首飾享高達 6 折優惠  | 選購所有週年紀念特價商品

我們今天有 207 款

寶石項鍊

粉色的粉紅銫綠、靜謐的黃水晶、亮澤的珍珠都是其中幾種能打造令人驚嘆的寶石項鍊的動人寶石。有這麼多種亮麗的寶石供您挑選,您每天都可以打造不同的風格:一天選擇美麗的橄欖石,隔天則挑選深邃的紅寶石。

選購所有寶石項鍊選購所有寶石項鍊

207 款寶石項鍊中的 15 款

關於寶石項鍊的常見問答集

每種寶石都有不同的意義與功用,像海藍寶石等的很多寶石都被認為能帶來健康與生命力,而像紫水晶等的寶石則被認為能帶來愛情。很多人相信有些幸運寶石能帶來和平,這些寶石包括藍寶石與粉紅碧璽。

寶石項鍊絕對可以天天佩戴。各種寶石的硬度有所不同,但所有寶石都適合日常佩戴。紅寶石與藍寶石是所有寶石中最堅硬的寶石,這兩種寶石在莫氏硬度表中均排名第八,是日常佩戴的絕佳選擇。像珍珠等較軟的寶石也可以天天佩戴,但需小心保養。

玫瑰金、白金、黃金與銀等貴金屬都是搭配寶石項鍊的動人之選。這些金屬都散發永久不滅的光芒,加上耐久的最後潤飾,讓您可以天天佩戴。我們所有的寶石項鍊都是由優質的金屬打造而成,能美麗配襯您喜愛的寶石。

深入探索寶石項鍊

對寶石項鍊有任何問題嗎?

任何時段都可得到答覆。

Powered By OneLink

Find Your Forever Piece  | SHOP JEWELLERY

TODAY WE HAVE 211

Gemstone Necklaces

Peachy pink morganites, serene citrines and luminous pearls are among the dazzling stones that create breathtaking gemstone necklaces. With such a variety of vivid stones, you can take your style one day at a time, electing for pretty peridots one day and rich rubies the next.

SHOP ALL GEMSTONE NECKLACESSHOP ALL GEMSTONE NECKLACES

15 of 211 Gemstone Necklaces

FAQs about Gemstone Necklaces

Each gemstone has a different perceived meaning and purpose; many stones are thought to bring health and vitality, like aquamarine, while others are thought to bring love, like amethyst. Some good luck gemstones are believed to bring peace, including those with sapphire and pink tourmaline.

Gemstone necklaces can absolutely be worn every day. Gemstones vary in hardness, but all are safe for daily wear. Among the toughest gemstones are ruby and sapphire—both of these stones are rated at an eight on the Mohs scale of hardness, making them excellent choices for your day-to-day jewellery. Softer gemstones, like pearls, can also be worn daily with a touch of extra care.

Precious metals, like rose gold, white gold, yellow gold and silver are stunning backdrops for gemstone necklaces. These metals provide everlasting shine with a durable finish you can wear every day. All of our gemstone necklaces are made with high-quality metals that will accent your favored gemstones beautifully.

Explore More Gemstone Necklaces

Have questions about Gemstone Necklaces?

Get answers day or night.