,但 Mondiamo 已經將此費用從提供給您的報價範圍中移除。
Mondiamo 為任何飾有至少一顆未經加工、重量為 0.45 克拉以上、淨度為 I1 以上的天然鑽石的首飾提供未見現貨的報價範圍。鑽石必須附上由 GIA、EGL(美國)、IGI、AGS、GSI、GCAL、IIDGR 或 HRD 所提供的鑽石鑑定證書。如果您沒有由這些實驗室所提供的鑽石鑑定證書,或是您只有鑑定書,您依然能夠提交您的首飾資訊,Mondiamo 會再告知您,您的鑽石首飾是否符合免費評鑑服務的資格。Mondiamo 不購買實驗室培育的鑽石。
鑽石文件
雖然鑑定書能提供一些關於鑽石特徵的資訊,但鑑定師並沒有統一的標準可以遵守,所以鑑定師的標準可能會和寶石分級的標準不同。鑑定書主要在提供保險的重置價值時使用,並非一定符合目前的市場價值。雖然 Mondiamo 無法使用鑑定書提供您未見現貨的保證保價範圍,但他們仍能提供您免費的評鑑。在提交時上傳您的鑑定書,並將您的首飾寄送給 Mondiamo,零風險且無接受報價的義務。Mondiamo 的專家會提供您最終報價。如果您不滿意,他們會免費將首飾寄還給您。
可以,請使用 Mondiamo 的線上提交流程,告訴他們所有您知道的資訊。多數回答問題的欄位都有「我不知道」的選項。如果他們無法根據您回答的資訊提供您未見現貨的報價,他們會寄給您已經全額投保的運送包裝材料,讓您將首飾寄送給 Mondiamo 進行專業評鑑。如果您不滿意報價,他們會免費將首飾寄還給您,不問原因。
裝運
當然, Mondiamo 和 FedEx、Brinks 以及 Malca Amit 合作,確保運送服務快速、安全、全額投保,而且隨時可以追蹤。在美國境內提供的運送服務均為免費,並會附上運送包裝材料,裡面包含所有您需要的材料,讓您的首飾能被安全運送。保險負擔任何損壞或遺失,最高可達受保首飾申報價值的全額。
可以的。Mondiamo 很樂意和國際顧客合作。和在美國境內提供的運送服務一樣,Mondiamo 和 FedEx 合作,確保國際運送服務快速、安全、全額投保,而且隨時可以追蹤。美國的關稅和進口法規規定 Mondiamo 必須向鑽石首飾收取關稅和進口費用。Mondiamo 在您收到的報價範圍內移除這些費用,所以您能在寄送首飾之前,就知道您首飾的價格。
雖然 Mondiamo 沒有店面,但他們歡迎想要親自提供鑽石首飾的顧客造訪 Mondiamo 在曼哈頓中城的辦公室。如要預約,請聯絡 Mondiamo 的客戶服務專員,電話: 877-478-0485。
最終報價
Mondiamo 經認證的寶石學家團隊會實際檢查每一件他們收到的鑽石首飾。絕大部分的價值都取決於鑽石本身。除了 4C 以外,還有許多會影響鑽石價值的其他因素。螢光反應、光華、閃光和對稱度只是其中幾樣我們的專家在估計鑽石價值時會檢測的元素。我們也將市場對每顆寶石的需求納入考量。
付款
會,您的鑲托和輔石的價值都被計算並包含在 Mondiamo 提供給您的報價中。您的鑲托的價格多數是根據設計和工本費所決定的,而不是金屬和輔石的真正價格,因此,鑲托轉售的價值就比較低。如果您決定您想保留鑲托,Mondiamo 會取下您的鑽石,將您的鑲托免費寄還給您。
在接受最終報價後,Mondiamo 提供讓您能在同一天取得款項的服務,有兩種簡單的付款方式供您選擇。您可以要求 Mondiamo 寄送支票給您,或將款項直接匯入您的銀行帳戶(美國的顧客使用 ACH 方式轉帳,國際顧客則使用電匯方式)。請和您的銀行查詢其是否會對這筆轉帳收取費用。在您接受最終報價後,這兩種付款方式都需要 2 至 3 天完成。
推薦
Powered By OneLink

Sell Your Diamond Jewellery with Mondiamo

Simple and Transparent Service
As part of our jeweller for life commitment, we've partnered with Mondiamo to bring you a simple and transparent service to sell your diamond jewellery, all from the comfort of your own home.
Sell your diamond jewellery with Mondiamo in 4 easy steps!
Why sell your diamond jewellery with Mondiamo?
Why sell your diamond jewellery with Mondiamo?
  • Trusted Industry Expertise: Mondiamo's team of graduate gemmologists and diamond buyers has over 100 years of combined industry experience. They are the only diamond buyback company we recommend.
  • Best Value for You: With access to real-time diamond prices from around the world, Mondiamo leverages their network of hundreds of trusted buyers to provide the best offer for your diamond jewellery.
  • Exceptional Service: Their Client Care team is available to answer any questions you may have. They are committed to making sure you feel confident and informed every step of the way.
