Please choose your preferred language: Français, English, 繁體中文, 日本語, 简体中文, Español
 
Blue Nile Reviews
Floating Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (1 1/2 ct. tw.)
Floating Diamond Eternity Ring in Platinum (1 1/2 ct. tw.)
This exquisite diamond eternity ring features diamonds hand-set in a unique and low-profile platinum setting.
4.3 out of 5 (21 Reviews)
Shop Now
More Reviews
Results:  21 Reviews
Sort by:
Page:
OVERALL PRODUCT RATING:
4.3 out of 5 (21 Reviews)
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
I love my wedding band!
This band is delicate and beautiful!
Leslie - 
07/11/2014
share
Ring is beautiful but will be returning it. Bought the 3 carat version.
Anonymous - 
03/21/2014
share
Smaller than I thought. Planning to return it
Kerry M - 
12/26/2013
share
Great anniversary ring.
Beautiful ring. Not a lot of "bling" but it looks very stylish and the diamonds catch the light making it stand out.
Stephen - 
12/18/2013
share
Good quality
Good quality but I did not like it that well. I returned it and ended up buying the bigger size diamond classic floating diamond ring (half way diamond). The diamonds on this eternity are smaller and much closer to each other which scratched the sixth prong of my e-ring. The gap is bigger on the other one (bigger diamonds) which allows my sixth prong to fit perfectly in the gap.
Anonymous - 
11/01/2013
share
This is a lovely ring, is very comfortable and set in a delicate fashion. We have purchased jewelry from Blue Nile for several years and have always been very pleased with the quality of the jewelry as well as the exceptional service.
Anonymous - 
06/17/2013
share
I'd give more than 5 stars if I could!
This ring is perfect! The diamonds sparkle so nicely-- not a cloud to be seen! The band fits great with my Tiffany setting. I couldn't be any happier with this purchase! Thank you Blue Nile!
Angela - 
04/02/2013
share
Not as pictured, but beautiful!
The ring was beautiful, however it was not as I expected it to be based on the pictures online. I returned this piece and I'm still in search for the right eternity band. Bluenile's customer service, as I've read on others reviews did not disappoint. Maybe I'll have better luck next time.
Anonymous - 
01/16/2013
share
Wife likes it.
It's no doubt a beautiful ring, but after seeing it up close, a little hard to swallow the $4k pricetag. My wife is happy with it though, so perhaps that's all that counts.
John - 
01/04/2013
share
Exquisite ring
The floating diamond eternity ring is exquisite. You can clearly see each diamond separately and each diamond is clear, bright, and sparkly. I cannot take my eyes off of this ring. Celebrating 45 married years!
Anonymous - 
12/13/2012
share
Great eternity band
I love this band. Fair price, very unique style and super fast shipping. Blue Nile never disappoints. Thanks!
Danielle - 
11/13/2012
share
Love this ring
I love this ring, it's even more stunning in person. It compliments my over 1.5 carat engagement ring. The ring is elegant and classy and the diamond size doesn't overpower my engagement ring. It's got the perfect amount of bling to draw attention to my rings without being too much. Now I just have to wait for our wedding to get here so I can start wearing it!
Anonymous - 
09/13/2012
share
Stunning, unique eternity band.
I was on the hunt for a unique eternity band to wear with my three stone tiffany wedding ring. I wanted something different and with enough interest that it could be worn alone (with the rings on seperate fingers) or stacked. Three stone rings are hard to stack with and I found that something which was not straight across made it seem that if the rings weren't sitting perfectly together, it was intentional. I had been lusting after this ring and then recieved a 10% off coupon, which brought it down into my price range. I was very impressed by the quality of the stones. With a ring like this, you can actually see them and while they are beautiful and dainty (like little diamond bubbles on your finger) it is clear how good they are. I love it and cannot wait to wear it. My fiance keeps telling me to take it off when we're at home- but it's hard to do!
Anonymous - 
09/04/2012
share
She loves her wedding band
We picked the floating eternity ring for her wedding band. The floating diamond eternity ring matches her 1 ct round cut floating diamond setting engagement ring very well because the engagement band looks very thin by itself. Both ring look so sparkle on her finger :) and she can't wait to wear it everyday!! Our wedding is on Aug,2012! She said both rings are so diamond chunky, and not metal chunky like most of the wedding !
Kevin - 
07/09/2012
share
The best anniversary gift!
My husband and I have looked at so many rings and this outshines them all! At Blue Nile, we can buy more diamonds for our dollar and the styles are so current.
Anonymous - 
08/09/2011
share
This ring is PERFECT
My fiance and I were looking for a wedding band to go w/ her platinum 1.5ct solitaire diamond engagement ring. She wanted a band that did have diamonds all the way around. Most of the rings we looked at were way overpriced. Almost double the price we paid for this ring on BN, and the other rings were less than a carat weight. We were a bit skeptical about making this purchase online, but after looking at all the good reviews, and talking w/ customer service we decided to go ahead w/ the purchase. It arrived 1 business day later, and was STUNNING! The low profile setting of the diamonds are perfect. The diamonds really sparkle and compliment her solitare diamond immensely. They are not too big, nor too small. We are both very happy, and again - you can not beat BN's price!
Michael - 
07/01/2011
share
My wife ordered a size 7 and the ring turned out to be too small. So we had to return the ring and order a size 6. The return experience was easy and painless, customer service was great, and she had the ring back in less than a week. Very happy.
Anonymous - 
06/24/2011
share
Lots of bling and perfect fit with engagement ring!
I love my new band! My husband bought this for my 5-year anniversary to update my band. It is so brilliant and fits perfectly with my six-prong knife-edge 18K gold 1.5 Carat round-cut solitaire which he also purchased from Blue Nile 6 years ago! The prong fits right in between the space between 2 diamonds on this band and looks better than my original shared-prong eternity band.
Lydia - 
06/22/2011
share
I love my ring
It is absolutely wonderful! It was a wonderful 10 year anniversary gift.
Anonymous - 
10/27/2010
share
Gorgeous ring
Everyone tried to talk me out of getting an eternity band because of the risk of the diamonds falling out. It's what I really wanted though, so my fiance bought this one for me. It's absolutely gorgeous. It complements my 1.5 ct. 2mm platinum band solitaire wonderfully. The diamonds really pop too. I can't wait until I can wear it all the time in October. Also, you won't find a better price for this anywhere.
Erin - 
08/11/2010
share
Cherished Jewels
I was very pleased with this purchase. My husband and I were both able to pick out this piece in the comfort of our own home. Initially, we were a bit hesitant to make such an expensive purchase on-line; however, Blue Nile made us feel very comfortable and at ease. The diamonds are brilliant! Thank you, Blue Nile, for such great customer service.
Sheila - 
07/07/2010
share
close

Sort by:
Page:
連接以查看特別優惠並最新消息:
Powered By OneLink