  • Quick Payment: When you accept Mondiamo's Final Cash Offer for your diamond jewellery, you choose the payment that is most convenient for you. Mondiamo will issue payment the same business day.
  • Simple & Safe: Their process is transparent, secure and comes at no cost to you. Realise the value of your diamond jewellery from the comfort of your home. No hassles, no hidden fees.
  • Environmentally Friendly: Mondiamo recycles and reuses the diamonds and precious metals they acquire, which helps promote a cleaner planet and reduces their environmental footprint.
View All
Close All
Frequently Asked Question Topics
Guaranteed Offer Range
What does a guaranteed offer range mean?
If you have provided Mondiamo with a grading report from the GIA, EGL (US and International), IGI, AGS, GSI, GCAL, IIDGR, or HRD, they'll provide a sight-unseen guaranteed offer range for your diamond jewellery based on the characteristics from the report. After physical examination, they guarantee that your final offer will fall within this range. Even better, more than 90% of customers receive a final offer price higher than the midpoint of the guaranteed range. The guaranteed offer range sent to you is a net range, so you will not be charged any shipping, insurance, or hidden fees. Mondiamo's fee is one of the lowest in the industry at 15%, but this is already removed from the range sent to you.
What types of items are eligible for a sight-unseen guaranteed offer range?
Mondiamo provides a guaranteed, sight-unseen offer range for any diamond jewellery containing at least one natural, untreated diamond weighing 0.45cts or larger, with I1 clarity or better. The diamond must be accompanied by a third-party diamond grading report from GIA, IGI, GSI, AGS, HRD, EGL (USA) or IIDGR. If you do not have a diamond grading report from one of these labs, or you only have an appraisal, you can still submit your item's information and they will let you know if your diamond jewellery is eligible for the free evaluation service. Mondiamo does not buy lab grown diamonds.
Diamond Documentation
I don't have a Diamond Grading Report, can my diamond be valued using my appraisal?
While appraisals can give an idea of your diamond's characteristics, there is no single standard all appraisers abide by and one appraiser's standard could differ from a gemmological grading standard. Appraisals are also primarily used for insurance replacement values, which is not indicative of current market value. Though Mondiamo cannot send you a guaranteed sight-unseen offer range using your appraisal, they can offer you a free evaluation. Upload your appraisal with your submission and send them your item risk free with no obligation. Mondiamo's expert team will provide you with a final offer. If you are not satisfied, they will ship your item back at no cost to you.
I don't have any documentation for my diamond, can they still provide me an offer?
Yes. Please use Mondiamo's online submission process and tell them as much as you know. Most fields offer an “I don't know” answer option. If they are not able to provide you with a sight-unseen offer based on the information you have, they will send you a free and fully insured shipping kit to send in your item for a professional evaluation. If you are not satisfied with the offer, they will ship your item back at no cost to you, no questions asked.
Shipping
Is my diamond jewellery safe and insured when shipped to Mondiamo?
Absolutely. They've partnered with FedEx, Brinks and Malca Amit to ensure their shipments are fast, secure, fully insured and always trackable. Shipping in the U.S. is always free and includes a shipping kit with all of the materials you'll need to get your item to them safely. Insurance covers any damage or loss up to the full amount of the declared value.
Can I send in my jewellery even if I do not live in the United States?
Yes! They are happy to work with international clients. Similar to shipping in the U.S., they partner with FedEx and international shipping is fast, secure, fully insured, and always trackable. Because of US customs and importation regulations, they are required to collect duty and import fees for diamond jewellery. Mondiamo removes this from the offer range that you receive, so you will still know what you can expect to receive from your jewellery before sending it to them.
Do they have a store I can visit?
While they don't have a storefront, Mondiamo welcomes customers looking to submit their diamond jewellery in person to visit their office in midtown Manhattan. To schedule an appointment, please call their client care specialists at 877-478-0485.
Final Offer
How do they determine my final offer?
Mondiamo's team of certified gemmologists physically inspects each item of diamond jewellery they receive. The majority of the value lies in the diamond. Beyond the 4C's there are many other factors that affect the value of a diamond. Fluorescence, brilliance, scintillation, and symmetry are just a few of the things our expert team checks for when providing a valuation for a diamond. We also consider market demand for each stone.
Payment
Will I get paid for the precious metal that my diamond is set in?
Yes, the market value of your setting and side stones will be calculated into the offer Mondiamo shares with you. The price you paid for the setting was mostly driven by its design and labour costs, rather than the actual cost of its metal and side stones, and as a result, the setting has a lower resale value. If you decide you'd like to keep your setting, they will unmount your diamond and ship the setting back, free of charge.
If I accept the final offer, how do I get paid?
Mondiamo offers same day payment following acceptance of final offers with two simple payment methods to choose from. You can either have a physical check mailed to you or the money transferred directly into your bank account (via ACH for customers in the US and by wire for international customers). Please check with your bank to see if they charge fees for incoming transfers. Either method usually takes 2 - 3 days to arrive once you've accepted the final offer.
Recommended by